New Releases
45 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Nancy Wu
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Video game fans and book lovers alike will be swept into an undercover mission that might destroy the balance between good and evil forever in the latest Talespinners adventure, perfect for readers of The Land of Stories.Having saved Imagination twic...
$25
ISBN: 9780593415412
Unabridged Download
Author: Amanda Gorman | Narrator: Amanda Gorman
Release Date: September 21, 2021
A lyrical audiobook from presidential inaugural poet Amanda Gorman and #1 New York Times bestselling illustrator Loren Long   "I can hear change humming In its loudest, proudest song. I don't fear change coming, And so I sing along."   In t...
$5
ISBN: 9780593455227
Unabridged Download
Author: Heather Avis | Narrator: Lily D. Moore
Release Date: September 21, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • This joyful rhyming book encourages children to value the “different” in all people, leading the way to a kinder world in which the differences in all of us are celebrated and embraced.Macy is a girl who&r...
$5
ISBN: 9780593554746
Unabridged Download
Author: Christina Tosi | Narrator: Christina Tosi
Release Date: September 21, 2021
From Christina Tosi, the playful creator of the popular bakery Milk Bar, this is the story of a girl whose delicious dream comes to life, filling the world with color, creativity, and joy. Original recipe included!Everything in Samesville is exactly ...
$5
ISBN: 9780593455142
Unabridged Download
Author: Sudipta Bardhan-Quallen | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: September 21, 2021
Part unicorn, part mermaid, and totally magical! Don't miss this exciting new chapter book series from the author of the popular Purrmaids series!Mermicorns Sirena and Lily are learning amazing magic at school. When they take a field trip to the libr...
$11
ISBN: 9780593415634
Unabridged Download
Author: Nadine Epstein | Narrator: Tovah Feldshuh and Nadine Epstein
Release Date: September 21, 2021
This collection of biographies of brave and brilliant Jewish female role models--selected in collaboration with Ruth Bader Ginsburg and including an introduction written by the iconic Supreme Court justice herself-- provides young people with a roste...
$14
ISBN: 9780593415498
Unabridged Download
Author: Kate M. Williams | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: September 21, 2021
The final installment in the hilarious, action-packed Babysitters Coven series that Refinery29 calls "candy for 90's girls and Gen Z'ers alike," featuring a coven of witchy babysitters sworn to protect the innocent and defend the world from an onslau...
$25
ISBN: 9780593416679
Unabridged Download
Author: Robyn Schneider | Narrator: Rosie Jones
Release Date: September 21, 2021
"Simultaneously heart-pounding and hilarious, Robyn Schneider gives us a veritable romp through Camelot fueled by adventure and romance." —Kerri Maniscalco #1 NYT bestselling author of The Kingdom of the Wicked and Stalking Jack the Rippe...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593456422
Unabridged Download
Author: Who HQ and Lakita Wilson | Narrator: Karen Murray
Release Date: September 21, 2021
From the #1 New York Times bestselling series comes the latest title in the Who HQ Now format for trending topics. It tells the history of a political and social movement that advocates for non-violent civil disobedience and protests against incident...
$6.99
ISBN: 9780593503515
Unabridged Download
Author: Elisabet Velasquez | Narrator: Elisabet Velasquez
Release Date: September 21, 2021
"The energy. The clarity. The beauty. Elisabet Velasquez brings it all. . . . Her voice is FIRE!"—New York Times bestselling author Jacqueline Woodson An unforgettable, torrential, and hopeful debut young adult novel-in-verse that red...
$15
ISBN: 9780593455920
Unabridged Download
Author: Tina Cane | Narrator: Dana Wing Lau
Release Date: September 14, 2021
A lyrical novel-in-verse that takes us through the journey of coming of age in New York during the 80s.Alma's life is a series of halfways: She's half-Chinese, half-Jewish; her parents spend half the time fighting, and the other half silent; and she'...
$15
ISBN: 9780593216767
Unabridged Download
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Judy Blume and Caitlin Kinnunen
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Is there a difference between first love and true love? Judy Blume's groundbreaking novel about teen sexuality has a fresh new audiobook treatmentThe bed is brass, covered with a patchwork quilt, and "nice and firm," Michael says, "in case you're int...
$20
ISBN: 9780593415894
Unabridged Download