976 results   page 1 of 82   >
view sort by
Young Adult
Year on Fire Cover
Author: Julie Buxbaum |
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: April 12, 2022
What secrets will people keep—or reveal—to protect those they love? This novel, set against the frightening backdrop of an encroaching fire season, sparks reflection about friendship, the allure of romantic love, and loyalty to family.&nb...
$23
ISBN: 9780593506493
Unabridged Download
Year on Fire Cover
Ready for Launch Cover
Author: Scott Kelly |
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: April 12, 2022
Using ten life-changing moments from his path to space, astronaut Scott Kelly shares his advice for mastering fear and failure and turning our daily struggles into rocket fuel for success—the perfect gift for graduations and other mileston...
$20
ISBN: 9780593509227
Unabridged Download
Ready for Launch Cover
Hotel Magnifique Cover
Author: Emily J. Taylor |
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: April 05, 2022
For fans of Caraval and The Night Circus, this decadent and darkly enchanting YA fantasy, set against the backdrop of a Belle Époque-inspired hotel, follows seventeen-year-old Jani as she uncovers the deeply disturbing secrets of the leg...
$25
ISBN: 9780593502303
Unabridged Download
Hotel Magnifique Cover
You Are More Than Magic Cover
Author: Minda Harts |
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A guide for girls of color looking to find their voice and claim space as they prepare for high school, college, and their careers, from the New York Times bestselling author of The Memo: What Women of Color Need to Know to Secure a Seat at the Table...
$23
ISBN: 9780593503058
Unabridged Download
You Are More Than Magic Cover
Does My Body Offend You? Cover
Author: Mayra Cuevas and Marie Marquardt |
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A timely story of two teenagers who discover the power of friendship, feminism, and standing up for what you believe in, no matter where you come from. A collaboration between two gifted authors writing from alternating perspectives, this compelling ...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593506370
Unabridged Download
Does My Body Offend You? Cover
Love from Scratch Cover
Author: Kaitlyn Hill |
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: April 05, 2022
Two rival interns with sizzling chemistry in and out of the kitchen? That’s a recipe for love. “Sweet and satisfying!”—Jenna Evans Welch, New York Times bestselling author of Love & GelatoThis summer, Reese Camden is ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593506516
Unabridged Download
Love from Scratch Cover
This Rebel Heart Cover
Author: Katherine Locke |
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: April 05, 2022
The Fountains of Silence meets Spinning Silver in this rollicking tale set amid the 1956 Hungarian revolution in post-WWII Communist Budapest from Sydney Taylor Honor winner Katherine Locke.In the middle of Budapest, there is a river. Csilla knows th...
$25
ISBN: 9780593506530
Unabridged Download
This Rebel Heart Cover
Fade into the Bright Cover
Author: Jessica Koosed Etting and Alyssa Embree Schwartz |
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: April 05, 2022
Five Feet Apart meets Tell Me Three Things in this YA contemporary novel about two sisters, one summer, and a diagnosis that changes everything.Abby needs to escape a life that she no longer recognizes as her own. Her old life--the one where she was ...
$23
ISBN: 9780593509340
Unabridged Download
Fade into the Bright Cover
The Matchbreaker Summer Cover
Author: Annie Rains |
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A pitch-perfect summer camp rom-com about two teens with nothing in common who come together to help break up a romance and unexpectedly start one of their own...Sixteen-year-old Paisley Manning has been attending Camp Seabrook since she was a l...
$18
ISBN: 9780593550823
Unabridged Download
The Matchbreaker Summer Cover
Girls Who Green the World Cover
Author: Diana Kapp |
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: April 05, 2022
Part biography, part guidebook to the contemporary environmental movement, this book is the perfect gift for future and current activists and changemakers! Girls Who Green the World features the inspiring stories of 34 revolutionaries fighting for ou...
$25
ISBN: 9780593584873
Unabridged Download
Girls Who Green the World Cover
Murder Among Friends Cover
Author: Candace Fleming |
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: March 29, 2022
How did two teenagers brutally murder an innocent child...and why? And how did their brilliant lawyer save them from the death penalty in 1920s Chicago? Written by a prolific master of narrative nonfiction, this is a compulsively readable true-crime ...
$25
ISBN: 9780593506578
Unabridged Download
Murder Among Friends Cover
Live, Laugh, Kidnap Cover
Author: Gabby Noone |
Grades: 7-12
Release Date: March 29, 2022
From the author of Layoverland comes another bitingly clever, laugh-out-loud funny novel, about a group of teen girls going up against an exploitative megachurch in their small Montana town.The only thing Genesis, Holly and Zoe seem to have in common...
$26
ISBN: 9780593507995
Unabridged Download
Live, Laugh, Kidnap Cover