2393 results   page 1 of 200   >
view sort by
Middle Grade
Clementine Cover
Author: Ann Hood |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 23, 2023
New York Times best-selling author Ann Hood pens a poignant story of grief and adolescent despair in this follow-up to Jude Banks, Superhero.Meet Clementine. She's quippy, sarcastic, and dramatic. And the overwhelming guilt of her sister's death weig...
$18
ISBN: 9780593681213
Unabridged Download
Clementine Cover
ChupaCarter and the Haunted Pi├▒ata Cover
Author: George Lopez and Ryan Calejo |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 23, 2023
In this hilarious follow-up to ChupaCarter, world-famous entertainer George Lopez delivers a spooky tale of mystery and revenge starring Carter, the fearsome but friendly chupacabra!Inspired by his own childhood and packed with clever illustrations, ...
$15
ISBN: 9780593681114
Unabridged Download
ChupaCarter and the Haunted Pi├▒ata Cover
Time Chasers #3 Cover
Author: James S. Murray and Carsen Smith |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 16, 2023
From the mind of Murr from the Impractical Jokers comes the third book in the hilarious and action-packed series about a world of bizarre creatures, wacky gadgets, and four kid interns at the most interesting place on Earth: Area 51!After the sh...
$18
ISBN: 9780593664742
Unabridged Download
Time Chasers #3 Cover
Smartest Kid in the Universe #3: Evil Genius Cover
Author: Chris Grabenstein |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 16, 2023
Meet middle schooler Jake McQuade. Jake became the smartest kid in the universe when he accidentally ate a jarful of ingestible knowledge jelly beans. But what happens when those jelly beans fall into the wrong hands?! Readers who enjoy the action of...
$18
ISBN: 9780593679852
Unabridged Download
Smartest Kid in the Universe #3: Evil Genius Cover
Penny Draws a Best Friend Cover
Author: Sara Shepard |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 16, 2023
A humorous, heartfelt, highly illustrated new middle grade series about friendship, feelings, and finding your people, from #1 New York Times bestselling author Sara Shepard.Why does the cubby room always smell like farts? Who etched the words "I Am ...
$14
ISBN: 9780593683644
Unabridged Download
Penny Draws a Best Friend Cover
The Eyes and the Impossible Cover
Author: Dave Eggers |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 09, 2023
From the award-winning author of The Every and the illustrator behind the beloved picture book Her Right Foot comes an endearing and beautifully illustrated story of a dog who unwittingly becomes a hero to a park full of animals.Johannes, a free dog,...
$15
ISBN: 9780593613016
Unabridged Download
The Eyes and the Impossible Cover
What Is the Story of Anne of Green Gables? Cover
Author: Ellen Labrecque and Who HQ |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 09, 2023
Journey to Avonlea and meet Anne Shirley -- the imaginative and bold star of the beloved Anne of Green Gables series -- in this addition to the What Is the Story Of? series.Author L. M. Montgomery first brought Anne Shirley onto the page in 1908...
$8
ISBN: 9780593682012
Unabridged Download
What Is the Story of Anne of Green Gables? Cover
Where Is the Sahara Desert? Cover
Author: Sarah Fabiny and Who HQ |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 09, 2023
Ten-story-high sand dunes, eye-tricking mirages, unlucky explorers – it’s all here and more in this newest Where Is? book.From the #1 New York Times Best-Selling Who Was? series comes Where Is?, a series that tells the stories of world-fa...
$8
ISBN: 9780593681299
Unabridged Download
Where Is the Sahara Desert? Cover
Escape from Grimstone Manor (Monsterious, Book 1) Cover
Author: Matt McMann |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 09, 2023
Here's the first book in a new series of spinechilling tales that combine monsters + mysteries, perfect for fans of Goosebumps."When a haunted mansion ride goes terribly wrong, Mateo, Taylor, and Zari have the spookiest, most death-defying night of t...
$15
ISBN: 9780593680957
Unabridged Download
Escape from Grimstone Manor (Monsterious, Book 1) Cover
The Snatcher of Raven Hollow (Monsterious, Book 2) Cover
Author: Matt McMann |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 09, 2023
Here's the second book in a new series of spinechilling tales that combine monsters + mysteries, perfect for fans of Goosebumps.When her small town is rocked by a series of baby kidnappings, Teo vows to spend her summer break solving the mystery...
$15
ISBN: 9780593680971
Unabridged Download
The Snatcher of Raven Hollow (Monsterious, Book 2) Cover
The Botany of Desire Young Readers Edition Cover
Author: Michael Pollan |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 09, 2023
By the bestselling author of The Omnivore's Dilemma, this is Michael Pollan's ingenious companion book about the surprising and close relationship between people and plants.In this entertaining young readers edition of the environmental studies class...
$18
ISBN: 9780593681077
Unabridged Download
The Botany of Desire Young Readers Edition Cover
Select Cover
Author: Christie Matheson |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: May 09, 2023
One girl and her soccer team take a stand against the bullies who push them too far in this brave, inspiring novel that celebrates girl power and the true spirit of sports. Perfect for readers who love The Crossover and Fighting Words.Twelve-year-old...
$15
ISBN: 9780593679791
Unabridged Download
Select Cover