New Releases
19 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: P.D. Eastman | Narrator: Julia Whelan
Release Date: November 24, 2020
This must-have classic about a baby bird in search of his mother is the perfect gift for Mother's Day! A baby bird goes in search of his mother in this hilarious Beginner Book edited by Dr. Seuss. When a mother bird's egg starts to jump, she hurr...
Author: Sharon Draper | Narrator: Lisa Renee Pitts
Release Date: November 24, 2020
Sylvia is shocked and confused when she is asked to be one of the first black students to attend Central High School, which is scheduled to be integrated in the fall of 1957, whether people like it or not. Before Sylvia makes her final decision, smol...
Author: P.D. Eastman | Narrator: Sean Patrick Hopkins
Release Date: November 24, 2020
Reading goes to the dogs in this timeless Beginner Book edited by Dr. Seuss. From big dogs and little dogs to red, green, and blue dogs, dogs going up and dogs going fast . . . who knew dogs were so busy? And laughter will ensue at the repeated quest...
Author: Philip Pullman | Narrator: Mark Gatiss
Release Date: November 17, 2020
Can you hear the distant howling of hounds and the thunder of ghostly hooves? It's All Souls' Eve and Zamiel the Demon Huntsman has come to claim his prey! He's headed straight for Castle Karlstein, where the evil count has hatched an evil plan; he'l...
Author: Lisa Tawn Bergren | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: November 17, 2020
ECPA BESTSELLER—Over one million copies sold!As Little Cub and her family prepare to celebrate the most special day of the year, the curious young polar bear begins to wonder… “Who invented Christmas?” Mama’s answer ...
Author: Anna Dewdney | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Release Date: November 17, 2020
Llama Llama loses his loose tooth in this new adventure, adapted for audio, part of Anna Dewdney's New York Times bestselling series!Llama Llama's tooth is wiggling! Is it time for his first tooth to come out? He's excited, but anxious. Who is this t...
Author: Tochi Onyebuchi | Narrator: Nkeki Obi-Melekwe
Release Date: November 17, 2020
In the epic, action-packed sequel to the "brilliant" (Booklist, starred review) novel War Girls, the battles are over, but the fight for justice has just begun.It's been five years since the Biafran War ended. Ify is now nineteen and living where she...
Author: Philip Pullman | Narrator: Full Cast and Ariyon Bakare
Release Date: November 17, 2020
Spring-Heeled Jack: The name evoked awe from both criminals and upstanding citizens alike. Some thought he was the devil, but he was actually the original superhero—leaping over the buildings of Victorian England with the help of springs in...
Author: David Yoon | Narrator: Michael Bow
Release Date: November 17, 2020
From the New York Times bestselling author of Frankly in Love comes a young adult romantic comedy about identity and acceptance. Perfect for fans of John Green and To All the Boys I've Love Before.When Sunny Dae--self-proclaimed total nerd--meets Cir...
Author: Gavriel Savit | Narrator: Allan Corduner
Release Date: November 17, 2020
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALISTPerfect for readers of Neil Gaiman and Philip Pullman, a sweeping historical fantasy that follows two teens on a journey through the Far Country, a Jewish land of spirits and demons.For the Jews of Eastern Europe, demons a...
Author: Sarah Kapit | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and JD Jackson
Release Date: November 10, 2020
In this perfectly pitched novel-in-letters, autistic eleven-year-old Vivy Cohen won't let anything stop her from playing baseball--not when she has a major-league star as her pen pal.Vivy Cohen is determined. She's had enough of playing catch in the ...
A continuation of the New York Times bestselling series, Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls: 100 Immigrant Women Who Changed the World is packed with 100 bedtime stories about the lives of 100 extraordinary women from the past and the present. This v...