New Releases
24 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Alexis Coe | Narrator: Alexis Coe and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: January 21, 2020
"Alice + Freda Forever is a gut-wrenching story of love, death, and the dangers of intolerance."--BustleIn 1892, America was obsessed with a teenage murderess, but it wasn't her crime that shocked the nation--it was her motivation. Nineteen-year-old ...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang, Andrew Eiden and Neil Hellegers
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Red Rising meets The Scorpio Races in this epic fantasy following three phoenix horse riders--skilled at alchemy--who must compete at The Races--the modern spectacle that has replaced warfare within their empire.Every year since the Ashlords were gif...
Author: Sonia Sotomayor | Narrator: Sonia Sotomayor and Ali Stroker
Release Date: January 21, 2020
A #1 New York Times bestseller!Supreme Court Justice Sonia Sotomayor and award-winning artist Rafael Lopez create a kind and caring book about the differences that make each of us unique.Feeling different, especially as a kid, can be tough. But in th...
Author: Russell Ginns | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney and Grover Gardner
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Get ready for more round-the-world adventure with Samantha Spinner and her brother, Nipper, in the third book in this hilarious, puzzle-packed series filled with super-secret messages! Perfect for fans of Escape from Mr. Lemoncello's Library and clas...
Author: Annie Barrows | Narrator: Kate Reinders
Release Date: January 21, 2020
From the New York Times bestselling author of Ivy + Bean comes a hilarious new middle grade series featuring a high-energy, lovable troublemaker.Meet Iggy Frangi. He's not a bad kid, he's really not. Okay, so he's done a few (a few is anything up to ...
Author: Sonia Sotomayor | Narrator: Sonia Sotomayor and Almarie Guerra
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Sonia y sus amigos siembran un jardín, y cada uno contribuye a su manera. Rafael tiene asma y a veces debe mantener la calma para poder respirar mejor, lo que le permite pintar bellas rocas para el jardín. Anthony utiliza una silla de r...
A salty, wrenchingly honest collection of stories set on one block of 145th Street. We get to know the oldest resident; the cop on the beat; fine Peaches and her girl, Squeezie; Monkeyman; and Benny, a fighter on the way to a knockout. We meet Angela...
Author: Wendelin Van Draanen | Narrator: Wendelin Van Draanen
Release Date: January 14, 2020
Part writing guide and part memoir, this inspiring book from the author of Flipped and The Running Dream is like Bird by Bird for YA readers and writers.Wendelin Van Draanen didn't grow up wanting to be a writer, but thirty books later, she's convinc...
Author: Melissa Savage | Narrator: Melissa Savage and Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: January 14, 2020
Fans of Erin Entrada Kelly's Hello, Universe and Melissa Savage's own Lemons will devour this voice-driven novel packed with humor and heart about two friends who head off on an adventure to find the Loch Ness Monster.Ada Ru finally thought her paren...
Author: Rebecca Roanhorse | Narrator: Kinsale Hueston
Release Date: January 14, 2020
Best-selling author Rick Riordan welcomes indigenous fantasy writer Rebecca Roanhorse to his imprint with this thrilling adventure about a Navajo girl who discovers she's a monsterslayer.Lately, seventh grader Nizhoni Begay has been able to detect mo...
Author: Ransom Riggs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: January 14, 2020
“Do you trust me?”   An instant bestseller, A Map of Days launched readers into the previously unexplored world of American peculiars, one bursting with new questions, new allies, and new adversaries.   Now, with enemi...
Author: Beth Reekles | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: January 14, 2020
The sizzling sequel to the Kissing Booth. Soon to be a Netflix film!Elle Evans seems to have finally tamed hotter-than-hot bad boy Noah Flynn, but now they're facing a new challenge. Noah's 3,000 miles away at Harvard, which means they're officially ...