Mozhan Marno
Mozhan Marno

Mozhan Marnò has appeared in such films as The Stoning of Soraya M., Traitor, and Charlie Wilson’s War, and on such television programs as House of Cards, The Blacklist, Hung, The Mentalist, Bones, and Medium.

25 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9781984839510
Author: Ayseg├╝l Savas | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: April 30, 2019
A mesmerizing novel set in Paris and a changing Istanbul, about a young Turkish woman grappling with her past - her country's and her own - and her complicated relationship with the famous British writer who longs for her memories.After her mother's ...
cover_9781984839510
cover_9781984846532
Author: Laila Lalami | Narrator: Full Cast, Adenrele Ojo, Mozhan Marno and P.J. Ochlan
Release Date: March 26, 2019
From the Pulitzer Prize finalist and author of The Moor’s Account, here is a timely and powerful novel about the suspicious death of a Moroccan immigrant—at once a family saga, a murder mystery, and a love story, informed by the treachero...
cover_9781984846532
cover_9780525635253
Author: Alex Dahl | Narrator: Jenna Lamia, Mozhan Marno and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: July 24, 2018
Set against a stunning Scandinavian backdrop, a gritty novel of psychological suspense that asks the question how far would you go to hold onto what you have?Cecilia Wilborg has it all--a loving husband, two beautiful daughters and a gorgeous home in...
cover_9780525635253
cover_9781524782184
Author: Leigh Bardugo | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: August 29, 2017
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERThe award-winning DC Icons story of the world's greatest super hero: WONDER WOMAN by the # 1 New York Times bestselling author LEIGH BARDUGO."You’ll enjoy this book whether you’re a fan of Won...
cover_9781524782184
cover_9781524776848
Author: Dina Nayeri | Narrator: Mozhan Marno and Youssif Kamal
Release Date: July 11, 2017
“Rich and colorful… [Refuge] has the kind of immediacy commonly associated with memoir, which lends it heft, intimacy, atmosphere.” –New York TimesThe moving lifetime relationship between a father and a daughter, seen th...
cover_9781524776848
cover_9781524751425
Author: Meg Howrey | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: March 14, 2017
A brilliantly inventive novel about three astronauts training for the first-ever mission to Mars, an experience that will push the boundary between real and unreal, test their relationships, and leave each of them—and their families—chang...
cover_9781524751425
cover_9780735286481
Author: Emily Esfahani Smith | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: January 10, 2017
In a culture obsessed with happiness, this wise, stirring book points the way toward a richer, more satisfying life.Too many of us believe that the search for meaning is an esoteric pursuit—that you have to travel to a distant monastery or page...
cover_9780735286481
cover_9780735209237
Author: Marie Benedict | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: October 18, 2016
In the tradition of The Paris Wife and Mrs. Poe, The Other Einstein offers us a window into a brilliant, fascinating woman whose light was lost in Einstein's enormous shadow. This is the story of Einstein's wife, a brilliant ...
cover_9780735209237
cover_9780735286702
Author: Camille Aubray | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: August 09, 2016
For readers of Paula McLain, Nancy Horan, and Melanie Benjamin, this captivating novel is inspired by a little-known interlude in the artist’s life.“A tasty blend of romance, mystery, and French cooking.”—Margaret Atwood, via ...
cover_9780735286702
cover_9780147526847
Author: Milena Busquets and Valerie Miles | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: May 24, 2016
An irresistible, vivid, and wise story of one woman's reckoning with loss and loveBlanca is forty years old and motherless. Shaken by the unexpected death of the most important person in her life, she suddenly realizes that she has no idea what her f...
cover_9780147526847
cover_9780399566868
Author: Laura Secor | Narrator: Mozhan Marno
Release Date: February 02, 2016
The drama that shaped today’s Iran, from the Revolution to the present day.   In 1979, seemingly overnight—moving at a clip some thirty years faster than the rest of the world—Iran became the first revolutionary theocracy in mo...
cover_9780399566868
cover_9780553399608
Author: Chris Bohjalian | Narrator: Mozhan Marno and Grace Experience
Release Date: January 05, 2016
From the New York Times bestselling author of Midwives and The Sandcastle Girls comes the spellbinding tale of a party gone horribly wrong: two men lie dead in a suburban living room, two women are on the run from police, and a marriage is ripping ap...
cover_9780553399608