1327 results   page 1 of 111   >
view sort by
Early Reader
Good Night, Sister Cover
Author: Katherine Schwarzenegger Pratt |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: February 07, 2023
From New York Times best-selling author Katherine Schwarzenegger Pratt comes a beautiful bedtime read, celebrating the power and comfort of sisterhood.Kat is excited to sleep in her own room--the big girl room--for the very first time. But her younge...
$5
ISBN: 9780593606087
Unabridged Download
Good Night, Sister Cover
Spooky Sleuths #3: Don't Go Near the Water! Cover
Author: Natasha Deen |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: February 07, 2023
A strange woman seems to have eerie control over people. Is it science . . . or strange and ghostly? Find out in this new spooky chapter book series, Spooky Sleuths.Asim's field trip is freaking him out! His class is on a boat, exploring the Salish S...
$14
ISBN: 9780593668146
Unabridged Download
Spooky Sleuths #3: Don't Go Near the Water! Cover
She Persisted: Dorothy Height Cover
Author: Kelly Starling Lyons and Chelsea Clinton |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: February 07, 2023
Inspired by the #1 New York Times bestseller She Persisted by Chelsea Clinton and Alexandra Boiger comes a chapter book series about women who spoke up and rose up against the odds--including Dorothy Height!Growing up as a Black girl in the 1920s and...
$10
ISBN: 9780593664926
Unabridged Download
She Persisted: Dorothy Height Cover
Dragon Storm #4: Mira and Flameteller Cover
Author: Alastair Chisholm |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: January 24, 2023
Summon the power of a dragon! A girl and her dragon have a knack for mechanics in this action-packed chapter-book fantasy series, perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!Mira and Flameteller are handy when it comes to machines. Thei...
$11
ISBN: 9780593668009
Unabridged Download
Dragon Storm #4: Mira and Flameteller Cover
Passover: A Celebration of Freedom Cover
Author: Bonnie Bader |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: January 24, 2023
Learn why and how Jewish people celebrate Passover with this beautifully illustrated Big Golden Book!Celebrate Passover by reading about how Moses helped lead the Israelites to freedom. In addition to the story of Passover, which includes the Ten Pla...
$5
ISBN: 9780593667361
Unabridged Download
Passover: A Celebration of Freedom Cover
I am John Lewis Cover
Author: Brad Meltzer |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: January 17, 2023
The late Civil Rights activist and Congressman John Lewis is the 29th hero in the New York Times bestselling picture book biography series for ages 5 to 9. (Cover may vary)This book spotlights John Lewis, known for his role in the Civil Rights Moveme...
$5
ISBN: 9780593634639
Unabridged Download
I am John Lewis Cover
Yoshi, Sea Turtle Genius Cover
Author: Lynne Cox |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: January 10, 2023
In this picture book that is both heartwarming and exciting, join Yoshi, a sea turtle, on her remarkable  journey as she swims farther than any animal in recorded history--23,000 miles!--to return to the beach where she first hatched, to lay her...
$5
ISBN: 9780593667187
Unabridged Download
Yoshi, Sea Turtle Genius Cover
Save the...Frogs Cover
Author: Sarah L. Thomson and Chelsea Clinton |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: January 10, 2023
Frogs have hopped and croaked their ways into kids' hearts. With this book, readers can become frog experts and learn how to save the animals they love. Featuring an introduction from Chelsea Clinton!Did you know that some frogs can leap twenty ...
$14
ISBN: 9780593664865
Unabridged Download
Save the...Frogs Cover
Save the...Blue Whales Cover
Author: Chelsea Clinton and Christine Taylor-Butler |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: January 10, 2023
Blue whales have swum and sprayed their ways into kids' hearts. With this book, readers can become blue whale experts and learn how to save the animals they love. Featuring an introduction from Chelsea Clinton!Did you know that the tongue of blu...
$14
ISBN: 9780593664841
Unabridged Download
Save the...Blue Whales Cover
Save the...Giraffes Cover
Author: Anita Sanchez and Chelsea Clinton |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: January 10, 2023
Giraffes have stretched and munched their ways into kids' hearts. With this book, readers can become giraffe experts and learn how to save the animals they love. Featuring an introduction from Chelsea Clinton!Did you know that one well-placed gi...
$14
ISBN: 9780593664889
Unabridged Download
Save the...Giraffes Cover
Very Good Hats Cover
Author: Emma Straub |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: January 10, 2023
The first picture book by bestselling novelist Emma Straub, this joyous and inventive read-aloud will inspire kids to see ordinary objects in a whole new way.Some people think hats are fancy things you can buy at a dressy store, but that’s just...
$5
ISBN: 9780593631713
Unabridged Download
Very Good Hats Cover
Uni the Unicorn: Tooth Fairy Helper Cover
Author: Amy Krouse Rosenthal |
Grades: K-2
Release Date: January 03, 2023
Ride along with Uni on a magical adventure to help the Tooth Fairy! Are you a helper like Uni the unicorn?When someone you love gets a wiggly tooth, it may be cause for excitement or anxiety. Ease any fears and bring on the joy with th...
$5
ISBN: 9780593585535
Unabridged Download
Uni the Unicorn: Tooth Fairy Helper Cover