Young Adult thrillers, mysteries, horror, and suspense for young listeners who dare to get scared.
Looking for Grisham, True Crime, and more? Browse our Adult Mystery & Thriller Collection.

51 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES • The highly anticipated finale to the A Good Girl's Guide to Murder series, the instant bestsellers that read like your favorite true crime podcast or show. By the end of this mystery series,...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593416754
Unabridged Download
Author: Heather M. Herrman | Narrator: Alana Kerr Collins
Release Date: September 14, 2021
“Deliciously macabre and utterly decadent.” —Kerri Maniscalco, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Stalking Jack the Ripper In this dark and twisty feminist historical mystery, a teenage girl starts a new life as ...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593455746
Unabridged Download
Author: Ginny Myers Sain | Narrator: Emma Ashton
Release Date: September 07, 2021
A teen girl disappears from her small town deep in the bayou, where magic festers beneath the surface of the swamp like water rot, in this chilling debut supernatural thriller for fans of Natasha Preston, Karen McManus, and Rory Power.La Cachette, Lo...
Author: Jennifer Lynn Alvarez | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: September 07, 2021
An intense high-stakes story about five friends and the deadly secret that could send their lives up in flames, perfect for fans of Karen McManus and E. Lockhart.In Gap Mountain, California, everyone knows about fire season. And no one is more vigila...
Author: Diana Rodriguez Wallach | Narrator: Frankie Corzo
Release Date: September 07, 2021
The Conjuring meets The Vow! This terrifying audiobook tells the story of a girl, a dark angel, and the cult hellbent on taking over her small, coastal town. Vera Martinez wants nothing more than to escape Roaring Creek and her parents' reputation a...
Author: Stephanie Perkins | Narrator: Reena Dutt
Release Date: August 31, 2021
New from bestselling author Stephanie Perkins, and the perfect companion to her New York Times bestseller There's Someone Inside Your House, coming to Netflix October 6!“The scares here are authentic, and the details meticulous, driven by a sma...
Author: Kat Ellis | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: August 24, 2021
Riverdale meets The Haunting of Hill House in the terrifying new thriller from the author of Harrow Lake. "Cinematic, clever, and creepy, with a main character that leaps off the page, Burden Falls ticks off all my moody thriller boxes." &m...
Author: Victoria Lee | Narrator: Lindsey Dorcus
Release Date: August 03, 2021
A dark, twisty thriller about a centuries-old, ivy-covered boarding school haunted by its history of witchcraft and two girls dangerously close to digging up the past. The dangerous romance and atmospheric setting makes it a perfect read for fans of ...
Author: Jessica Goodman | Narrator: Phoebe Strole, Kristen Sieh and Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: July 27, 2021
**A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER** From rising star Jessica Goodman, author of They Wish They Were Us, comes a new fast-paced thriller about two sisters vying for the top spot on their cross-country team—until a teammate&rsq...
Author: Ryan Douglass | Narrator: Michael Crouch and Kevin R. Free
Release Date: July 13, 2021
An Instant New York Times Bestseller!Get Out meets Holly Jackson in this YA social thriller where survival is not a guarantee.Sixteen-year-old Jake Livingston sees dead people everywhere. But he can't decide what's worse: being a medium forced to wat...
Author: Alexa Donne | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: May 25, 2021
Enroll in this boarding school thriller about a group of prep school elites who would kill to get into the college of their dreams...literally."The Plastics meet the Heathers in this murder mystery about ruthless Ivy League ambition." -Kirkus Reviews...
Author: June Hur | Narrator: Sue Jean Kim
Release Date: April 20, 2021
Suspenseful and richly atmospheric, June Hur's The Forest of Stolen Girls is a haunting historical mystery sure to keep readers guessing until the last page.1426, Joseon (Korea). Hwani's family has never been the same since she and her...