New Releases
49 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
cover_9781984887016
Author: Norton Juster | Narrator: Norton Juster and Rainn Wilson
Release Date: March 19, 2019
Hailed as "a classic. . . . humorous, full of warmth and real invention" (The New Yorker), this beloved story--first published more than fifty ago--introduces readers to Milo and his adventures in the Lands Beyond. For Milo, everything's a bore. When...
cover_9781984887016
cover_9781984833181
Author: Rosalyn Eves | Narrator: Steve West and Fiona Hardingham
Release Date: March 19, 2019
"Prepare to be spellbound" in this fast-paced and action-packed final installment of the Blood Rose Rebellion trilogy, perfect for fans of Six of Crows.The Binding is broken. Mátyás is alive. And Anna Arden is on the run. It seems, yet ...
cover_9781984833181
cover_9780525629153
Author: Joseph Bruchac | Narrator: Elaina Erika Davis
Release Date: March 12, 2019
When Ohkwa'ri overhears a group of older boys planning a raid on a neighboring village, he immediately tells his Mohawk elders. He has done the right thing—but he has also made enemies. Grabber and his friends will do anything they can to hurt ...
cover_9780525629153
cover_9781984888983
Author: Emily Arnold McCully | Narrator: Emily Arnold McCully
Release Date: March 12, 2019
This illuminating biography reveals how the daughter of Lord Byron, Britain's most infamous Romantic poet, became the world's first computer programmer.Even by 1800s standards, Ada Byron Lovelace had an unusual upbringing. Her strict mother worked ha...
cover_9781984888983
cover_9781984886231
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: March 12, 2019
In a Philadelphia high school, who doesn’t care about the prom? It’s pretty much the only good thing that happens there, and everyone plans to make the most of it—especially Ash’s best friend, Natalia, who’s the head of ...
cover_9781984886231
cover_9780593149478
Author: Cindy Pon | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest and Roger Yeh
Release Date: March 12, 2019
In near-future Shanghai, a group of teens have their world turned upside down when one of their own is kidnapped in this action-packed follow-up to the "positively chilling" (The New York Times) sci-fi thriller Want.Jason Zhou, his friends, and Daiyu...
cover_9780593149478
cover_9781984843586
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson | Narrator: Laurie Halse Anderson
Release Date: March 12, 2019
The New York Times bestselling poetic memoir and call to action from the award-winning author of Speak, Laurie Halse Anderson!Bestselling author Laurie Halse Anderson is known for the unflinching way she writes about, and advocates for, survivors of ...
cover_9781984843586
cover_9781984832856
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: March 12, 2019
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the second book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and cla...
cover_9781984832856
cover_9780593152621
Author: Liza Palmer | Narrator: Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: March 05, 2019
Carol Danvers kicks off her U.S. Air Force career with her first year at flight school, where she'll be tested in ways she never thought possible--and make a lifelong friend, Maria Rambeau, in the process--in this atmospheric and exciting prelude to ...
cover_9780593152621
cover_9781984838223
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Brendan Reichs.The 64 members of Fire Lake's sophomore class have managed to survive the first two phases of the Program--and each other. Now, they alone have ...
cover_9781984838223
cover_9780525629115
Author: Kay Winters | Narrator: A. C. Fellner
Release Date: March 05, 2019
Follow an errand boy through colonial Boston as he spreads word of rebellion.It's December 16, 1773, and Boston is about to explode! King George has decided to tax the colonists' tea. The Patriots have had enough. Ethan, the printer's errand boy, is ...
cover_9780525629115
cover_9780525625322
Author: Lisa Graff | Narrator: Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: March 05, 2019
A book about life, loss, and the secrets families keep, reminiscent of Sharon Creech's Walk Two Moons, by National Book Award nominee Lisa Graff.CJ's Aunt Nic is a psychic medium who tours the country speaking to spirits from Far Away, passing on mes...
cover_9780525625322