New York Times Bestsellers for Young Adult, Middle Grade, and Children

Audiobooks from the New York Times Bestsellers Print and Audio Lists for Young Adult, Middle Grade, and Children’s Titles.
To see the New York Times Bestsellers Print and Audio Lists for Adults click here.

104 results <   page 2 of 9   >
view sort by
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Kate Reinders, Julia Whelan, Sarah Skaer and David Garelik
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: December 01, 2020
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your next obsession. You'll never feel the same about family again.Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, an...
Author: Ruby Bridges | Narrator: Ruby Bridges
Grades: 7-8
Release Date: November 10, 2020
Inspired by the recent wave of activism led by young people fighting for racial justice, civil rights icon Ruby Bridges--who, at the age of six, was the first black child to integrate an all-white elementary school in New Orleans--shares her story an...
Author: Jan Brett | Narrator: René Ruiz
Grades: K-3
Release Date: October 20, 2020
A New York Times Bestseller!A group of clever animals find an unusual but warm and furry home during Alaska's long winter in Jan Brett's newest snowy adventure.Cozy is the softest musk ox in Alaska, with the warmest fur you ever did feel. When a stor...
Author: Misty Copeland | Narrator: Misty Copeland
Grades: K-3
Release Date: September 29, 2020
The first in a series of books inspired by premier ballerina and author Misty Copeland's own early experiences in ballet.From prima ballerina and New York Times bestselling author Misty Copeland comes the story of a young Misty, who discove...
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Dion Graham and Nic Stone
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: September 29, 2020
The stunning sequel to the #1 New York Times bestseller Dear Martin. Incarcerated teen Quan writes letters to Justyce about his experiences in the American juvenile justice system. Perfect for fans of Jason Reynolds and Angie Thomas.In the highly ant...
Author: Emme Muñiz | Narrator: Emme Muñiz
Grades: K-3
Release Date: September 29, 2020
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERThe everyday power of prayer comes to life in this inspirational picture book written by thirteen-year-old budding singer Emme Muñiz.   We all have moments every day where we can use a little help. Some are small,...
Author: Derrick Barnes | Narrator: Joshua David Scarlett
Grades: K-3
Release Date: September 01, 2020
An upbeat, empowering, important audiobook from the team that created the award-winning Crown: An Ode to the Fresh CutI ama nonstop ball of energy.Powerful and full of light.I am a go-getter. A difference maker. A leader.The confident Black narr...
Author: Kristen Bell and Benjamin Hart | Narrator: Kristen Bell
Grades: K-3
Release Date: June 02, 2020
#1 New York Times bestseller! Actress, producer, and parent Kristen Bell (The Good Place, Veronica Mars, Frozen) and creative director and parent Benjamin Hart have a new challenge for you and your kids: become a purple person by embracing what ...
Our heroes are back . . . kind of. From the bestselling co-authors of the Illuminae Files comes the second book in the epic Aurora Cycle series about a squad of misfits, losers, and discipline cases who just might be the galaxy's best hope for surviv...
Author: Emily Winfield Martin | Narrator: Ari Meyers
Grades: N/A
Release Date: May 05, 2020
The New York Times bestseller that celebrates the dreams, acceptance, and love that parents have for their children . . . now and forever! From brave and bold to creative and clever, Emily Winfield Martin's rhythmic rhyme expresses all the lov...
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT! An addictive must-read mystery with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about an investigation turned obsession, full of twists and turns and with an ending you'll never expect....
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: February 04, 2020
A New York Times and Indie Bestseller!Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1...