2296 results <   page 2 of 192   >
view sort by
Middle Grade
A Seed in the Sun Cover
Author: Aida Salazar |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 25, 2022
A farm-working girl with big dreams meets activist Dolores Huerta and joins the 1965 protest for migrant workers’ rights in this tender-hearted middle grade novel in verse, perfect for fans of Rita Williams-Garcia and Pam Muñoz Ryan.Reti...
$25
ISBN: 9780593588079
Unabridged Download
A Seed in the Sun Cover
Into the Glades Cover
Author: Laura Sebastian |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 25, 2022
New York Times bestselling author Laura Sebastian makes her middle grade debut with an emotional fantasy adventure about four friends who journey through a magical, Everglades-inspired swampland to break a curse tied to the death of a loved one.Best ...
$23
ISBN: 9780593611739
Unabridged Download
Into the Glades Cover
The Stern Chase Cover
Author: John Flanagan |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 25, 2022
The exciting next tale in the Brotherband Chronicles—following the Brotherband and their ship, the Heron, in a battle against an Iberian pirate raiding ship—from John Flanagan, author of the internationally bestselling Ranger’s Appr...
$25
ISBN: 9780593630921
Unabridged Download
The Stern Chase Cover
Dragon Storm #3: Ellis and Pathseeker Cover
Author: Alastair Chisholm |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 25, 2022
Summon the power of a dragon as a young mapmaker finds his way through a maze -- and into danger -- in this action-packed chapter book fantasy series! Perfect for readers of Dragon Masters and Unicorn Academy!In the kingdom of Rivven, dragons are for...
$15
ISBN: 9780593612897
Unabridged Download
Dragon Storm #3: Ellis and Pathseeker Cover
Show Us Who You Are Cover
Author: Elle McNicoll |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 25, 2022
A neurodiverse twelve-year-old girl is shown an amazing new technology that gives her another chance to talk to the best friend she lost. But she soon discovers the corporation behind the science hides dark secrets that only she can expose in this he...
$25
ISBN: 9780593612491
Unabridged Download
Show Us Who You Are Cover
Seekers of the Fox Cover
Author: Kevin Sands |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 18, 2022
A dying friend, a terrible bargain, an underwater quest, and dangerous magic . . . this thrilling adventure picks up right where Children of the Fox leaves off. Fans of twisty, clever stories like The False Prince and Ocean's Eleven will love this ne...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593630884
Unabridged Download
Seekers of the Fox Cover
Dog Squad 2: Cat Crew Cover
Author: Chris Grabenstein |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 18, 2022
Do you love DOGS? Do you love CATS? Do you love ADVENTURE? Then put your paws together for DOG SQUAD, the hilarious, crime-fighting middle-grade series from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library!When trouble...
$18
ISBN: 9780593611692
Unabridged Download
Dog Squad 2: Cat Crew Cover
A Few Bicycles More Cover
Author: Christina Uss |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 18, 2022
In the sequel to the popular Adventures of a Girl Called Bicycle, our hero reunites with her long-lost family and attempts a daring vehicular rescue. A Few Bicycles More is the exciting sequel to Christina Uss’s Adventures of a Girl Called...
$18
ISBN: 9780593631089
Unabridged Download
A Few Bicycles More Cover
Unstoppable Us, Volume 1: How Humans Took Over the World Cover
Author: Yuval Noah Harari |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 18, 2022
From world-renowned historian and philosopher Yuval Noah Harari, the New York Times bestselling author of Sapiens, comes an exciting, brand-new audiobook for middle-grade listeners that looks at the early history of humankind. Even though we’ll...
$18
ISBN: 9780593666647
Unabridged Download
Unstoppable Us, Volume 1: How Humans Took Over the World Cover
Where Is the North Pole? Cover
Author: Megan Stine and Who HQ |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 11, 2022
Young armchair adventurers can travel to the topmost point on the globe and learn all about the vast region surrounding the North Pole.It might seem lonely at the top of the world, but the North Pole is teeming with life! Polar bears, walruses, and a...
$14
ISBN: 9780593610619
Unabridged Download
Where Is the North Pole? Cover
What Is the Story of Ebenezer Scrooge? Cover
Author: Who HQ and Sheila Keenan |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 11, 2022
Who HQ brings you the stories behind the most beloved characters of our time.Bah humbug! Get to know the story of Ebenezer Scrooge and his tranformation from miser to hero in this addition to the What Is the Story Of? series.When Charles Dickens wrot...
$14
ISBN: 9780593610473
Unabridged Download
What Is the Story of Ebenezer Scrooge? Cover
Undercover Latina Cover
Author: Aya de León |
Grades: 3-6
Release Date: October 11, 2022
A Latina teen spy goes undercover as a white girl to stop a white supremacist terrorist plot in a fast-paced middle-grade debut from a seasoned author of contemporary crime fiction.In her debut for younger readers, Aya de León pits a teen spy ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593672143
Unabridged Download
Undercover Latina Cover