New Releases
41 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Author: Vanessa Brantley-Newton | Narrator: Vanessa Brantley-Newton
Release Date: June 15, 2021
For readers of Alma and How She Got Her Name and The King of Kindergarten, this story will help kids just starting school transform from timid caterpillars into beautiful butterflies so they can love who they are.On Vanessa's first day of school, her...
Author: Vanessa Brantley-Newton | Narrator: Vanessa Brantley-Newton
Release Date: June 15, 2021
Spend the day with a grandma and granddaughter in this charming picture book, adapted for audio, about the magic found in their favorite accessory—a perfect gift this Mother's Day! When Grandma Mimi comes to visit, she always brings warm h...
Author: Vanessa Brantley-Newton | Narrator: Vanessa Brantley-Newton
Release Date: June 15, 2021
Three empowering picture books on audio, narrated by author/illustrator Vanessa Brantley-NewtonGrandma's Purse: When Grandma Mimi comes to visit, she always brings warm hugs, sweet treats...and her purse. You never know what she'll have in there--fan...
Author: Vanessa Brantley-Newton | Narrator: Vanessa Brantley-Newton
Release Date: June 15, 2021
An ode to the girl with scrapes on her knees and flowers in her hair, and every girl in between, this exquisite treasury will appeal to readers of Dear Girl and I Am Enough and have kids poring over it to find a poem that's just for them.I am a canva...
Author: Natalie Mae | Narrator: Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: June 15, 2021
In this sequel to The Kinder Poison—which People magazine proclaimed a "delicious high-stakes adventure"—the magical kingdom of Orkena is on the brink of war, and the only person who can save it is Zahru, the girl they once doomed to deat...
Author: Hannah Reynolds | Narrator: Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: June 15, 2021
Perfect for fans of Morgan Matson and Ruta Sepetys, this sweet, summery romance set in Nantucket follows seventeen-year-old Abby Schoenberg as she uncovers a secret about her grandmother's life during WWII.Seventeen-year-old Abby Schoenberg isn't exa...
Author: Kristin Levine | Narrator: Chelsea Kwoka
Release Date: June 15, 2021
A new middle-grade tale from critically acclaimed, award-winning author Kristin Levine about facing your fears, set in Vienna during the Bosnian genocide.Most twelve-year-olds would be excited to fly to Austria to see their dad for the summer but the...
Author: Ash Parsons | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 15, 2021
"Fans of Karen M. McManus and Katie Alender will devour this darkly funny, fast-paced mystery."--SLJ A hilarious Agatha Christie-inspired YA thriller-comedy about three best friends who sneak into an influencers-only festival event (gone wrong),...
Author: Jake Maia Arlow | Narrator: Em Grosland
Release Date: June 08, 2021
In this unabashedly queer middle grade debut, a week-long amusement park road trip becomes a true roller coaster of emotion when Dalia realizes she has more-than-friend feelings for her new bestie."Dalia’s journey to self-discovery is ref...
Author: Areli Morales | Narrator: Areli Morales
Release Date: June 08, 2021
In the first picture book written by a DACA Dreamer, Areli Morales tells her own powerful and vibrant immigration story.When Areli was just a baby, her mama and papa moved from Mexico to New York with her brother, Alex, to make a better life for the ...
Author: Jared Reck | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 08, 2021
The future is anything but certain in this alternately funny and heartbreaking contemporary story about food trucks, festivals, and first loves.It's easy to look at high school senior Oscar Olsson and think: lost. He hates school, struggles to read, ...
Author: Kate DiCamillo | Narrator: William Jackson Harper
Release Date: June 08, 2021
The latest tale from Deckawoo Drive—and New York Times best-selling creators Kate DiCamillo and Chris Van Dusen—is a balm for young worrywarts facing the unknown.Welcome back to Deckawoo Drive for a sixth endearing installment i...