Browse by Series

6 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
The Maze Runner Series
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: September 27, 2016
All your questions are answered in the fifth book in James Dashner’s #1 New York Times  bestselling Maze Runner series. The story that fans all over the world have been waiting for — the story of how Thomas and WICKED built the Maze&...
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Classified files from the world of the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and The Scorch Trials, are now major motion pictures featuri...
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Perfect for fans of Divergent and The Hunger Games, this special movie tie-in edition of the New York Times bestseller The Maze Runner features an eight-page full-color insert with photos from the film. The first and second books, The Maze Runner and...
cover_9780399567063
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: August 04, 2015
The second book in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series that is soon to be a motion picture, hitting theaters September 18, 2015, and is perfect for fans of The Hunger Games and Divergent. The first book, The Maze Runner, is now ...
cover_9780399567063
cover_9780399567483
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: August 04, 2015
Don’t miss book three in the #1 New York Times bestselling Maze Runner series, now a major motion picture starring Dylan O’Brien!  WICKED has taken everything from Thomas: his life, his memories, and now his only friends&md...
cover_9780399567483
Author: James Dashner | Narrator: Mark Deakins
Release Date: August 14, 2012
Book four in the blockbuster Maze Runner series that spawned a movie franchise and ushered in a worldwide phenomenon! And don’t miss The Fever Code, the highly-anticipated series conclusion that finally reveals the story of how the maze was bui...