1632 results   page 1 of 136   >
view sort by
Middle Grade
cover_9780593103227
Author: Anonymous
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 14, 2019
A new title coming soon from Penguin Random House.
cover_9780593103227
cover_9781984884701
Author: Nicole Panteleakos
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 14, 2019
"Tender and illuminating. A beautiful debut." --Rebecca Stead, Newbery Medal-winning author of When You Reach Me

A heartrending and hopeful debut novel about a nonverbal girl and her passion for space exploration, for fans of See You in the Cosmos, Mockingbird, and The Thing About Jellyfish.
cover_9781984884701
cover_9781984885197
Author: Pseudonymous Bosch
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 14, 2019
From the author of the bestselling Secret Series comes this funny chapter-book mystery about a third-grade magician and the wisecracking rabbit who is the secret brains behind his act.

Nine-year-old Oliver dreams of being a professional magician, but he gets stage fright whenever he performs and ends up forgetting his tricks.
cover_9781984885197
cover_9781984885371
Author: Justin Sayre
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 14, 2019
In Justin Sayre's third adjective-busting novel, Ellen discovers why it matters to be true to oneself, no matter what people might say or think about her.

Set in the same world as Justin Sayre's previous books, Husky and Pretty, Mean explores the private and public life of Ellen, who is confident, cool, and, according to Davis, mean.
cover_9781984885371
cover_9780525494072
Author: Lynda Mullaly Hunt
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 07, 2019
From the author of the New York Times bestseller Fish in a Tree comes a compelling story about perspective and learning to love the family you have.

Delsie loves tracking the weather--lately, though, it seems the squalls are in her own life.
cover_9780525494072
cover_9780593106709
Author: John Flanagan
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9780593106709
cover_9780593106723
Author: John Flanagan
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9780593106723
cover_9780593106747
Author: John Flanagan
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The title description for this item is not yet available.
cover_9780593106747
cover_9781984882776
Author: Chris Grabenstein
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 07, 2019
Mr. Lemoncello is going live with a brand-new televised BREAKOUT game. Discover what James Patterson calls "the coolest library in the world" in the fourth puzzle-packed adventure in Chris Grabenstein's New York Times bestselling MR.
cover_9781984882776
cover_9780525587606
Author: Roshani Chokshi
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: April 30, 2019
Best-selling author Rick Riordan presents best-selling author Roshani Chokshi and her sequel to Aru Shah and the End of Time.

Aru is only just getting the hang of this whole Pandava thing when the Otherworld goes into full panic mode.
cover_9780525587606
cover_9780525629993
Author: Jon Scieszka
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: April 23, 2019
Zapped into the twenty-first century by The Book, Fred, Sam, and Joe discover that the future is worth waiting for. 3-D ads attack them on the street, and ray gun-toting robots demand their ID numbers, or else. And a meeting with their great-grandkids could knock out the old family tree at the roots.
cover_9780525629993
cover_9780525630159
Author: Jon Scieszka
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: April 23, 2019
You probably know that Leonardo da Vinci painted the Mona Lisa. Did you know that he also invented an early version of a helicopter and a tank, and that he planned to execute the Time Warp Trio for spying on his inventions. Sam's bright idea to look for the inventor of the Book takes the guys to 15th century Italy to meet up with Leonardo.
cover_9780525630159