Thrillers and Suspense

Check out these thrilling and suspenseful audiobooks.

Collection
195 results   page 1 of 17   >
view sort by
cover_9781984888129
Author: Lori Roy | Narrator: Dorothy Dillingham Blue, Catherine Taber and Chris Gebauer
Release Date: June 25, 2019
Two-time Edgar Award-winning author Lori Roy entangles readers in a heart-pounding tale of two women battling for survival against a century's worth of hate.On the day a black truck rattles past her house and a Klan flyer lands in her front yard, ten...
cover_9781984888129
cover_9781984885302
Author: Achy Obejas and Jorge Zepeda Patterson | Narrator: Henry Leyva
Release Date: June 25, 2019
A fast-paced mystery where Murder on the Orient Express meets the Tour de France—someone’s killing off cyclists one by one. There are cyclists willing to die to win a single stage of the Tour, taking suicidal descents at more than 90 kilo...
cover_9781984885302
cover_9781984887603
Author: Daniela Petrova | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert, Dan Bittner, Carlotta Brentan and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a gripping psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible conn...
cover_9781984887603
cover_9781984891860
Author: Jo Baker | Narrator: Imogen Church, Simon Ludders, Deborah McBride and Sam Woolf
Release Date: June 18, 2019
A dark, thrilling new novel from the best-selling author of Longbourn: a work of riveting psychological suspense that grapples with how to live as a woman in the world--or in the pages of a book--when the stakes are dangerously high.When a young writ...
cover_9781984891860
cover_9781984888143
Author: Bryan Reardon | Narrator: MacLeod Andrews
Release Date: June 18, 2019
From New York Times bestselling author Bryan Reardon comes a tense, twisting story about two brothers locked together in a dangerous game—and an unforgettable tale of a family’s dark secrets.Liam Brennan teeters on the edge. Early one mor...
cover_9781984888143
cover_9781984890269
Author: Lesley Kara | Narrator: Olivia Mackenzie-Smith and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: June 18, 2019
“Keeps you guessing until the final page.”—Paula Hawkins, author of The Girl on the Train“A rollercoaster ride to the very last sentence.”—Fiona Barton, author of The Widow “Everyone will be ta...
cover_9781984890269
cover_9781984886873
Author: Blake Crouch | Narrator: Abby Craden and Jon Lindstrom
Release Date: June 11, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the bestselling author of Dark Matter and the Wayward Pines trilogy comes a relentless thriller about time, identity, and memory—his most ambitious, mind-boggling, irresistible work to date,&...
cover_9781984886873
cover_9780593103975
Author: Clive Cussler and Robin Burcell | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: June 11, 2019
The husband-and-wife treasure-hunting team of Sam and Remi Fargo return in a new adventure as they search for an ancient scroll--which carries a deadly curse--in this thrilling addition to Clive Cussler's bestselling series.In 533 A.D., the last Vand...
cover_9780593103975
cover_9781984887900
Author: Mike Maden | Narrator: Scott Brick
Release Date: June 11, 2019
Jack Ryan, Jr.’s race to stop an international criminal conspiracy is intertwined with the fate of an old friend in this blistering entry in the #1 New York Times bestselling series.The CIA's deepest secrets are being given away for a larger ag...
cover_9781984887900
cover_9780525530824
Author: David Ricciardi | Narrator: Jonathan Davis
Release Date: June 04, 2019
Jake Keller finds himself in a familiar position—on the run for his life and desperate to find the shadowy figures behind a global conspiracy.CIA agent Jake Keller and his partner, Curt Roach, are in Yemen on an important mission. They've been ...
cover_9780525530824
cover_9780525636182
Author: Parnell Hall and Stuart Woods | Narrator: Tony Roberts
Release Date: June 04, 2019
Teddy Fay returns to his roots in espionage, in the latest thriller from #1 New York Times-bestselling author Stuart Woods.When Teddy Fay receives a freelance assignment from a gentleman he can't refuse, he jets off to Paris on the hunt for a treason...
cover_9780525636182
cover_9780525530640
Author: Karen Cleveland | Narrator: Erin Bennett
Release Date: May 28, 2019
A woman must confront her sense of right and wrong when the one person she loves most is accused of an unimaginable crime. From the New York Times bestselling author of Need to Know. . . .  A strange sensation runs through me, a feeling that I d...
cover_9780525530640