New Releases
83 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
Author: Emily B. Martin | Narrator: Melinda Sewak
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A magical field guide to the mermaids that inhabit our ponds, streams and oceans, based on real ecological details—with a strong environmental focus—perfect for fans of The Magical Unicorn Society series.A glimmer of fish scales. A splash...
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: September 27, 2022
For fans of Mercy Watson, old and new, comes a joyful crescendo of favorite characters in an audiobook celebration of the quiet miracles the holidays bring!Stella Endicott felt joyful. She felt like something miraculous might happen. She wanted to si...
Author: Tanya Byrne | Narrator: Aysha Kala
Release Date: September 27, 2022
In this powerful, all-encompassing YA love story, a girl who becomes a grim reaper must figure out what the future holds—especially when it comes to the girlfriend she left behind.When Ashana Persaud meets Poppy Morgan on a school trip, she&rsq...
Author: Marilyn Singer | Narrator: Marilyn Singer
Release Date: September 27, 2022
Discover and celebrate all of the Jewish holidays with this warm and engaging poetry collection by the acclaimed author of Mirror Mirror.In this cheerful, enjoyable poetry collection, a family decides to celebrate every Jewish holiday for a full year...
Author: Denise Kiernan | Narrator: Maggi-Meg Reed
Release Date: September 27, 2022
The true story of how Thanksgiving became a national holiday in America, of Sarah Josepha Hale, the woman who made the holiday happen, and of the role of gratitude the world over. Marvelously brought to life by the New York Times bestselling author D...
Author: Barbara Dee | Narrator: Mehr Dudeja
Release Date: September 27, 2022
From critically acclaimed author Barbara Dee comes a middle grade novel about a young girl who channels her anxiety about the climate crisis into rallying her community to save a local river.Twelve-year-old Haven Jacobs can’t stop thinking abou...
Author: David Barclay Moore | Narrator: David Barclay Moore and Zeno Robinson
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A boy from the hood in Brooklyn travels to a STEM camp in an Appalachian holler for one epic, life-changing summer. A brilliant new novel from the award-winning author of The Stars Beneath Our Feet.Javari knew that West Virginia would be differe...
Author: Aislinn Brophy | Narrator: Tashi Thomas
Release Date: September 27, 2022
A talented witch competes for a prestigious scholarship at her cutthroat high school in this contemporary fantasy for fans of Never Have I Ever and Sabrina the Teen Witch. "The perfect witchy read" —BuzzFeedMagically brilliant, academically per...
Author: Tess Sharpe | Narrator: Rachel Jacobs
Release Date: September 27, 2022
This second action-packed Middle Grade Novel features Maisie Lockwood on all-new adventures along with everyone’s favorite dinosaurs from Jurassic World Dominion!This second original hardcover novel tells the all-new adventures of Maisie Lockwo...
A deluxe companion guide to the #1 bestselling Miss Peregrine’s Peculiar Children series. Everything you need to know about the peculiar world, written by Miss Peregrine herself.Gloriously rich and utterly delightful, Miss Peregrine’s Mus...
Author: Ginny Myers Sain | Narrator: Valerie Rose Lohman
Release Date: September 27, 2022
For fans of We Were Liars and from the bestselling author of Dark and Shallow Lies comes a  paranormal thriller about a seventeen-year-old girl returning to camp to uncover the truth of what really happened there twelve years ago, the night her ...
Author: Natasha Bowen | Narrator: Yetide Badaki
Release Date: September 27, 2022
The stunning sequel to New York Times bestseller Skin of the Sea, in which the world must pay the price for one mermaid’s choice, and a dark force reverberates across realms. Perfect for anyone eagerly anticipating the live-action The Litt...