Thrillers and Suspense

Check out these thrilling and suspenseful audiobooks.

Collection
176 results   page 1 of 15   >
view sort by
cover_9780525634386
Author: John Sandford | Narrator: Richard Ferrone
Release Date: April 23, 2019
Lucas Davenport tracks a prolific serial killer in the newest nail-biter by #1 New York Times-bestselling author John Sandford.Clayton Deese looks like a small-time criminal, muscle for hire when his loan shark boss needs to teach someone a lesson. N...
cover_9780525634386
cover_9780525530763
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: April 23, 2019
The French Girl captivated listeners with a twisting tale of psychological suspense. Now author Lexie Elliott heads to the foothills of the Scottish Highlands, where a woman's tangled family history comes back to haunt her...An eerie, old Scottish ma...
cover_9780525530763
cover_9781984882707
Author: Lisa Scottoline | Narrator: Brittany Pressley and Ari Fliakos
Release Date: April 09, 2019
Bestselling and award-winning author Lisa Scottoline reaches new heights with this riveting novel about how a single decision can undo a family, how our past can derail our present, and how not guilty doesn't always mean innocent.Allie Garvey is head...
cover_9781984882707
cover_9780525642046
Author: Linda Fairstein | Narrator: Barbara Rosenblat
Release Date: March 26, 2019
New York Times bestselling author Linda Fairstein explores the depths of Manhattan's secretive Rockefeller University in this timely, captivating thriller about the deep--and often deadly--reverberations of past sins.Assistant DA Alexandra Cooper of ...
cover_9780525642046
cover_9781984846822
Author: Samantha Downing | Narrator: David Pittu
Release Date: March 26, 2019
“A dark and irresistible debut.”—People“Will shock even the savviest suspense readers.”—Real SimpleDexter meets Mr. and Mrs. Smith in this wildly compulsive debut thriller about a couple whose fifteen-year marriage...
cover_9781984846822
cover_9780525643234
Author: Stuart Woods | Narrator: Tony Roberts
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Stone Barrington clashes with a determined adversary in the latest non-stop thriller from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods.Stone Barrington and his latest paramour are enjoying a peaceful country retreat when their idyll is broken by...
cover_9780525643234
cover_9780525636397
Author: Clive Cussler and Dirk Cussler | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: March 19, 2019
Clive Cussler, "The Grand Master of Adventure," sends his intrepid heroes Dirk Pitt and Al Giordino on their wildest, boldest mission into the ancient world, unlocking extraordinary secrets and solving hideous crimes. Another fabulous read from the m...
cover_9780525636397
cover_9781984839749
Author: John McMahon | Narrator: Jon Lindstrom
Release Date: March 19, 2019
"John McMahon is one of those rare writers who seem to have sprung out of nowhere. His first novel, The Good Detective, which is pretty much perfect, features a decent if flawed hero battling personal troubles while occupied with a murder case of gre...
cover_9781984839749
cover_9780525531036
Author: Carla Buckley | Narrator: George Newbern
Release Date: March 12, 2019
In this intense and intimate family portrait that moves at a thriller’s pace, a troubled woman faces a gripping moral dilemma after rescuing two abandoned children from a hurricane.   On the outskirts of North Carolina’s Outer Banks ...
cover_9780525531036
cover_9781984839770
Author: JP Pomare | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith
Release Date: March 05, 2019
A seventeen-year-old struggles to remember the tragic night that changed her life forever in this twist-filled debut novel of psychological suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and The Last Time I Lied.Evie and her uncle Jim have just moved to an isola...
cover_9781984839770
cover_9781984846884
Author: Diane Les Becquets | Narrator: Various, Emily Rankin and Robert Fass
Release Date: March 05, 2019
From the national bestselling author of Breaking Wild, here is a riveting and powerful thriller about a woman whose greatest threat could be the man she loves.…Marian Engström has found her true calling: working with rescue dogs to help p...
cover_9781984846884
cover_9781984844958
Author: Andrea Bartz | Narrator: Various and Kristen Sieh
Release Date: February 26, 2019
“Tightly paced and skillfully plotted, The Lost Night is a remarkable debut.”—Jessica Knoll, New York Times bestselling author of Luckiest Girl Alive What really happened the night Edie died? Years late...
cover_9781984844958