Thrillers and Suspense

Just try and press pause on these audiobooks.

Collection
217 results   page 1 of 19   >
view sort by
cover_9781524709020
Author: David Lagercrantz | Narrator: Simon Vance
Release Date: August 27, 2019
The sixth Lisbeth Salander story--the crime-fiction phenomenon that has sold more than 90 million copies worldwide.Lisbeth Salander--the fierce, unstoppable girl with the dragon tattoo--has disappeared. She's sold her apartment in Stockholm. She's go...
cover_9781524709020
Author: Lorenzo Carcaterra | Narrator: Pete Simonelli
Release Date: August 27, 2019
From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Sleepers and The Wolf, hailed as “simply the best” (Steve Berry) and “one of the most intriguing writers around” (Newsweek). . . . A top NYPD detec...
Author: R. H. Herron | Narrator: Xe Sands
Release Date: August 20, 2019
When a 911 dispatcher picks up an emergency call to hear her daughter on the line, her worst nightmare becomes reality.Laurie Ahmadi has worked as a 911 police dispatcher in her quiet Northern California town for almost two decades, but nothing in he...
Author: Rob Hart | Narrator: Jason Culp, Karissa Vacker and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: August 20, 2019
Cloud isn’t just a place to work. It’s a place to live. And when you’re here, you’ll never want to leave.“A thrilling story of corporate espionage at the highest level . . . and a powerful cautionary tale about technolog...
Author: Stuart Woods | Narrator: Tony Roberts
Release Date: August 13, 2019
Stone Barrington is caught in the web of a national smuggling operation in the latest action-packed thriller from the #1 New York Times bestselling author.Stone Barrington is getting some much-needed rest and relaxation in the Florida sun when troubl...
Author: T. Jefferson Parker | Narrator: Will Damron
Release Date: August 13, 2019
In this electrifying new thriller from three-time Edgar Award winner and New York Times bestseller T. Jefferson Parker, Private Investigator Roland Ford hunts for a missing teenager and uncovers a dark conspiracy in his most personal case yet.When hi...
Author: Lauren North | Narrator: John Lee, Jayne Entwistle, Steve West and Katharine Lee McEwan
Release Date: August 13, 2019
A disturbing and shocking debut novel of psychological suspense about a recently widowed mother, her young son, and the lengths she'll go to in order to keep him safe. When Tess Clarke wakes up in the hospital the day after her son Jamie's eighth bir...
Author: Haylen Beck | Narrator: Abby Craden
Release Date: August 06, 2019
A provocative novel of psychological suspense about two women locked in a desperate fight over a child each believes is rightfully hers “Deliciously twisty and seriously dark . . . I couldn’t put it down.”—Natasha Be...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: August 06, 2019
In the thrilling, suspenseful new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz, all of Ellie de Florent-Stinson’s secrets come to light in one eventful evening full of twists, turns, and surprises.   ...
Author: John Burdett | Narrator: Stephen Hogan
Release Date: August 06, 2019
Sonchai Jitpleecheep—John Burdett’s inimitable Royal Thai Police detective with the hard-bitten demeanor and the Buddhist soul—is summoned to the most shocking and intriguing crime scene of his career. Solving the murder could mean ...
Author: JP Delaney | Narrator: Euan Morton, JP Delaney, Saskia Maarleveld and Graham Halstead
Release Date: August 06, 2019
The perfect life. The perfect love. The perfect lie. From the bestselling author of The Girl Before comes a gripping new psychological thriller. . . .“Dynamic, razor-sharp, and thought-provoking . . . a cutting-edge suspense novel unlike any yo...
Author: Laura McHugh | Narrator: Suzanne Elise Freeman and Tara Turnbull
Release Date: August 06, 2019
In a small town ravaged by the opioid crisis, a woman confronts a dark secret about her brother’s shocking death—a gripping novel of suspense for fans of Sharp Objects and S-Town.“A perfect thriller . . . a thoughtful comm...