Browse by Series

3 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Cornelia Funke | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: October 14, 2008
Caught between the covers of a cursed story… Ever since the extraordinary events of Inkspell, when the enchanted book Inkheart drew Meggie and her father, Mo, into its chapters, life in the Inkworld has been more tragic than magical. Dustfinger...
Author: Cornelia Funke | Narrator: Brendan Fraser
Release Date: April 25, 2006
Although a year has passed, not a day goes by without Meggie thinking of Inkheart, the book whose characters came to life–and changed her life forever.But for Dustfinger, the fire-eater brought into being from words, the need to return to the o...
Author: Cornelia Funke | Narrator: Lynn Redgrave
Release Date: October 14, 2003
From the author of the sensational New York Times bestseller The Thief Lord comes a thrilling new adventure about magic and self-discovery.Meggie lives a quiet life alone with her father, a bookbinder. But her father has a deep secret--he possesses a...