1422 results   page 1 of 119   >
view sort by
Young Adult
The Red Palace Cover
Author: June Hur
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 25, 2022
June Hur, critically acclaimed author of The Silence of Bones and The Forest of Stolen Girls, returns with The Red Palace―a third evocative, atmospheric historical mystery perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Kerri Maniscalco.To enter the p...
The Red Palace Cover
Game On Cover
Author: Laura Silverman and Gloria Chao
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 18, 2022
A charming and inclusive YA anthology all about games—from athletic sports to board games playing cards to video games and virtual reality—from editor Laura Silverman and an all-star cast of contributors. From the slightly fantastical to ...
Game On Cover
Bound by Firelight Cover
Author: Dana Swift
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 18, 2022
The heart-pounding sequel to Cast in Firelight, perfect for fans of epic, sweepingly romantic fantasy by Sabaa Tahir, Susan Dennard, and Mary E. Pearson. After a magical eruption devastates the kingdom of Belwar, royal heir Adraa is falsely accu...
Bound by Firelight Cover
The Bone Spindle Cover
Author: Leslie Vedder
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 11, 2022
Sleeping Beauty meets Indiana Jones in this thrilling fairytale retelling for fans of Sorcery of Thorns and The Cruel Prince.Fi is a bookish treasure hunter with a knack for ruins and riddles, who definitely doesn’t believe in true love. Shane...
The Bone Spindle Cover
Vinyl Moon Cover
Author: Mahogany L. Browne
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 11, 2022
A teen girl hiding the scars of a past relationship finds home and healing in the words of strong Black writers. A beautiful sophomore novel from a critically acclaimed author and poet that explores how words have the power to shape and uplife our wo...
Vinyl Moon Cover
Echoes and Empires Cover
Author: Morgan Rhodes
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 04, 2022
A snarky seventeen-year-old must team up with an enigmatic criminal to cure herself of dangerous forbidden magic in the first book of a new fantasy duology from Morgan Rhodes, the New York Times bestselling author of the Falling Kingdoms series.Jossl...
Echoes and Empires Cover
African Town Cover
Author: Irene Latham and Charles Waters
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 04, 2022
Chronicling the story of the last Africans brought illegally to America in 1860, African Town is a powerful and stunning novel-in-verse.In 1860, long after the United States outlawed the importation of enslaved laborers, 110 men, women and children f...
African Town Cover
It Will End Like This Cover
Author: Kyra Leigh
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 04, 2022
For fans of The Cheerleaders and Sadie comes a propulsive thriller that reminds us that in real life, endings are rarely as neat as happily ever after. A contemporary take on the Lizzie Borden story that explores how grief can cut deep.Charlotte lost...
It Will End Like This Cover
Salaam, with Love Cover
Author: Sara Sharaf Beg
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: January 04, 2022
This heartfelt and humorous YA contemporary follows Dua, who spends the month of Ramadan making unexpected discoveries about family, faith, and first love.Being crammed into a house in Queens with her cousins is not how Dua envisions her trip to New ...
Salaam, with Love Cover
Anxiety Relief for Teens Cover
Author: Regine Galanti, PhD
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: December 14, 2021
Is anxiety disrupting your life? With proven CBT-based skills and mindfulness techniques, this book can be your guide out of the spiraling stress of anxiety and get you back on track to living a happy and healthy life.Getting good grades, keeping up ...
Anxiety Relief for Teens Cover
The Excalibur Curse Cover
Author: Kiersten White
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: December 07, 2021
The gripping conclusion to the acclaimed Arthurian fantasy trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Kiersten White finds Guinevere questioning everything—friends and enemies, good and evil, and, most of all, herself.While journeying north...
The Excalibur Curse Cover
The Righteous Cover
Author: Renée Ahdieh
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: December 07, 2021
The third book in the instant New York Times bestselling series that began with The Beautiful.Pippa Montrose is tired of losing everything she loves. When her best friend Celine disappears under mysterious circumstances, Pippa resolves to find her, e...
The Righteous Cover