Browse by Series

7 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
The Great Brain
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
When that shrewd conniver, Tom, the infamous Great Brain, is sent to school in Salt Lake City, his favorite victim, J.D., figures he can step into his brother's shoes as town hustler. Nothing's wrong with his technique--it's just that he hasn't got t...
$15
ISBN: 9780593286203
Unabridged Download
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fourth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Everyone knew that Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, would get into trou...
$15
ISBN: 9780593286227
Unabridged Download
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This fifth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.It's summer vacation, and  J. D. is determined to reform his older brother Tom, a.k...
$15
ISBN: 9780593286241
Unabridged Download
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
This sixth book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.Tom Fitzgerald, better known as the Great Brain, is struggling to stay reformed now that...
$15
ISBN: 9780593286265
Unabridged Download
Author: John D. Fitzgerald | Narrator: Jason Culp
Release Date: December 07, 2021
He's at it again! TD, better known as the Great Brain, is up to eight more schemes to earn some money.
$15
ISBN: 9780593286289
Unabridged Download
Author: John Fitzgerald | Narrator: Ron McLarty
Release Date: June 25, 2002
People in Adenville are breathing a sigh of relief. It seems that Tom D. Fitzgerald, the Great Brain, has truly reformed. For months, not one kid has been swindled and not one stunt has been pulled. But when he gets a new bike for Christmas, the Grea...
The Great Brain Cover
Author: John Fitzgerald | Narrator: Ron McLarty
Release Date: May 28, 2002
The Great Brain is Tom D. Fitzgerald, aged ten. The story is told by J.D., a sometimes confounded but always admiring younger brother. Such people as Mr. Standish, the mean schoolmaster, regret the day they came up against The Great Brain. But others...
The Great Brain Cover