Hillary Huber
Hillary Huber

Hillary Huber has recorded hundreds of titles spanning many genres.  She is a multiple Audie Award Finalist, an Earphones Award winner, and an AudioFile Best Voice.  Hillary has a BA in English Literature and is a voracious reader and listener of audiobooks.  Hillary now splits her time between LA and NY.  

72 results   page 1 of 6   >
view sort by
We Want What We Want Cover
Author: Alix Ohlin | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Kristen Sieh, Brittany Pressley and Therese Plummer
Release Date: July 27, 2021
An Esquire Best Book of SummerA collection of glittering, surprising, darkly funny stories of people testing the boundaries of their lives—from the award-winning author of Dual Citizens, who is "spoken of in the same reverent breath...
We Want What We Want Cover
Author: Christian Cantrell | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: May 25, 2021
“An exceptional, fast-paced thriller featuring a tech-empowered assassin whose pattern and objective you’ve never seen before, chased by a heroine with tenacious grit.”—David Brin, author of The Postman and Exis...
Author: Wendy Wax | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Hillary Huber, Nicole Lewis and Renata Friedman
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Named one of 2021’s Best Beach Reads by Bustle ∙ Country Living ∙ Cosmopolitan ∙ Augusta Chronicle ∙ E! Online ∙ PureWow ∙ SheReads ∙ and more!Breakups, like book clubs, come in many...
Author: Alan Steinfeld | Narrator: Jason Culp, Rob Shapiro, Hillary Huber, Lisa Flanagan, Alan Steinfeld and George Noory
Release Date: May 04, 2021
How can we prepare for an event that is literally beyond anything humanity has ever faced?Making Contact presents multiple perspectives on what no longer can be denied: UFOs and their occupants are visiting our world. The book answers questions ...
Author: Renée Rosen | Narrator: Hillary Huber and Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: April 20, 2021
The USA Today Bestseller!Named one of 2021’s Most Anticipated Historical Novels by Oprah Daily ∙ SheReads ∙ Frolic ∙ BookReporter ∙ and more...The author of Park Avenue Summer...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Marc Thompson, Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of...
Author: Rosa Brooks | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: February 09, 2021
Journalist and law professor Rosa Brooks goes beyond the "blue wall of silence" in this radical inside examination of American policingIn her forties, with two children, a spouse, a dog, a mortgage, and a full-time job as a tenured law professor at G...
A powerful work of visual nonfiction about three generations of an Apache family struggling to protect sacred land from a multinational mining corporation, by MacArthur “Genius” and National Book Award finalist Lauren Redniss, the acclaim...
In this urgent outpouring of American voices, our poets speak to us as they shelter in place, addressing our collective fear, grief, and hope from eloquent and diverse individual perspectives.**Featuring 107 poets, from A to Z—Julia Alvarez to ...
Author: Liesl Schillinger and Jean-Francois Marmion | Narrator: Mark Deakins, Allyson Ryan and Hillary Huber
Release Date: October 06, 2020
"We need books like this one." --Steven PinkerAt last, stupidity explained! And by some of the world's smartest people, among them Daniel Kahneman, Dan Ariely, Alison Gopnik, Howard Gardner, Antonio Damasio, Aaron James, and Ryan Holiday.And so I pro...
Author: Sigrid Nunez | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: September 08, 2020
NAMED A BEST BOOK OF 2020 BY NPR, PEOPLE, AND O, THE OPRAH MAGAZINE A NEW YORK TIMES CRITICS’ TOP BOOK OF 2020 NATIONAL BESTSELLER “As good as The Friend, if not better.” —The New York Times   “Impossible to put dow...
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERWho has the right to change the world forever?  How will we live online?  How do we find comfort in an increasingly isolated world?   The Carls disappeared the same way they appeared, in an ins...