1068 results   page 1 of 89   >
view sort by
Grade 9-12
cover_9780593103531
Author: Lori Goldstein
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 11, 2019
The Bold Type meets The Social Network when three girls participate in a startup incubator competition and uncover the truth about what it means to succeed in the male-dominated world of tech.

This summer Silicon Valley is a girls' club.
cover_9780593103531
cover_9780593151044
Author: Alexandra Villasante
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 11, 2019
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9780593151044
cover_9781984884312
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 04, 2019
The hottest fantasy debut of the summer, perfect for fans of Children of Blood and Bone, Blood Heir is the first book in an epic new series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the conman she must trust to clear her name for her father's murder.
cover_9781984884312
cover_9781984885487
Author: Danielle Vega
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 04, 2019
From Danielle Vega, YA's answer to Stephen King, comes a new paranormal novel about dark family secrets, deep-seated vengeance, and the horrifying truth that evil often lurks in the unlikeliest of places.

Clean slate. That's what Hendricks Becker-O'Malley's parents said when they moved their family to the tiny town of Drearfield, New York.
cover_9781984885487
cover_9781984886095
Author: Ann Bausum
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 04, 2019
Groundbreaking narrative nonfiction for teens that tells the story of the AIDS crisis in America.

Thirty-five years ago, it was a modern-day, mysterious plague. Its earliest victims were mostly gay men, some of the most marginalized people in the country; at its peak in America, it killed tens of thousands of people.
cover_9781984886095
cover_9781984890689
Author: Malla Nunn
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 04, 2019
In this stunning and heartrending tale set in a Swaziland boarding school, two girls of different castes bond over a shared copy of Jane Eyre.

Adele Joubert loves being one of the popular girls at Keziah Christian Academy. She knows the upcoming semester at school is going to be great with her best friend Delia at her side.
cover_9781984890689
cover_9781524780937
Author: Jay Kristoff
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: May 28, 2019
From bestselling author Jay Kristoff comes the second installment in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy--hailed by Marie Lu as "a breathless, action-packed exploration of what humanity really means."

In the wake of a climactic battle in the ruined city of Babel, two former best friends suddenly find themselves on opposite sides of the same quest.
cover_9781524780937
cover_9781984886071
Author: Isabel Sterling
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: May 28, 2019
"Infused with page-turning suspense, bittersweet romance, shocking twists, and tragic turns, Sterling has written a standout debut." --Dana Mele, author of People Like Us

Hannah's a witch, but not the kind you're thinking of. She's the real deal, an Elemental with the power to control fire, earth, water, and air.
cover_9781984886071
cover_9780525638964
Author: Claire Legrand
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: May 21, 2019
In the story, two young women centuries apart-one a troubled, magic-wielding queen; the other a bounty hunter serving a ruthless empire-must fight in a cosmic war that spans millennia, only to discover as their stories intersect that they have the power to save their world or doom it.
cover_9780525638964
cover_9780593107409
Author: Erika L. Sánchez
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: May 21, 2019
Finalista del National Book Award.
Bestseller del New York Times.


Julia no es la hija mexicana perfecta. Ese era el rol de su hermana Olga. Olga no fue a la universidad, se quedó en casa para cuidar a sus padres, limpiar la casa y trabajar a medio tiempo.
cover_9780593107409
cover_9781984885876
Author: Arvin Ahmadi
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: May 21, 2019
The inventive and hauntingly timely story of a seventeen-year-old coder's catapult to stardom, reminiscent of The Social Network with a Ready Player One twist.

For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, code is magic. She builds entire worlds from scratch.
cover_9781984885876
cover_9781984889119
Author: Ariel Kaplan
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: May 21, 2019
This witty, warm-hearted retelling of Cyrano de Bergerac is a love letter to female friendship. Perfect for Stephanie Perkins fans, and anyone who's ever thought of trying on a new identity to impress a guy.

Aphra Brown is bold and outgoing.
cover_9781984889119