YA Book Club Recommendations

If you’re a fan of YA (no matter your age!) these audiobooks are worth talking about. For more listening recommendations, check out our Book Club page.

Collection
99 results <   page 2 of 9   >
view sort by
Author: Laura Wood | Narrator: Sarah Ovens
Release Date: June 29, 2021
Steal away to Italy for a hot summer, a sexy dare, and a romance that was never supposed to happen. For fans of The Gentleman's Guide to Vice and Virtue and Love and Gelato -- this is the escapist read you've been looking for!Bea is an outspoken Engl...
Author: Tara Wilson Redd | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: June 22, 2021
Heartbreak pushes one Hawaiian girl to find her strongest self in this authentic and emotional story of personal transformation that's perfect for fans of The Running Dream.When Miho's boyfriend breaks up with her without warning, all she can see is ...
Author: Jared Reck | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne
Release Date: June 08, 2021
The future is anything but certain in this alternately funny and heartbreaking contemporary story about food trucks, festivals, and first loves.It's easy to look at high school senior Oscar Olsson and think: lost. He hates school, struggles to read, ...
Author: Cameron Lund | Narrator: Cameron Lund and Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: June 08, 2021
From the author of The Best Laid Plans comes another fresh voiced, hilarious rom-com perfect for fans of You Have a Match and The Rest of the Story.Penny Harris just ruined her life. As one of the most popular girls in school, she's used to being inv...
Author: Nicola Yoon | Narrator: Bahni Turpin
Release Date: June 01, 2021
AN INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER "A charming, wholehearted love story that's sure to make readers swoon."—Entertainment Weekly "Nicola Yoon writes from the heart in this beautiful love story."—Good Morning America “It’s...
Author: Isaac Fitzsimons | Narrator: Jamie K. Brown
Release Date: June 01, 2021
Love, Simon meets Bend It Like Beckham in this feel-good contemporary romance about a trans athlete who must decide between fighting for his right to play and staying stealth.“A sharply observant and vividly drawn debut. I loved every minute I ...
Author: Gayle Forman | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra
Release Date: June 01, 2021
"No one writes about love like Gayle Forman. Lose yourself in her passionate mash note to rock music, indie bookstores and best of all, the miracles that can happen when you take chances on other people." — E. LOCKHART, #1 New York Ti...
Author: Adiba Jaigirdar | Narrator: Reena Dutt and Shubhangi Karmakar
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Everyone likes Humaira "Hani" Khan―she’s easy going and one of the most popular girls at school. But when she comes out to her friends as bisexual, they invalidate her identity, saying she can’t be bi if she’s only dated guys....
Author: Camryn Garrett | Narrator: Joniece Abbott-Pratt
Release Date: May 18, 2021
The behind-the-scenes access of Almost Famous meets the searing revelations of metoo in this story of a teen journalist who uncovers the scandal of the decade.Ever since seventeen-year-old Josie Wright can remember, writing has been her identity, the...
Author: Olivia Abtahi | Narrator: Mitra Jouhari
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Fourteen-year-old Iranian-American Parvin Mohammadi sets out to win the ultimate date to homecoming in this heartfelt and outright hilarious debut.Parvin Mohammadi has just been dumped--only days after receiving official girlfriend status. Not only i...
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Nora Hunter and Bailey Carr
Release Date: May 18, 2021
In this YA contemporary queer romance from the author of Hot Dog Girl, an openly gay track star falls for a closeted, bisexual teen beauty queen with a penchant for fixing up old cars.“Earnest, wistful, romantic, and real.” —Casey M...
Author: Sarah Kuhn | Narrator: Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: May 11, 2021
One of PEOPLE Magazine's Best Books of Summer!  "I absolutely adored this funny, fierce, big-hearted book.”  —Morgan Matson, New York Times bestselling author of Save the Date Celebrated author Sarah Kuhn reinvents the mode...