YA Thrillers

Young Adult thrillers, mysteries, horror, and suspense for listeners who dare to get scared.

Collection
32 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Author: Kirsten Miller | Narrator: Emma Galvin
Release Date: January 26, 2021
Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca! Perfect for fans of Truly Devious--a haunting story about a new girl in an old town filled with dark secrets . . . that might just kill her.People say the house is cursed.It preys on the weakest, and yo...
Author: Tess Sharpe | Narrator: Tess Sharpe
Release Date: January 26, 2021
A slick, twisty YA page-turner about the daughter of a con artist who is taken hostage in a bank heist.Nora O'Malley's been a lot of girls. As the daughter of a con-artist who targets criminal men, she grew up as her mother's protégé. B...
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Kate Reinders, Julia Whelan, Sarah Skaer and David Garelik
Release Date: December 01, 2020
#1 NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • From the bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes your next obsession. You'll never feel the same about family again.Milly, Aubrey, and Jonah Story are cousins, but they barely know each another, an...
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER EVERYONE IS TALKING ABOUT! An addictive must-read mystery with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about an investigation turned obsession, full of twists and turns and with an ending you'll never expect....
Author: Linsey Miller | Narrator: Carlotta Brentan
Release Date: August 04, 2020
If you loved American Horror Story 1984, you'll die for this new thriller mashup of Agatha Christie's The A.B.C. Murders and Riverdale in which a game turns deadly with a killer who picks his victims one by one, letter by let...
Author: Fleur Bradley | Narrator: January LaVoy
Release Date: August 25, 2020
Hunting ghosts and solving the case before checkout? All in a weekend's work.Read the novel that New York Times bestselling author, Chris Grabenstein calls, "My kind of mystery!"When JJ Jacobson convinced his mom to accept a surprise invitation to an...
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Keylor Leigh
Release Date: August 18, 2020
Neil Gaiman's Coraline meets Stranger Things in a dark and twisted story about a sleepy town with a dark secret--and the three kids brave enough to uncover it.Every thirteen years in the town of Eden Eld, three thirteen-year-olds disappear.Eleanor ha...
Author: M. K. Krys | Narrator: Kevin R. Free
Release Date: August 11, 2020
"For junior conspiracy theorists everywhere." - Booklist Driftwood Harbor may seem like an ordinarily boring, small New England town, but there's something extremely strange and downright creepy happening within town limits.Twins Beacon and Everleigh...
Author: Maria Romasco-Moore | Narrator: Jenna Lamia
Release Date: August 04, 2020
"Sharp and unyielding. I loved every page." --Rory Power, New York Times bestselling author of Wilder GirlsFor fans of Sadie comes a new story about two girls with a secret no one would ever believe, and the wild, desperate lengths they will go to pr...
Author: Katie Alender | Narrator: Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: August 25, 2020
The other orphans say Margot is lucky.   Lucky to survive the horrible accident that killed her family.   Lucky to have her own room because she wakes up screaming every night.   And finally, lucky to be chosen by a prestigio...
Author: Danielle Vega | Narrator: Holly Linneman
Release Date: June 04, 2019
ONE OF ENTERTAINMENT WEEKLY'S "BIGGEST AND BEST YA BOOKS OF THE SUMMER"From Danielle Vega, YA's answer to Stephen King, comes a new paranormal novel about dark family secrets, deep-seated vengeance, and the horrifying truth that evil often lurks in t...
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Rob Shapiro, Robbie Daymond and Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: September 24, 2019
In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes the campfire story of a missing girl, a vengeful ghost, and the girl who is determined to find her sister--at all costs.Once a year, a road appears in the forest. And at the end of it, th...