Bruce Mann
Bruce Mann

Bruce Mann is a voice artist and actor who has appeared on both stage and screen. His theater credits include CandidaThe Hobbit, and Murder on the Nile. He has also narrated numerous audiobooks such as Ostrich Boys, The City of Death, and Jack: The True Story of Jack and the Beanstalk.

24 results <   page 2 of 2  
view sort by
Presenting Edgar Award-winning editor Otto Penzler's latest anthology, The Big Book of Sherlock Holmes Stories, the largest collection of Sherlockian tales ever assembled—now in a deluxe hardcover edition, perfect for the collector and gif...
Author: China Miéville | Narrator: Bruce Mann, Hillary Huber, MacLeod Andrews and Nicholas Guy Smith
Release Date: August 04, 2015
NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY The Washington Post • NPR • The Guardian • Kirkus Reviews • The fiction of multiple award–winning author China Miéville is powered by intelligence and ima...
Author: Liesl Shurtliff | Narrator: Bruce Mann
Release Date: April 14, 2015
Fairy tale fans will give a GIANT cheer for this funny retelling of Jack and the Beanstalk from the New York Times Bestselling author of Rump and Red!All his life, Jack has longed for an adventure, so when giants turn up in the neighbor's cabbag...
Set in one day in 1632, The Anatomy Lesson is a stunning portrayal of Golden Age Amsterdam and a brilliantly imagined back-story to Rembrandt's first great work of art. Told from several points of view, ranging from a curio dealer who colle...
Author: Sarwat Chadda | Narrator: Bruce Mann
Release Date: October 29, 2013
Ash escaped THE SAVAGE FORTRESS . . . but can he survive THE CITY OF DEATH?Meet Ash Mistry: eighth grader, pretty good video gamer, guy with a massive crush on the beautiful Gemma . . .Oh, and the Eternal Warrior of the death goddess Kali.Just when A...
Author: Carolyn Jess-Cooke | Narrator: Bruce Mann and Carolyn Jess-Cooke
Release Date: August 13, 2013
Bestselling author Carolyn Jess-Cooke has written a brilliant novel of suspense that delves into the recesses of the human mind and soul—perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn and Lisa Unger. The Boy Who Could See Demons follows a child psychologist...
Author: Sarwat Chadda | Narrator: Bruce Mann
Release Date: February 26, 2013
The gods and monsters of India roar to life in this thrilling fantasy!After three weeks of vacation, Ash Mistry is ready to leave the heat and dust of India behind him. Then he discovers a gleaming gold arrowhead hidden in the sands--a weapon used to...
Author: Cory Doctorow | Narrator: Bruce Mann
Release Date: October 02, 2012
Trent McCauley is sixteen, brilliant, and obsessed with one thing: making movies on his computer by sampling and reassembling footage he downloads from the net. In the near-future Britain where Trent is growing up, this is more illegal than ever; if ...
$24
ISBN: 9780307879585
Unabridged Download
Author: Philip Pullman | Narrator: Bruce Mann
Release Date: September 11, 2012
Benny Kaminsky and Thunderbolt Dobney lead a rag-tag gang of neighborhood rowdies. Their territory is the New Cut on London's South Bank—a place bristling with swindlers, bookies, pickpockets, and the occasional policeman. And their aim is to s...
Author: Joe Dunthorne | Narrator: Bruce Mann
Release Date: May 24, 2011
At once a self-styled social scientist, a spy in the baffling adult world, and a budding, hormone-driven emotional explorer, Oliver Tate is stealthily nosing his way forward through the murky and uniquely perilous waters of adolescence. His objective...
Author: Roger Penrose | Narrator: Bruce Mann
Release Date: May 03, 2011
From the best-selling author of The Emperor’s New Mind and The Road to Reality, a groundbreaking book that provides new views on three of cosmology’s most profound questions: What, if anything, came before the Big Bang? What is the source...
Author: Keith Gray | Narrator: Bruce Mann
Release Date: March 23, 2010
Ross is dead, and Blake, Sim, and Kenny are furious. To make it right, they steal Ross’s ashes and set out from their home on the English coast for the tiny village of Ross in southern Scotland, a place their friend had always wanted to go. Wha...