Hillary Huber
Hillary Huber

Hillary Huber has recorded hundreds of titles spanning many genres.  She is a multiple Audie Award Finalist, an Earphones Award winner, and an AudioFile Best Voice.  Hillary has a BA in English Literature and is a voracious reader and listener of audiobooks.  Hillary now splits her time between LA and NY.  

68 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
The Social Graces Cover
Author: Renée Rosen | Narrator: Hillary Huber and Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: April 20, 2021
The author of Park Avenue Summer throws back the curtain on one of the most remarkable feuds in history: Alva Vanderbilt and the Mrs. Astor's notorious battle for control of New York society during the Gilded Age. 1876. In the glittering world o...
The Social Graces Cover
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Marc Thompson, Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of...
Author: Rosa Brooks | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: February 09, 2021
Journalist and law professor Rosa Brooks goes beyond the "blue wall of silence" in this radical inside examination of American policingIn her forties, with two children, a spouse, a dog, a mortgage, and a full-time job as a tenured law professor at G...
A powerful work of visual nonfiction about three generations of an Apache family struggling to protect sacred land from a multinational mining corporation, by MacArthur “Genius” and National Book Award finalist Lauren Redniss, the acclaim...
In this urgent outpouring of American voices, our poets speak to us as they shelter in place, addressing our collective fear, grief, and hope from eloquent and diverse individual perspectives.**Featuring 107 poets, from A to Z—Julia Alvarez to ...
Author: Liesl Schillinger and Jean-Francois Marmion | Narrator: Mark Deakins, Allyson Ryan and Hillary Huber
Release Date: October 06, 2020
"We need books like this one." --Steven PinkerAt last, stupidity explained! And by some of the world's smartest people, among them Daniel Kahneman, Dan Ariely, Alison Gopnik, Howard Gardner, Antonio Damasio, Aaron James, and Ryan Holiday.And so I pro...
Author: Sigrid Nunez | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: September 08, 2020
NAMED A BEST BOOK OF 2020 BY NPR, PEOPLE, AND O, THE OPRAH MAGAZINE A NEW YORK TIMES CRITICS’ TOP BOOK OF 2020 NATIONAL BESTSELLER “As good as The Friend, if not better.” —The New York Times   “Impossible to put dow...
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWho has the right to change the world forever?  How will we live online?  How do we find comfort in an increasingly isolated world?   The Carls disappeared the same way they appeared, in an ins...
Author: Sheila Kohler | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 07, 2020
The lies between a husband and wife are revealed, unraveling their family in this thrilling novel that moves between the French Riviera, Switzerland, and AmagansettWhen Michel, a Swiss banker, discovers his wife Alice's betrayal he turns for help to ...
Author: Jennifer Steil | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: May 05, 2020
Based on an unexplored slice of World War II history, Exile Music is the captivating story of a young Jewish girl whose family flees refined and urbane Vienna for safe harbor in the mountains of BoliviaAs a young girl growing up in Vienna in the 1930...
Author: Janelle Brown | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Julia Whelan and Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: April 21, 2020
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Two wildly different women—one a grifter, the other an heiress—are brought together by the scam of a lifetime in a page-turner from the New York Times bestselling author of Watch Me Disappea...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: February 04, 2020
A New York Times and Indie Bestseller!Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1...