New Releases
32 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9780593105436
Author: John Cena | Narrator: John Cena
Release Date: May 21, 2019
THE #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Written and narrated by superstar entertainer John Cena, an audiobook all about perseverance and believing in yourself, featuring a little monster truck named Elbow Grease! Meet Elbow Grease, a little monster truck w...
cover_9780593105436
cover_9781984885876
Author: Arvin Ahmadi | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: May 21, 2019
Perfect for fans of Warcross and Black Mirror, Girl Gone Viral is the inventive and timely story of a seventeen-year-old coder's catapult to stardom.For seventeen-year-old Opal Hopper, code is magic. She builds entire worlds from scratch: Mars crate...
cover_9781984885876
cover_9780525638964
Author: Claire Legrand | Narrator: Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: May 21, 2019
In the story, two young women centuries apart-one a troubled, magic-wielding queen; the other a bounty hunter serving a ruthless empire-must fight in a cosmic war that spans millennia, only to discover as their stories intersect that they have the po...
cover_9780525638964
cover_9781984885135
Author: Mike Lupica | Narrator: Keith Nobbs
Release Date: May 21, 2019
It's hockey time in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more...
cover_9781984885135
cover_9781984829139
Author: Cathleen Young | Narrator: Mary Sean Young
Release Date: May 21, 2019
"Cathleen Young's characters will forever have a place in my heart." --Holly Goldberg Sloan, author of Counting by 7sFormer best friends compete to see who can grow the biggest pumpkin and win the annual giant pumpkin race on the lake. A great pick ...
cover_9781984829139
cover_9781984889119
Author: Ariel Kaplan | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: May 21, 2019
This witty, warm-hearted retelling of Cyrano de Bergerac is a love letter to female friendship. Perfect for Stephanie Perkins fans, and anyone who's ever thought of trying on a new identity to impress a guy.Aphra Brown is bold and outgoing. Her best ...
cover_9781984889119
cover_9781984884855
Author: Lisa Bunker | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: May 21, 2019
The critically acclaimed author of Felix Yz crafts a bold, heartfelt story about a trans girl solving a cyber mystery and coming into her own.Zenobia July is starting a new life. She used to live in Arizona with her father; now she's in Maine with he...
cover_9781984884855
cover_9780593153604
Author: Adam Rubin and Daniel Salmieri | Narrator: Adam Rubin
Release Date: May 14, 2019
A #1 New York Times bestselling phenomenon, this deliciously funny read-aloud from the creators of Robo-Sauce and Secret Pizza Party will make you laugh until spicy salsa comes out of your nose. Dragons love tacos. They love chicken tacos, beef ...
cover_9780593153604
cover_9780593153628
Author: Adam Rubin and Daniel Salmieri | Narrator: Adam Rubin
Release Date: May 14, 2019
The hilarious sequel to the smokin’ hot New York Times best seller, perfect for story time News alert! It has just been discovered that there are NO MORE TACOS left anywhere in the world. This is a huge problem because, as you know, dragons lov...
cover_9780593153628
cover_9780593153581
Author: Adam Rubin and Daniel Salmieri | Narrator: Adam Rubin
Release Date: May 14, 2019
A #1 New York Times bestseller from the creators of the beloved Dragons Love Tacos comes a rollicking, rhyme-tastic, interactive high five competition--starring YOU!Discover the lost art of the high five and improve your slapping skills just in time ...
cover_9780593153581
cover_9780593151716
Author: Lindsey Stoddard | Narrator: Cassandra Morris
Release Date: May 14, 2019
Family is family, no matter what it looks like. Readers will cheer for this pitch-perfect story, just right for fans of such books as The Great Gilly Hopkins and Fish in a Tree.For as long as Robinson Hart can remember, it's just been her and Grandpa...
cover_9780593151716
cover_9780593162835
Author: Ashley Iaconetti and Jared Haibon | Narrator: Ashley Iaconetti and Jared Haibon
Release Date: May 14, 2019
Narrated by the authors, The Bachelor franchise's Ashley Iaconetti and Jared Haibon draw from their real-life pooches and their larger-than-life love story to show what can happen when you find your confidence and believe in yourself.Clark is Tanner'...
cover_9780593162835