456 results   page 1 of 38   >
view sort by
Early Reader
cover_9781984838452
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Grades: K-2
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Get whisked away through time in the magic tree house with Jack and Annie in the #1 bestselling series--and meet famous Founding Father and inventor Ben Franklin.

Jack and Annie know all about Ben Franklin. He was a Founding Father, a journalist, and a famous inventor.
cover_9781984838452
cover_9781984882301
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Grades: K-2
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Travel back in time in the magic tree house with Jack and Annie in this #1 bestselling series and meet the greatest warriors of all--the Romans. Then get whisked away and meet famous founding-father and inventor Ben Franklin.

Warriors in Winter.
cover_9781984882301
cover_9781984885135
Author: Mike Lupica
Grades: K-2
Release Date: May 21, 2019
It's hockey time in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen.

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries.
cover_9781984885135
cover_9780593106686
Author: Jessica Hische
Grades: K-2
Release Date: May 07, 2019
Journey through the beautifully hand-lettered messages by award-winning illustrator Jessica Hische. This uplifting and positive book - now a New York Times best seller - encourages kids to promise that tomorrow, they will try new things, do their best, and be brave.
cover_9780593106686
cover_9780593152003
Author: Chelsea Clinton
Grades: K-2
Release Date: April 02, 2019
From the author of the #1 New York Times bestseller She Persisted comes a beautiful book about the animals who share our planet--and what we can do to help them survive.

Did you know that blue whales are the largest animals in the world.
cover_9780593152003
cover_9780525629016
Author: Bruce Coville
Grades: K-2
Release Date: March 05, 2019
"There is a disease that can twist men’s hearts and make them mad, and the name of that disease is jealousy." So begins this engaging retelling of one of William Shakespeare’s last plays—a fascinating and unique combination of intensity and whimsy.
cover_9780525629016
cover_9780525629030
Author: Chris Van Dusen
Grades: K-2
Release Date: March 05, 2019
"If I built a car, it'd be totally new. Here are a few of the things that I'd do. . . ." Jack has designed the ultimate fantasy car. Inspired by zeppelins and trains, Cadillacs and old planes, with brilliant colors and lots of shiny chrome, this far-out vision is ready to cruise.
cover_9780525629030
cover_9780525628897
Author: Veronica Lawlor | Narrator: Various
Grades: K-2
Release Date: February 19, 2019
In their own words, immigrants recall their arrival in the United States. Includes brief biographies and facts about the Ellis Island Oral History Project.
cover_9780525628897
cover_9781984883612
Author: Brad Meltzer
Grades: K-2
Release Date: February 05, 2019
Neil Armstrong's journey to the moon is the focus of the fifteenth picture book in the New York Times bestselling series of biographies about heroes.

This friendly, fun biography series focuses on the traits that made our heroes great--the traits that kids can aspire to in order to live heroically themselves.
cover_9781984883612
cover_9781984883629
Author: Brad Meltzer
Grades: K-2
Release Date: February 05, 2019
Sonia Sotomayor, the first Latina Supreme Court Justice, is the subject of the sixteenth picture book in the New York Times bestselling series of biographies about heroes.

This friendly, fun biography series focuses on the traits that made our heroes great--the traits that kids can aspire to in order to live heroically themselves.
cover_9781984883629
cover_9781984883636
Author: Brad Meltzer
Grades: K-2
Release Date: February 05, 2019
We can all be heroes. That’s the inspiring message of this lively, collectible picture book biography series from New York Times bestselling author Brad Meltzer.
 
“Kids always search for heroes, so we might as well have a say in it,” Brad Meltzer realized, and so he envisioned this friendly, fun approach to biography – for his own kids, and for yours.
cover_9781984883636
cover_9781984883643
Author: Brad Meltzer
Grades: K-2
Release Date: February 05, 2019
We can all be heroes. That’s the inspiring message of this lively, collectible picture book biography series from New York Times bestselling author Brad Meltzer.
 
“Kids always search for heroes, so we might as well have a say in it,” Brad Meltzer realized, and so he envisioned this friendly, fun approach to biography – for his own kids, and for yours.
cover_9781984883643