New Releases
44 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Author: Brad Meltzer | Narrator: Michael Crouch
Release Date: March 02, 2021
This big-hearted story of kindness—reminiscent of The Day the Crayons Quit—is written by the bestselling author of Ordinary People Change the World and illustrated by the Caldecott Medal-winning creator of Beekle.Sunday quit, just li...
Author: Matthew Swanson | Narrator: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Meet Ben, a literal-minded kid with a big heart and an even bigger sweet-tooth, who cracks open a fortune cookie and discovers that TODAY might be his last day on Earth! Perfect for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID or THE TERRIBLE TWO.Live each day as if...
Author: Matthew Swanson | Narrator: Matthew Swanson
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Literal-minded Ben cracks open a fortune cookie and it tells him that he can have anything he wants, if only he's willing to wait... A madcap adventure about the perils of patience, for fans of DIARY OF A WIMPY KID or THE TERRIBLE TWO.Good things co...
Author: Mary Pope Osborne | Narrator: Mary Pope Osborne
Release Date: March 02, 2021
The #1 bestselling Magic Tree House series is ready to whisk you away through time with Jack and Annie--this time to the Yosemite National Park!The magic tree house whisks Jack and Annie to the Yosemite National Park in 1903. They are surprised to jo...
Author: Christy Webster and Michelle Obama | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Waffles + Mochi is an all-new children’s show from President Barack and Michelle Obama’s production company, Higher Ground Productions—coming to Netflix in March 2021!   Best friends Waffles and Mochi know that delicious food b...
The highly anticipated sequel to the instant New York Times bestseller, A Good Girl's Guide to Murder! More dark secrets are exposed in this addictive, true-crime fueled mystery. Pip is not a detective anymore.With the help of Ravi Singh, s...
Author: Safia Elhillo | Narrator: Christopher Myers and Safia Elhillo
Release Date: March 02, 2021
“Nothing short of magic. One of the best writers of our times.” —Elizabeth Acevedo, New York Times bestselling author of The Poet X The powerful novel-in-verse from Safia Elhillo, the critically acclaimed poet fe...
Author: Auriane Desombre | Narrator: Emma Galvin and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A YA contemporary rom com about two girls who start as rivals but after a twist of events, end up falling for one another--at least they think so. A pitch perfect queer romance--and it's a paperback original!Arch-nemeses Emma, a die-hard romantic, an...
Author: Shelly Anand | Narrator: Deepti Gupta
Release Date: March 02, 2021
A joyful, body-positive picture book, adapted for audio, about a young Indian American girl's journey to accept her body hair and celebrate her heritage after being teased about her mustache.Laxmi never paid much attention to the tiny hairs above her...
Author: Alan Silberberg | Narrator: Sara Kapner
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From the creator of Meet the Latkes comes the zaniest retelling of the Passover story starring an earnest matzah and his bready friends!What makes this Passover different from all other Passovers?Meet Alfie Koman. He's a matzah who really likes to hi...
Author: Nadiya Hussain | Narrator: Nadiya Hussain
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From the winner of The Great British Baking Show and star of Nadiya's Time to Eat comes a heartfelt story to help give children and parents the tools they need to talk about worries and anxiety.A touching story about a little boy whose worry monster ...
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign. Ana Mikhailov is the only ...