Young Adult thrillers, mysteries, horror, and suspense for young listeners who dare to get scared.
Looking for Grisham, True Crime, and more? Browse our Adult Mystery & Thriller Collection.

63 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
Author: Kendall Kulper | Narrator: Max Meyers and Valerie Rose Lohman
Release Date: May 31, 2022
Gatsby-era glamour, a swoon-worthy love story, and an indomitable heroine dazzle in this romp that captures the extravagance of the Roaring Twenties and the dangers of vigilante justice.A ravishing young mind reader stalks the streets at night in kit...
$27.50
ISBN: 9780593633526
Unabridged Download
Author: Jessica Goodman | Narrator: Phoebe Strole
Release Date: May 31, 2022
"A nervy, intense, and expertly crafted thriller that kept me hooked page after page. Dark secrets? Summer camp setting? Complex teen girls? Murder? Count me in. A simply stunning book." —Kathleen Glasgow, New York Times bestselling author...
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Kimberly Farr
Release Date: May 03, 2022
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The thrilling prequel to the TikTok phenomenon and New York Times bestseller We Were Liars takes readers back to the story of another summer, another generation, and the secrets that will haunt them for d...
Author: Kathleen Glasgow and Liz Lawson | Narrator: Holly Linneman, Sophie Amoss and Mehr Dudeja
Release Date: May 03, 2022
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Who killed Brooke Donovan? It’s the biggest mystery of the summer, and everyone in Castle Cove thinks it’s the wrong guy. Fans of One of Us Is Lying and Riverdale can’t miss this pa...
Author: Phillippe Diederich | Narrator: Andres Zuno
Release Date: March 08, 2022
A fast-paced YA novel about four Mexican-American teenagers from Houston, a '59 Chevy Impala, and a murder that changes their lives forever.Flaco isn’t the kind of kid who gets in trouble. He doesn’t want to give his mom or his aunt Ana F...
When a boy finds a girl's body in the ditch on prom night...he becomes the primary suspect in her murder. Prom dreams. Prom Screams.Mario Woods is looking forward to one normal night before he graduates. He's spent most of high school riding sol...
Author: Natasha Preston | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: March 01, 2022
The instant New York Times and USA TODAY bestseller!  Hot on the heels of the New York Times bestsellers The Twin and The Lake, the undisputed queen of YA thrillers is back.  Don't be afraid. Be terrified. It’s just a stupid meme that...
Author: June Hur | Narrator: Michelle H. Lee
Release Date: January 25, 2022
June Hur, critically acclaimed author of The Silence of Bones and The Forest of Stolen Girls, returns with The Red Palace―a third evocative, atmospheric historical mystery perfect for fans of Courtney Summers and Kerri Maniscalco.To enter the p...
Author: Kyra Leigh | Narrator: Justis Bolding and Victoria Villarreal
Release Date: January 04, 2022
"If you think you know how this one will end, I promise, you don't." —Kara Thomas, author of That Weekend and The CheerleadersFor fans of They Wish They Were Us and Sadie comes a propulsive thriller that reminds us that in real life, endings ar...
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Anthony Rey Perez, Rachel L. Jacobs, Malik Rashad and Max Meyers
Release Date: November 30, 2021
INSTANT #1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the author of One of Us Is Lying comes a brand-new pulse-pounding thriller. It's Ferris Bueller's Day Off with murder when three old friends relive an epic ditch day, and it goes horribly—and fat...
THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLING SERIES WITH OVER ONE MILLION COPIES SOLD • The highly anticipated finale to the A Good Girl's Guide to Murder series, the instant bestsellers that read like your favorite true crime podcast or show. By th...
Author: Heather M. Herrman | Narrator: Alana Kerr Collins
Release Date: September 14, 2021
“Deliciously macabre and utterly decadent.” —Kerri Maniscalco, #1 New York Times bestselling author of Stalking Jack the Ripper In this dark and twisty feminist historical mystery, a teenage girl starts a new life as ...