Sci-Fi and Fantasy Picks for Teens (Ages 13+)

Discover Sci-Fi and Fantasy Picks for Adults, too!

130 results <   page 2 of 11   >
view sort by
Author: Andrea Robertson | Narrator: Amy Shiels
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: July 20, 2021
Game of Thrones meets Shadow and Bone in the second book in this action-packed fantasy from Andrea Robertson, the internationally bestselling author of the Nightshade series.Ara has taken up her mantle as the Loresmith--but her journey is far from ov...
Author: Lish McBride | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: July 20, 2021
"Curses is the 'Beauty and the Beast' retelling I've been waiting for." --Marissa Meyer, #1 New York Times bestselling author"A unique and twisty magical romp!" --Tamora Pierce, New York Times bestselling authorMerit Cravan refused to fulfill her obl...
Author: Garth Nix | Narrator: Siho Ellsmore
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: July 06, 2021
From renowned fantasy author of the Old Kingdom series, Garth Nix, comes a dystopian fantasy perfect for fans of Hunger Games and Divergent.Imagine a world where your fourteenth birthday is your last and where even your protector may not be trusted.....
Author: Elizabeth Lim | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: July 06, 2021
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • A princess in exile, a shapeshifting dragon, six enchanted cranes, and an unspeakable curse... Drawing from fairy tales and East Asian folklore, this original fantasy from the author of Spin the Dawn is perfect f...
Author: Sarah Henning | Narrator: Katharine Lee McEwan
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: July 06, 2021
The breathtaking sequel to The Princess Will Save You in the Kingdoms of Sand and Sky duology--a brilliantly-executed YA fantasy homage to The Princess BrideTo stay together forever, Princess Amarande and her stableboy love, Luca, must part: Amarande...
Author: Susan Dennard | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: June 22, 2021
Susan Dennard's New York Times bestselling, young adult epic fantasy Witchlands series continues with the story of the Threadwitch Iseult.War has come to the Witchlands . . . and nothing will be the same again.Iseult has found her heartsist...
Author: E.K. Johnston | Narrator: Ashley Eckstein
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: May 25, 2021
A thought-provoking new YA space adventure from the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Star Wars: Ahsoka.Set on a family-run interstellar freighter called the Harland and a mysterious remote space station, E. K. Johnston's latest is story of sur...
Author: Rosaria Munda | Narrator: Christian Coulson, Candice Moll and Aidan Kelly
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Revolutionary flames ignite around Annie, Lee, and a brand new character in the follow-up to FIREBORNE.After fleeing the revolution and settling into the craggy cliffs of New Pythos, the dragonlords are eager to punish their usurpers and reclaim thei...
Author: Andrea Tang | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Aurora Rising meets Top Gun, with the addition of cybernetic dragons, in this is the witty, romantic, and electrifying sci-fi novel by Andrea Tang.Viola Park's life is over. She's gone from planning her future as a pilot-in-training to resigning hers...
Author: Amanda Joy | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 16, 2021
In this sequel to A River of Royal Blood, Eva and Isa must find a way to work together if they want to save their queendom in the thrilling conclusion to this royal fantasy duology.Now on the run, Eva is desperate for answers about her transformation...
Author: Amélie Wen Zhao | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 02, 2021
Fans of Children of Blood and Bone will love the sequel to Blood Heir. The second book in an epic fantasy series about a princess hiding a dark secret and the con man she must trust to liberate her empire from a dark reign. Ana Mikhailov is the only ...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Marc Thompson, Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Grades: 9-12
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of...