New Releases
11 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Lora Beth Johnson | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest and Joel Froomkin
Release Date: June 30, 2020
Andra wakes up from a cryogenic sleep 1,000 years later than she was supposed to, forcing her to team up with an exiled prince to navigate an unfamiliar planet in this smart, thrilling sci-fi adventure, perfect for fans of Renegades and Aurora Rising...
Author: Jay Kristoff | Narrator: Erin Spencer
Release Date: June 30, 2020
From the bestselling co-author of the Illuminae Files comes the thrilling finale in the LIFEL1K3 trilogy--hailed by Marie Lu as "a breathless, action-packed exploration of what humanity really means." Best friends have become enemies. Lovers have bec...
Author: Laura Wood | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: June 23, 2020
The Great Gatsby meets I Capture the Castle in this gorgeously dreamy coming-of-age romance perfect for fans of A Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue.It is the summer of 1929. Lou Trevelyan is a small-town girl with big dreams of becoming a writer. ...
Author: Todd Tarpley | Narrator: Tara Sands
Release Date: June 23, 2020
A funny audiobook about books...and eating them! Perfect for fans of We Don't Eat Our Classmates.It's time for school, but Ms. Bronte has one small problem...she really loves eating books. (Did I mention she's also a dinosaur?) Math bo...
Author: Laura Zimmermann | Narrator: Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: June 23, 2020
My Eyes Are Up Here is a razor-sharp debut about a girl struggling to rediscover her sense of self in the year after her body decided to change all the rules.If Greer Walsh could only live inside her head, life would be easier. She’d be able to...
Author: Linda Sue Park | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: June 23, 2020
Prairie Lotus is a powerful, touching, multilayered book about a girl determined to fit in and realize her dreams: getting an education, becoming a dressmaker in her father's shop, and making at least one friend.Acclaimed, award-winning author Linda ...
Author: Karen Schwabach | Narrator: Bernadette Dunne
Release Date: June 23, 2020
Celebrate the centennial of the Nineteenth Amendment with another historical novel about women's suffrage from the author of The Hope Chest!Bridie's life has been a series of wrongs. The potato famine in Ireland. Being sent to the poorhouse when her ...
Author: Adam Mansbach and Craig Robinson | Narrator: Sullivan Jones
Release Date: June 16, 2020
For fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid and Big Nate comes the third book in this laugh-out-loud series about a class clown faking his way through middle school from comedian and film star Craig Robinson, #1 New York Times bestselling author Adam ...
Author: Joan Bauer | Narrator: Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: June 16, 2020
A poignant, hopeful story of a girl and her puppy.Olive Hudson desperately wants a dog. But that doesn't seem to be a possibility right now. Newly orphaned, she's moving in with the half sister she hardly knows and their life is too chaotic to incl...
Author: Natalie Mae | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: June 16, 2020
"A DELICIOUS HIGH-STAKES ADVENTURE." --PEOPLE MAGAZINEPerfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard and Holly Black, The Kinder Poison is an enthralling fantasy adventure that follows a teenage girl chosen to be the human sacrifice in a deadly game between th...
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: Christina Rooney
Release Date: June 09, 2020
Metaphor alert! An ode to a certain pig kicks off one wild school day in Kate DiCamillo's latest stop on Deckawoo Drive.Stella Endicott loves her teacher, Miss Liliana, and she is thrilled when the class is assigned to write a poem. Stella crafts a b...