Browse by Series

5 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Iggy
Iggy Rules the Animal Kingdom Cover
Author: Annie Barrows | Narrator: Kate Reinders
Release Date: June 13, 2023
The fifth and final book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker, perfect for fans of The Terrible Two series.Grownups make no sense at allThey’re nuts about babies, but they tell their 9-year-olds to be more mature. They complain con...
Iggy Rules the Animal Kingdom Cover
Author: Annie Barrows | Narrator: Kate Reinders
Release Date: June 07, 2022
The fourth book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker from New York Times bestselling author of Ivy + Bean.Grownups are always changing the rules! When grown-ups make money, it’s good. But when Iggy makes money, all of a sudden...
Author: Annie Barrows | Narrator: Kate Reinders
Release Date: May 04, 2021
The third book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker from New York Times bestselling author of Ivy + Bean.From Iggy's point of view, his plan was genius, pure genius. From Iggy's point of view, he's saved (a) his candy, (b) his family, an...
Author: Annie Barrows | Narrator: Kate Reinders
Release Date: October 06, 2020
The second book in the Iggy series about the lovable troublemaker by New York Times bestselling author Annie Barrows (Ivy + Bean).One thing led to another . . .Have you ever heard those words? Sometimes it means "Things got better." That's not what i...
Author: Annie Barrows | Narrator: Kate Reinders
Release Date: January 21, 2020
From the New York Times bestselling author of Ivy + Bean comes a hilarious new series featuring a high-energy, lovable troublemaker.Meet 9-year-old Iggy Frangi. He's not a bad kid, he's really not. Okay, so he's done a few (a few is anything up to 10...