Young Adult thrillers, mysteries, horror, and suspense for young listeners who dare to get scared.
Looking for Grisham, True Crime, and more? Browse our Adult Mystery & Thriller Collection.

47 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Author: Ginny Myers Sain | Narrator: Emma Ashton
Release Date: August 31, 2021
A teen girl disappears from her small town deep in the bayou, where magic festers beneath the surface of the swamp like water rot, in this chilling debut supernatural thriller for fans of Natasha Preston, Karen McManus, and Rory Power.La Cachette, Lo...
Author: Stephanie Perkins | Narrator: Reena Dutt
Release Date: August 31, 2021
New from bestselling author Stephanie Perkins, and the perfect companion to her New York Times bestseller There's Someone Inside Your House, soon to be a Netflix feature.Bears aren’t the only predators in these woods.   Best friends Neena...
Author: Kat Ellis | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: August 24, 2021
Riverdale meets The Haunting of Hill House in the terrifying new thriller from the author of Harrow Lake. "Cinematic, clever, and creepy, with a main character that leaps off the page, Burden Falls ticks off all my moody thriller boxes." &m...
Author: Victoria Lee | Narrator: Lindsey Dorcus
Release Date: August 03, 2021
A dark, twisty thriller about a centuries-old, ivy-covered boarding school haunted by its history of witchcraft and two girls dangerously close to digging up the past. The  dangerous romance and atmospheric setting makes it a perfect read for fa...
Author: Jessica Goodman | Narrator: Phoebe Strole, Kristen Sieh and Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: July 27, 2021
"An utter page-turner. Goodman's voice is razor-sharp and keenly precise. Perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn!" —Tiffany D. Jackson NYT Bestselling Author of White Smoke and Grown  From rising star Jessica Goodman, author of They Wish ...
Author: Ryan Douglass | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Kevin R. Free
Release Date: July 13, 2021
An Instant New York Times Bestseller!Get Out meets Holly Jackson in this YA social thriller where survival is not a guarantee.Sixteen-year-old Jake Livingston sees dead people everywhere. But he can't decide what's worse: being a medium forced to wat...
Author: Alexa Donne | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Enroll in this boarding school thriller about a group of prep school elites who would kill to get into the college of their dreams...literally."The Plastics meet the Heathers in this murder mystery about ruthless Ivy League ambition." -Kirkus Reviews...
Author: June Hur | Narrator: Sue Jean Kim
Release Date: April 20, 2021
Suspenseful and richly atmospheric, June Hur's The Forest of Stolen Girls is a haunting historical mystery sure to keep readers guessing until the last page.1426, Joseon (Korea). Hwani's family has never been the same since she and her...
Author: Kyle Lukoff | Narrator: Kyle Lukoff and Jax Jackson
Release Date: April 20, 2021
A haunting ghost story about navigating grief, growing up, and growing into a new gender identity"A gentle, glowing wonder, full of love and understanding." –The New York Times Book Review It's the summer before middle school and...
Author: Goldy Moldavsky | Narrator: Carla Corvo
Release Date: April 13, 2021
New York Times-bestselling author Goldy Moldavsky delivers a deliciously twisty YA thriller that's Scream meets Karen McManus about a mysterious club with an obsession for horror.When it comes to horror movies, the rules are clear:x Av...
Author: Laurie Devore | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Ann Marie Gideon
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Laurie Devore's new YA novel is a searing look at a forgotten girl who has no good choices left, but one better bad idea . . .Evelyn Peters is desperate. Desperate for a way out of McNair Falls, the dying southern town that's held her captive since t...
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney, Rob Shapiro and Robbie Daymond
Release Date: March 16, 2021
Melissa Albert meets Twin Peaks in this supernatural thriller about one girl's hunt for the truth about her mother's disappearance.In 1973, the thirty-one residents of Bitter Rock disappeared. In 2003, so did my mother. Now, I've come to Bitter Rock ...