YA Book Club Recommendations

If you’re a fan of YA (no matter your age!) these audiobooks are worth talking about. For more listening recommendations, check out our Book Club page.

Collection
173 results   page 1 of 15   >
view sort by
Author: Gabriela Martins | Narrator: Carla Corvo and Javier Prusky
Release Date: August 30, 2022
"An open-hearted exploration of loneliness and love against the backdrop of the vibrant L.A. music scene."—Aiden Thomas, New York Times bestselling author of Cemetery Boys This fun and flirty romance follows a teen rocker with a bad boy re...
Author: Olivia Abtahi | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: August 23, 2022
Finding her voice takes on a whole new meaning when fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi sets out to win her local Battle of the Bands contest in this heartfelt and hilarious contemporary YA.Fourteen-year-old Azar Rossi’s first year of high school...
$25
ISBN: 9780593610299
Unabridged Download
Author: Anna Meriano | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: August 02, 2022
A sweet and nerdy contemporary YA novel set in the world of marching band perfect for fans of Late to the Party, Fat Chance, Charlie Vega and Kate in Waiting.Yasmín Treviño didn’t have much of a freshman year thanks to Hurricane H...
Author: Lillie Vale | Narrator: Shimali De Silva
Release Date: July 12, 2022
“If you're a fan of rivals-to-lovers, look no further!”—Aiden Thomas, New York Times bestselling author of Cemetery Boys Heated competition leads to even hotter romance in this YA summer rom-com for fans of Sandhya Menon a...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz and Margaret Stohl | Narrator: Billie Fulford-Brown
Release Date: June 28, 2022
A surprising and romantic YA retelling-mashup of A Little Princess and The Secret Garden by bestselling authors Margaret Stohl and Melissa de la Cruz.Best friends Mary Lennox, Sara Crewe, and Cedric Erroll are best friends. And thank goodness, since ...
Author: Melanie Crowder | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: June 21, 2022
In a ripped-from-the-headlines story, nineteen-year-old Blair's passion for fighting fires lands her a spot with the Forest Service and sets her on a wilderness adventure that quickly turns catastrophic.How far would you go to save yourself? Bla...
Author: Kelly deVos | Narrator: Kimberly M. Wetherell
Release Date: June 14, 2022
For Dracula lovers and fans of Diana Urban’s All Your Twisted Secrets, this spine-tingling thriller follows seven horror buffs as their dream trip to a remote Romanian castle turns into a nightmare when they begin to be killed one by one.Alex R...
Author: Becky Dean | Narrator: Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: June 14, 2022
An American girl embarks on a competitive scavenger hunt in England—and along the way, meets up with a bookish British boy who can't help her with the clues . . .  but might make the trip take some unexpected turns.Britt Hanson has always ...
Author: Laura Brooke Robson | Narrator: Jeremy Carlisle Parker
Release Date: June 14, 2022
In this seafaring fantasy, a soft-spoken and empathic teen must chart her own course to rescue the ruthless pirate who raised herIf there’s one thing Thea Fowler has learned from her mother, it’s that the only way for a woman to survive i...
Author: Adi Alsaid | Narrator: Jade Wheeler
Release Date: June 07, 2022
The Sun Is Also a Star meets Jumanji when two teens meet and fall in love during a layover-gone-wrong at the Atlanta airport in this thrilling new novel from the author of Let's Get Lost!James and Michelle find themselves in the Atlanta airport on a ...
Author: Andrew Joseph White | Narrator: Graham Halstead, Shaan Dasani and Avi Roque
Release Date: June 07, 2022
A furious debut novel from Andrew Joseph White about embracing the monster within and unleashing its power against your oppressors. Perfect for fans of Gideon the Ninth and Annihilation.Sixteen-year-old trans boy Benji is on the run from the cult tha...
Author: Darcy Woods | Narrator: Kristen Sieh and Darcy Woods
Release Date: June 07, 2022
What lines would you cross to save someone you love? Filled with the kinds of impossible choices that made the TV show Weeds such a hit, this compelling drama asks to what lengths an avid rule-follower will go in order to save her family--and the ans...