1291 results   page 1 of 108   >
view sort by
Early Reader
Little Owl's Love Cover
Author: Divya Srinivasan |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: December 06, 2022
The star of Little Owl's Night returns to find love in his beloved nighttime forest."What do I love" Little Owl thought.There were so many things.Gliding along on a quiet night, Little Owl looks for the things that make him happy--shimmering stars, w...
$5
ISBN: 9780593630846
Unabridged Download
Little Owl's Love Cover
She Persisted: Rosalind Franklin Cover
Author: Kimberly Brubaker Bradley and Chelsea Clinton |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: December 06, 2022
Inspired by the #1 New York Times bestseller She Persisted by Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger comes a chapter book series about women who spoke up and rose up against the odds--including Rosalind Franklin!Rosalind Franklin loved science, but tha...
$10
ISBN: 9780593630105
Unabridged Download
She Persisted: Rosalind Franklin Cover
Happy Chinese New Year! Cover
Author: Jannie Ho |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: November 29, 2022
Count to twelve with the zodiac animals as they get ready to celebrate Chinese New Year! Sweet, colorful illustrations introduce each of the zodiac animals as they bring special items to the celebration.Gung Hei Fat Choy! Happy Chinese New Year!...
$5
ISBN: 9780593614457
Unabridged Download
Happy Chinese New Year! Cover
Little Black Girl Cover
Author: Kirby Howell-Baptiste |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: November 15, 2022
An empowering and joyous picture book by actress Kirby Howell-Baptiste (The Good Place, Cruella) that instills confidence and encourages little Black girls to reach for their wildest dreams.You have sparks in your brain and fire in your heart. Y...
$5
ISBN: 9780593610374
Unabridged Download
Little Black Girl Cover
Little Black Boy Cover
Author: Kirby Howell-Baptiste and Larry C. Fields III |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: November 15, 2022
A little Black boy finds the courage to go after his dreams in this empowering and inspirational picture book by actress Kirby Howell-Baptiste (The Good Place, Cruella) with actor Larry Fields.Little Black Boy, Oh the things you will do. Has anyone m...
$5
ISBN: 9780593610350
Unabridged Download
Little Black Boy Cover
The Underdogs Fake It Till They Make It Cover
Author: Kate Temple and Jol Temple |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: November 15, 2022
“The Underdogs will have young readers HOWLING with laughter, SNIFFING for clues, and BARKING with delight.” —Andrew McDonald and Ben Wood, creators of the Real Pigeons series Perfect for fans of comical animal do-gooders like The B...
$8
ISBN: 9780593630587
Unabridged Download
The Underdogs Fake It Till They Make It Cover
The Magnificent Makers #6: Storm Chasers Cover
Author: Theanne Griffith |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: November 08, 2022
Boom! Snap! Whiz! Zap! The Magnificent Makers chapter book series is filled with science, adventure, and characters kids will love! Every book includes two science activities kids can do at home! A modern-day Magic School Bus for the chapter book rea...
$14
ISBN: 9780593612972
Unabridged Download
The Magnificent Makers #6: Storm Chasers Cover
Hanukkah Cover
Author: Bonnie Bader |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: November 01, 2022
Celebrate Hanukkah--and learn the meaning behind the holiday--with this new Big Golden Book!It's Hanukkah time! Preschoolers will learn all about how people celebrate Hanukkah--from eating latkes, spinning dreidels, exchanging gifts, and lighting the...
$5
ISBN: 9780593631591
Unabridged Download
Hanukkah Cover
Ballet Bunnies #6: Trixie Is Missing Cover
Author: Swapna Reddy | Narrator: Stephanie Sheh
Grades: K-2
Release Date: November 01, 2022
This full-color chapter book series features the most darling dancers you will ever meet! For fans of the Magic Bunny and Rainbow Magic series.One of the Ballet Bunnies is missing! It's the day before Millie's big show at the town hall, and she and h...
$14
ISBN: 9780593612873
Unabridged Download
Ballet Bunnies #6: Trixie Is Missing Cover
She Persisted: Maya Lin Cover
Author: Grace Lin and Chelsea Clinton |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: November 01, 2022
Inspired by the #1 New York Times bestseller She Persisted by Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger comes a chapter book series about women who spoke up and rose up against the odds--including Maya Lin!Maya Lin is known throughout the world as the cre...
$10
ISBN: 9780593630129
Unabridged Download
She Persisted: Maya Lin Cover
Dragon Storm #3: Ellis and Pathseeker Cover
Author: Alastair Chisholm |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: October 25, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon as a young mapmaker finds his way through a maze -- and into danger -- in this action-packed chapter book fantasy series! Perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!In the kingdom of Rivven, dragons are for...
$15
ISBN: 9780593612897
Unabridged Download
Dragon Storm #3: Ellis and Pathseeker Cover
Our Friend Hedgehog: A Place to Call Home Cover
Author: Lauren Castillo |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: October 18, 2022
From the Caldecott Honor-winning author of Our Friend Hedgehog: The Story of Us comes a warm-hearted story about the meaning of home and the power of friendship to help you become your truest self.Families come in all shapes and sizes. Sometimes they...
$11
ISBN: 9780593612910
Unabridged Download
Our Friend Hedgehog: A Place to Call Home Cover