Hillary Huber
Hillary Huber

Hillary Huber has recorded hundreds of titles spanning many genres.  She is a multiple Audie Award Finalist, an Earphones Award winner, and an AudioFile Best Voice.  Hillary has a BA in English Literature and is a voracious reader and listener of audiobooks.  Hillary now splits her time between LA and NY.  

76 results   page 1 of 7   >
view sort by
Author: Meredith Jaeger | Narrator: Hillary Huber and Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: November 02, 2021
The glitzy days of 1920s New York meet the devastation of those left behind in World War II in a new, delectable historical novel from USA Today bestselling author Meredith Jaeger.In the final months of World War II, San Francisco newspaper secretary...
$20
ISBN: 9780593503010
Unabridged Download
From the Pulitzer Prize-winning Washington Post reporter, a powerful and cathartic portrait of a country grappling with the Covid-19 pandemic—from feeling afraid and overwhelmed to extraordinary resilient—told through voices of people fro...
$17.50
ISBN: 9780593455500
Unabridged Download
Author: Zoe Whittall | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Alex McKenna and Helen Lloyd
Release Date: September 14, 2021
Three generations of women strive for real freedom in this startling, provocative novel exploring sexuality, gender, and maternal ambivalence, from the acclaimed author of The Best Kind of People.“Whittall addresses motherhood and autonomy in w...
$20
ISBN: 9780593210871
Unabridged Download
Twenty prizewinning stories selected from the thousands published in magazines over the previous year—continuing the O. Henry Prize's century-long tradition of literary excellence.Now entering its second century, the prestigious annual story an...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593504437
Unabridged Download
Author: Alix Ohlin | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Kristen Sieh, Brittany Pressley and Eileen Stevens
Release Date: July 27, 2021
An Esquire Best Book of Summer • A collection of glittering, surprising, darkly funny stories of people testing the boundaries of their lives—from the award-winning author of Dual Citizens, who is "spoken of in the same re...
Author: Christian Cantrell | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: May 25, 2021
“An exceptional, fast-paced thriller featuring a tech-empowered assassin whose pattern and objective you’ve never seen before, chased by a heroine with tenacious grit.”—David Brin, author of The Postman and Exis...
$22.50
ISBN: 9780593156018
Unabridged Download
Author: Wendy Wax | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Hillary Huber, Nicole Lewis and Renata Friedman
Release Date: May 18, 2021
Named one of 2021’s Best Beach Reads by Bustle ∙ Country Living ∙ Cosmopolitan ∙ Augusta Chronicle ∙ E! Online ∙ PureWow ∙ SheReads ∙ and more!Breakups, like book clubs, come in many...
Author: Alan Steinfeld | Narrator: Jason Culp, Rob Shapiro, Hillary Huber, Lisa Flanagan, Alan Steinfeld and George Noory
Release Date: May 04, 2021
How can we prepare for an event that is literally beyond anything humanity has ever faced?Making Contact presents multiple perspectives on what no longer can be denied: UFOs and their occupants are visiting our world. The book answers questions ...
Author: Renée Rosen | Narrator: Hillary Huber and Saskia Maarleveld
Release Date: April 20, 2021
The USA Today Bestseller!Named one of 2021’s Most Anticipated Historical Novels by Oprah Daily ∙ SheReads ∙ Frolic ∙ BookReporter ∙ and more...The author of Park Avenue Summer...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Marc Thompson, Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: March 02, 2021
From #1 bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz comes the heart-pounding follow-up to The Queen's Assassin, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Holly Black.Lilac's birthright makes her the Queen of Renovia, and a forced marriage made her the Queen of...
Author: Rosa Brooks | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: February 09, 2021
Journalist and law professor Rosa Brooks goes beyond the "blue wall of silence" in this radical inside examination of American policingIn her forties, with two children, a spouse, a dog, a mortgage, and a full-time job as a tenured law professor at G...
A powerful work of visual nonfiction about three generations of an Apache family struggling to protect sacred land from a multinational mining corporation, by MacArthur “Genius” and National Book Award finalist Lauren Redniss, the acclaim...