YA Book Club Recommendations

If you’re a fan of YA (no matter your age!) these audiobooks are worth talking about. For more listening recommendations, check out our Book Club page.

Collection
160 results <   page 2 of 14   >
view sort by
Author: Annie Rains | Narrator: Annie Q
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A pitch-perfect summer camp rom-com about two teens with nothing in common who come together to help break up a romance and unexpectedly start one of their own...Sixteen-year-old Paisley Manning has been attending Camp Starling since she was a l...
Author: Katherine Locke | Narrator: Kathleen Gati and Steven Jay Cohen
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A tumultuous tale of the student-led 1956 Hungarian revolution—and an all too timely look at the impact of Communism and the USSR in Eastern Europe—set in a fabulist, colorless post-WWII Budapest from Sydney Taylor Honor winner Katherine ...
Author: Diana Ma | Narrator: Diana Ma and Eunice Wong
Release Date: March 29, 2022
An epic story of love and betrayal set against the backdrop of the Tiananmen Square protestsIn Heiress Apparently, Gemma Huang’s big acting break led her to Beijing, where she uncovered an incredible family secret. This second novel in the Daug...
Author: Gabby Noone | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: March 29, 2022
From the author of Layoverland comes another bitingly clever, laugh-out-loud funny novel, about a group of teen girls going up against an exploitative megachurch in their small Montana town.The only thing Genesis, Holly and Zoe seem to have in common...
"Kiss & Tell is a total rush! Perfectly sweet and swoon worthy. I loved every page!" – Julie Murphy, New York Times bestselling author of Dumplin’ A smart, sexy YA novel about a boy band star, his first breakup, his first re...
Author: Stacy Stokes | Narrator: Catherine Taber
Release Date: March 22, 2022
Lucy Miller’s family has the unique ability to remove people’s painful memories—but Lucy isn’t prepared for truths she will uncover in this twisty speculative thriller, perfect for fans of Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind...
Author: Katharine McGee | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: March 15, 2022
The New York Times bestselling series returns in this heart-stopping prequel novella. Ever wonder how our future queen fell for her bodyguard? Or how Prince Jefferson and his sister’s best friend got caught in a love triangle for the ages? Grab...
Author: Julian Winters | Narrator: Giordan Diaz
Release Date: March 15, 2022
"Some books are downright fun, and Right Where I Left You is one . . . Winters sends a quiet but important message that queer Black and brown kids deserve to live happily ever after too. . . Winters weaves all of these threads—the romance, the ...
Author: Erin Stewart | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: March 15, 2022
A beautifully realistic, relatable story about mental health—anxiety, perfectionism, depression—and the healing powers of art--perfect for fans of Girl in Pieces and How it Feels to Float. Whatever you struggle with, you are not alone and...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Lauren Ezzo
Release Date: March 08, 2022
New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz pens a lush, swoon-worthy retelling of "Cinderella" set in lavish Versailles. Perfect for fans of Bridgerton and The Selection!Cendrillon de Louvois was poised to be the most eligible maiden in all...
Author: Phillippe Diederich | Narrator: Andres Zuno
Release Date: March 08, 2022
A fast-paced YA novel about four Mexican-American teenagers from Houston, a '59 Chevy Impala, and a murder that changes their lives forever.Flaco isn’t the kind of kid who gets in trouble. He doesn’t want to give his mom or his aunt Ana F...
A reimagining of Little Women set in 1942, when the United States is suddenly embroiled in the second World War, this story, told from each March sister's point of view, is one of grief, love, and self-discovery.In the fall of 1942, the United States...