Hillary Huber
Hillary Huber

Hillary Huber has recorded hundreds of titles spanning many genres.  She is a multiple Audie Award Finalist, an Earphones Award winner, and an AudioFile Best Voice.  Hillary has a BA in English Literature and is a voracious reader and listener of audiobooks.  Hillary now splits her time between LA and NY.  

62 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
cover_9780593154496
A powerful work of visual nonfiction about three generations of an Apache family struggling to protect sacred land from a multinational mining corporation, by MacArthur “Genius” and National Book Award finalist Lauren Redniss, the acclaim...
cover_9780593154496
Author: Sheila Kohler | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 07, 2020
The lies between a husband and wife are revealed, unraveling their family in this thrilling novel that moves between the French Riviera, Switzerland, and AmagansettWhen Michel, a Swiss banker, discovers his wife Alice's betrayal he turns for help to ...
cover_9780593344767
In this urgent outpouring of American voices, our poets speak to us as we shelter in place, addressing our collective fear, grief, and hope from eloquent and diverse individual perspectives.As the novel coronavirus and its devastating effects began t...
cover_9780593344767
Author: Jennifer Steil | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Based on an unexplored slice of World War II history, Exile Music is the captivating story of a young Jewish girl whose family flees refined and urbane Vienna for safe harbor in the mountains of BoliviaAs a young girl growing up in Vienna in the 1930...
Author: Janelle Brown | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Julia Whelan and Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: April 21, 2020
Two wildly different women—one a grifter, the other an heiress—are brought together by the scam of a lifetime in a page-turner from the New York Times bestselling author of Watch Me Disappear. “Pretty Things ...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: February 04, 2020
A New York Times and Indie Bestseller!Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1...
Author: Carol Leonnig and Philip Rucker | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Carol Leonnig and Philip Rucker
Release Date: January 21, 2020
The instant #1 bestseller.“This taut and terrifying book is among the most closely observed accounts of Donald J. Trump’s shambolic tenure in office to date." - Dwight Garner, The New York TimesWashington Post national investigative repor...
Author: Marsha M. Linehan | Narrator: Stephen Mendel and Hillary Huber
Release Date: January 07, 2020
Marsha Linehan tells the story of her journey from suicidal teenager to world-renowned developer of the life-saving behavioral therapy DBT, using her own struggle to develop life skills for others.“This book is a victory on both sides of the pa...
Author: Karen Rose | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: November 26, 2019
New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose returns with a new thriller in her chilling Cincinnati series. Michael Rowland is not your typical teenager. Deaf from birth, he’s always looked out for his five-year-old brother, Joshua. When h...
Inspired by her blockbuster phenomenon Wonder, R. J. Palacio presents an unforgettable story of the power of kindness and unrelenting courage in a time of war. In R. J. Palacio's bestselling collection of stories Auggie & Me, which expands o...
Author: Fiona Davis | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 30, 2019
The bright lights of the theater district, the glamour and danger of 1950s New York, and the wild scene at the iconic Chelsea Hotel come together in a dazzling new novel about a twenty-year friendship that will irrevocably change two women's lives&md...
Author: Jill Ciment | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 11, 2019
*** NEW YORK TIMES 100 NOTABLE BOOKS OF THE YEAR ***From the author of Heroic Measures (“Smart and funny and completely surprising . . . I loved every page” —Ann Patchett), Act of God (“A feat of literary magic&rdquo...