New Releases
21 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Laura Ellen Anderson | Narrator: Zoe Thorne
Release Date: March 31, 2020
Listeners graduating from the Princess in Black and Isadora Moon series will love the adventures of Amelia Fang, a sparkly little vampire girl in a dark and gloomy world! Amelia and her friends are taking part in a competition to visit Pumpkin P...
Author: Laura Ellen Anderson | Narrator: Zoe Thorne
Release Date: March 31, 2020
Listeners graduating from the Princess in Black and Isadora Moon series will love the adventures of Amelia Fang, a sparkly little vampire girl in a dark and gloomy world! Amelia is going on a trip with her Rainbow Rangers troop (led by unicorns ...
Author: Kate Biberdorf | Narrator: Georgette Perna and Kate Biberdorf
Release Date: March 31, 2020
Science explosions! Theater! Mystery! Friendship! Fifth grader Kate the Chemist uses STEM knowledge to do incredible things! Kate the Chemist is a ten-year-old science problem solver. There's no problem Kate can't fix! When her best friend, Birdie, i...
Author: Chelsea Clinton and Hillary Clinton | Narrator: Chelsea Clinton and Hillary Clinton
Release Date: March 31, 2020
From mother-daughter team Hillary Clinton and Chelsea Clinton comes a celebration of family, tradition and discovery, and an ode to mothers, grandmothers and the children they love.Grandma Dorothy shared her love of gardens with her daughter, Hillary...
Author: Zan Romanoff | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: March 31, 2020
"Look is smart, quick, and startlingly tender. I loved this book." --Mary H. K. Choi, New York Times bestselling author of Emergency ContactFor fans of Nina LaCour and Mary H. K. Choi comes "a gorgeous exploration of Los Angeles, love, and how a girl...
Author: Rob Harrell | Narrator: Marc Thompson and Michael Crouch
Release Date: March 31, 2020
A hilarious and heartwrenching story about surviving middle school—and an unthinkable diagnosis—while embracing life's weirdness.Ross Maloy just wants to be a normal seventh grader. He doesn't want to lose his hair, or wear a weird hat, o...
Author: Arianne Costner | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: March 24, 2020
For anyone who has ever felt like a potato in middle school, this hilarious story about a boy forced to become the dorkiest school mascot ever will have listeners cheering!"A grade A, spudtastic (not to mention FUNNY) debut. Arianne Costner sure know...
Author: His Holiness The Dalai Lama | Narrator: Francois Chau
Release Date: March 24, 2020
For the first time ever, Nobel Peace Prize Laureate His Holiness the Dalai Lama addresses children directly, sharing lessons of peace and compassion, told through stories of his own childhood. One of today's most inspiring world leaders was once an o...
Author: Lindsay Sproul | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: March 24, 2020
The Miseducation of Cameron Post meets Everything Leads to You in this queer young adult novel. Hopuonk, Massachusetts, 1999 Taylor Garland's good looks have earned her the admiration of everyone in her small town. She's homecoming queen, the life of...
Author: Jessica Kim | Narrator: Greta Jung
Release Date: March 17, 2020
One lie snowballs into a full-blown double life in this irresistible story about an aspiring stand-up comedian.On the outside, Yumi Chung suffers from #shygirlproblems, a perm-gone-wrong, and kids calling her "Yu-MEAT" because she smells like her fam...
Author: Kenneth Oppel | Narrator: Sophie Amoss
Release Date: March 10, 2020
The first book in a can't-put-it-down, can't-read-it-fast-enough action-thriller trilogy that's part Hatchet, part Alien!The invasion begins--but not as you'd expect. It begins with rain. Rain that carries seeds. Seeds that sprout--overnight, ev...
Author: Anne Blankman | Narrator: Kathleen Gati and Natasha Soudek
Release Date: March 10, 2020
Like Ruta Sepetys for middle grade, Anne Blankman pens a poignant and timeless story of friendship that twines together moments in underexplored history.On a spring morning, neighbors Valentina Kaplan and Oksana Savchenko wake up to an angry red sky....