Everette Plen
Everette Plen

Everette Plen is an actor, audiobook narrator, and voice talent. His television credits include Criminal Minds, ER, and over three years on the Disney Channel. Everette won the 2009 Parents Choice GOLD Award for his narration of the Alvin Ho series by author Lenore Look, available from Listening Library. Everette is also a third degree Black Belt in Tang Soo Do Karate.

18 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: David Levithan | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: February 02, 2021
New York Times bestselling author David Levithan takes young readers on twisting journey through truth, reality, and fantasy and belief. Aidan disappeared for six days. Six agonizing days of searches and police and questions and constant vigils. Then...
Author: Lenore Look | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Alvin becomes a big brother in the fifth book in the hilarious chapter book series that tackles anxiety in a fun, kid-friendly way. Perfect for both beginning and reluctant readers, and fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid!Alvin, an Asian American second gra...
Author: Lenore Look | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: September 15, 2020
Alvin and his family visit China in the hilarious chapter book series that tackles anxiety in a fun, kid-friendly way. Perfect for both beginning and reluctant readers, and fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid!Alvin, an Asian American second grader who&rsquo...
Author: Aaron Starmer | Narrator: Everette Plen, Alex McKenna, Michael Crouch and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: September 08, 2020
A tense, psychological thriller for the internet age about the destructive combination of self-important goals and self-serving plans.Cole Weston—former friend, former boyfriend—has become dangerous, erratic. Something needs to be done. G...
Author: Mark Goldblatt | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: February 10, 2015
The New York Post praised Twerp as “reminiscent of The Perks of Being a Wallflower.” Finding the Worm is a sequel that stands on its own--an unforgettable coming-of-age story about life, loss, and friendship. Perfect for fans of The Sandl...
Author: Mark Goldblatt | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: May 28, 2013
It's not like I meant for him to get hurt. . . .Julian Twerski isn't a bully. He's just made a big mistake. So when he returns to school after a weeklong suspension, his English teacher offers him a deal: if he keeps a journal and writes about the te...
Author: Carolyn Cinami DeCristofano | Narrator: Tara Sands, Everette Plen and Maxwell Glick
Release Date: May 14, 2013
If a black hole is not a hole, then what is it? Find out what black holes are, what causes them, and how scientists first discovered them. Learn how astronomers find black holes, get to know our nearest black-hole neighbor, and take a journey that wi...
Author: Louis Sachar | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: March 12, 2013
Meet Marvin Redpost, the Master of Mayhem! Kidnapped at Birth?: Marvin Redpost has finally figured out why he doesn't look like anyone in his family. He's not really Marvin Redpost—he's Robert, the lost prince of Shampoon! Why Pick on Me?:...
Author: Patricia Reilly Giff | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: August 14, 2012
Mitchell really doesn't want to go camping with the other kids at the Zigzag Afternoon Center. Sleeping in the woods with creepy crawly things, coyotes, and bears? Yikes! But his best friend Habib is going, and it's Mitchell's birthday that weekend. ...
Author: Lenore Look | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: September 13, 2011
Everyone's favorite neurotic second grader is back, with a collection of the funniest and most touching Alvin Ho books to date.  Allergic to Birthday Parties, Science Projects, and Other Man-made CatastrophesIn the third hilarious book abou...
Author: Lenore Look | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: September 13, 2011
There's nothing scarier than a birthday party in the third book in a hilarious chapter book series that tackles anxiety in a fun, kid-friendly way. Perfect for both beginning and reluctant readers, and fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid!Alvin Ho, an Asian ...
Author: Lenore Look | Narrator: Everette Plen
Release Date: September 13, 2011
The fourth book  in the hilarious chapter book series that tackles anxiety in a fun, kid-friendly way. Perfect for both beginning and reluctant readers, and fans of Diary of a Wimpy Kid!Alvin, an Asian American second grader who's afraid of ever...