Georgette Perna
Georgette Perna

Georgette Perna currently provides voices for network television, educational and interactive games, and commercial programming. Her audiobook credits include The Fourteenth Goldfish by Jennifer L. Holm, The Five Lives of Our Cat Zook by Joanne Rocklin, and Eight Keys by Suzanne LaFleur.

10 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780593169612
Author: Amity Gaige | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Georgette Perna and Will Damron
Release Date: April 28, 2020
For readers of Meg Wolitzer, Kate Atkinson, and Jennifer EganFrom the highly acclaimed author of Schroder, a smart, sophisticated literary page turner about a young family who escape suburbia for a year-long sailing trip that upends all of their live...
cover_9780593169612
A provocative love story between a tough Kansas woman on a crooked path to redemption and the unlikeliest of champions, from the New York Times bestselling author of All the Ugly and Wonderful ThingsZee is nobody's fairy tale princess....
The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming tale about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of he...
Author: Jennifer L. Holm | Narrator: Georgette Perna
Release Date: September 04, 2018
"Believe in the unexpected" with this hilarious, heartwarming, and much-anticipated sequel to the New York Times bestseller The Fourteenth Goldfish!Ellie's grandpa Melvin is a world-renowned scientist . . . in the body of a fourteen-year-old boy. His...
This audiobook collection includes:Three-Ring Rascals, Book 1: The Show Must Go On!When Sir Sidney, a kindly old circus owner, becomes too tired to travel with his show, he places a Help Wanted ad in the newspaper. Enter Barnabas Brambles: “I h...
Three-Ring Rascals, Book 3: The Circus Goes to SeaFor many years, Sir Sidney’s Circus has traveled by train. But one day a letter arrives from Miss Flora Endora Eliza LaBuena LaPasta inviting the circus to travel aboard the SS Spaghetti. Who ca...
Author: Jennifer L. Holm | Narrator: Georgette Perna
Release Date: August 26, 2014
Believe in the possible . . . with this "warm, witty, and wise" New York Times bestselling novel from three-time Newbery Honor winner Jennifer L. Holm. A perfect read about a child's relationship with her grandfather! Galileo. Newton. Salk. Oppe...
Author: Joanne Rocklin | Narrator: Georgette Perna
Release Date: April 10, 2012
In this warmhearted middle-grade novel, Oona and her brother, Fred, love their cat Zook (short for Zucchini), but Zook is sick. As they conspire to break him out of the vet’s office, convinced he can only get better at home with them, Oona tell...
Author: Suzanne LaFleur | Narrator: Georgette Perna
Release Date: August 09, 2011
Elise and Franklin have always been best friends. Elise has always lived in the big house with her loving Uncle and Aunt, because Elise's parents died when she was too young to remember them.  There's always been a barn behind the house with eig...
Author: Marian Hale | Narrator: Georgette Perna
Release Date: December 22, 2009
Mercy Kaplan doesn’t want to be like her mother, saddled with crying kids and failing crops for the rest of her life. Mercy longs to be on her own—until her wish comes true in the worst possible way. It is 1918 and a deadly flu epidemic r...