Teen Rom-Coms on Audio

Get ready to swoon, stumble, and fall head-over-heels in love with these romantic comedies for teens on audio!

Collection
73 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
Hearts Unbroken Cover
Author: Cynthia Leitich Smith | Narrator: Kyla Garcia
Release Date: April 11, 2023
Winner of an American Indian Youth Literature AwardNew York Times bestselling author Cynthia Leitich Smith turns to realistic fiction with the thoughtful story of a Native teen navigating the complicated, confusing waters of high school — and f...
Hearts Unbroken Cover
Author: Ella CerĂ³n | Narrator: Ana Osorio
Release Date: April 11, 2023
A debut young adult novel that’s Pride & Prejudice with a dash of magic, about a booksmart teen who spends the summer in Mexico City, meets two very cute boys, attempts to learn Spanish, and uncovers a family secret that changes her li...
Author: Austin Siegemund-Broka and Emily Wibberley | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: April 04, 2023
The Summer I Turned Pretty meets People We Meet on Vacation in a YA second chance romance where the rules for getting over an ex turn out to be more complicated than they seem.Seventeen-year-old volleyball star Kaylee Jordan lives a life of player ra...
Not Here to Stay Friends Cover
Author: Kaitlyn Hill | Narrator: Brittany Pressley and Steven Molony
Release Date: April 04, 2023
Two childhood best friends reunite in L.A. the summer before senior year—but when one of them ends up starring on a teen reality dating show, their feelings for each other get complicated. Perfect for fans of friends-to-lovers rom-coms and The ...
Not Here to Stay Friends Cover
Author: Amalie Howard | Narrator: Nikki Patel
Release Date: April 04, 2023
A teen girl seeking retribution against her backstabbing former best friend finds her plans slightly derailed once she catches the eye of a familiar, handsome marquess. Bestselling author Amalie Howard delivers a delightful, anti-historical Regency-e...
Author: Maria Ingrande Mora | Narrator: Elsa Lepecki Bean and Maria Ingrande Mora
Release Date: April 04, 2023
In the devastating but uplifting tradition of Adam Silvera and Nova Ren Suma comes a queer supernatural coming-of-age story from acclaimed author Maria Ingrande Mora.How do you face your fears when everything is terrifying?Fifteen-year-old Brynn can&...
Author: Tessa Gratton and Justina Ireland | Narrator: James Fouhey and Joniece Abbott-Pratt
Release Date: March 28, 2023
From New York Times bestselling author Justina Ireland and Tessa Gratton comes the first book in a ferocious YA fantasy duology featuring ancient magic, warring factions, and a romance between the two people in the world with the most cause to hate o...
Author: Lila Riesen | Narrator: Gilli Messer
Release Date: March 21, 2023
Afghan-American Mafi’s sophomore year gets a whole lot more complicated when she accidentally exposes family secrets, putting her family back in Afghanistan in danger in this smartly written YA debut.Sixteen-year-old Mafi Shahin is well-aware t...
Author: Zeba Shahnaz | Narrator: Nikki Massoud
Release Date: March 14, 2023
In this explosive fantasy debut, a provincial girl must work with an infuriatingly handsome prince to escape a nightmarish curse that forces them to relive the same night over and over."The time-loop fantasy you never knew you needed, where the fairy...
Author: Mae Coyiuto | Narrator: Becca Q. Co
Release Date: March 07, 2023
When Dimple Met Rishi meets Loveboat, Taipei in this hilarious YA rom-com about a Chinese-Filipina girl in Manila whose father sets her up on a marathon of arranged dates in hopes of convincing her to stay close to home for college.“A sweet and...
Author: Lakita Wilson | Narrator: Yinka Ladeinde
Release Date: February 21, 2023
An utterly charming YA romance perfect for fans of Elise Bryant and Leah Johnson. "An ode to love in all its beautiful chaos. Leila is funny, irreverent, and next-level charming, and her story is an actual joyride. Sheer delight through and through."...
Author: Kate Sweeney | Narrator: Mayuri Bhandari and Max Meyers
Release Date: February 07, 2023
A gorgeous contemporary romance about two ex-best friends, Cass and Syd, on a life-altering road trip following the reunion tour of the Darlas—the band Cass’s mom was in when she died. Perfect for fans of Nina LaCour, Mary H.K. Choi, and ...