New Releases
20 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Rebel Girls | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: November 12, 2019
From the world of Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls comes the historical fiction novel about the exciting life and adventures of Ada Lovelace.In Ada Lovelace Cracks the Code, Ada uses her incredible imagination to dream up technology that could have...
Author: Ryan Calejo | Narrator: Giordan Diaz
Release Date: November 12, 2019
Inspired by Hispanic folklore, legends, and myths from the Iberian Peninsula and Central and South America, this bold sequel to Charlie Hernández & the League of Shadows, which Booklist called "a perfect pick for kids who love Rick Riordan...
Author: Sarah Deming | Narrator: N'Jameh Camara
Release Date: November 12, 2019
A. S. King meets Chris Crutcher in boxing journalist Sarah Deming's YA novel about a young female boxer who learns to fight for what she wants. Gravity "Doomsday" Delgado is good at breaking things. Maybe she learned it from her broken home.But sinc...
Author: Rebel Girls | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo
Release Date: November 12, 2019
From the world of Good Night Stories for Rebel Girls comes the historical novel based on the life of Madam C.J. Walker: America's first self-made millionaireIn Madam C.J. Walker Builds a Business, Sarah Breedlove (AKA Madam C.J. Walker) reinvents and...
Author: Andrew Maraniss | Narrator: Angelo Di Loreto
Release Date: November 05, 2019
*"Rivaling the nonfiction works of Steve Sheinkin and Daniel James Brown's The Boys in the Boat....Even readers who don't appreciate sports will find this story a page-turner." --School Library Connection (starred review)"An insightful, gri...
Author: Salina Yoon and Marie Kondo | Narrator: Mary Steenburgen
Release Date: November 05, 2019
International tidying superstar and New York Times bestselling author Marie Kondo brings her unique method to young readers in this charming audiobook about how tidying up creates space for joy in all parts of your life. The KonMari Method inspires a...
Author: Gary Blackwood | Narrator: George Guidall
Release Date: November 05, 2019
History's amazing secrets and codes—and how to crack them yourself.This fascinating look at history's most mysterious messages is packed with puzzles to decode and ciphers that kids can use themselves. Here are the encrypted notes of Spartan wa...
Author: Chris Grabenstein and J.J. Grabenstein | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: November 05, 2019
"Inspirational, commonsensical, and a whole lot of fun." --James PattersonEveryone deserves to shine in this sparkling new book from the New York Times bestselling author of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library, Chris Grabenstein, and coauthor J.J. G...
Author: Julie C. Dao | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest
Release Date: November 05, 2019
From the acclaimed author of Forest of a Thousand Lanterns comes a fantastical new tale of darkness and love, in which magical bonds are stronger than blood.Will love break the spell? After cruelly rejecting Bao, the poor physician's appren...
Author: Eoin Colfer | Narrator: Nathaniel Parker
Release Date: November 05, 2019
With all the hallmarks that made the Artemis Fowl series so popular, this hilarious spinoff adventure stars Artemis' younger brothers, along with a nefarious nobleman, a shadowy nun, and a fairy intern, and a maverick troll.One week after their eleve...
Author: Kiersten White | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: November 05, 2019
"Fascinating. . . . Kiersten White has taken the best parts of the Arthurian legend and made them all her own."--Renée Ahdieh, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn series. A new fantasy series set in the world of Cam...
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Release Date: November 05, 2019
The sixth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playin...