Hillary Huber
Hillary Huber

Hillary Huber has recorded hundreds of titles spanning many genres.  She is a multiple Audie Award Finalist, an Earphones Award winner, and an AudioFile Best Voice.  Hillary has a BA in English Literature and is a voracious reader and listener of audiobooks.  Hillary now splits her time between LA and NY.  

46 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
cover_9780593155899
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1 NYT bestselling author Melissa de la ...
cover_9780593155899
cover_9780385367875
Author: Marsha M. Linehan | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: January 07, 2020
Marsha Linehan tells the story of her journey from suicidal teenager to world-renowned developer of the life-saving behavioral therapy DBT, using her own struggle to develop life skills for others.“This book is a victory on both sides of the pa...
cover_9780385367875
Author: Karen Rose | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: November 26, 2019
New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose returns with a new thriller in her chilling Cincinnati series. Michael Rowland is not your typical teenager. Deaf from birth, he’s always looked out for his five-year-old brother, Joshua. When h...
Author: R. J. Palacio | Narrator: Various, Hillary Huber, Michael Crouch and Emily Ellet
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Inspired by her blockbuster phenomenon Wonder, R. J. Palacio presents an unforgettable story of the power of kindness and unrelenting courage in a time of war. In R. J. Palacio's bestselling collection of stories Auggie & Me, which expands o...
Author: Fiona Davis | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 30, 2019
The bright lights of the theater district, the glamour and danger of 1950s New York, and the wild scene at the iconic Chelsea Hotel come together in a dazzling new novel about a twenty-year friendship that will irrevocably change two women's lives&md...
Author: Jill Ciment | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 11, 2019
From the author of Heroic Measures (“Smart and funny and completely surprising . . . I loved every page” —Ann Patchett), Act of God (“A feat of literary magic”—Booklist) and, with Amy Hempel, The Hand That Feeds Yo...
Author: Casey Cep | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: May 07, 2019
New York Times Best Seller   “Compelling . . . at once a true-crime thriller, courtroom drama, and miniature biography of Harper Lee. If To Kill a Mockingbird was one of your favorite books growing up, you should add Furious Hours to your ...
Author: Pajtim Statovci and David Hackston | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: April 02, 2019
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALISTFrom the acclaimed author of My Cat Yugoslavia: a stunning, incandescent new novel that speaks to identity, war, exile, love, betrayal, and heartbreakThe death of head of state Enver Hoxha and the loss of his father leave ...
Author: Arlie Hochschild and Anne Machung | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: January 22, 2019
An updated edition of a standard in its field that remains relevant more than twenty years after its original publication.More than twenty years ago, sociologist and University of California, Berkeley, professor Arlie Hochschild set off a tidal wav...
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: August 07, 2018
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER The twisty new thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and A Stranger in the HouseA weekend retreat at a cozy mountain lodge is supposed to be the perfect getaway . . . but...
Author: Rebecca Erbelding | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: April 10, 2018
WINNER OF THE NATIONAL JEWISH BOOK AWARDFor more than a decade, a harsh Congressional immigration policy kept most Jewish refugees out of America, even as Hitler and the Nazis closed in. In 1944, the United States finally acted. That year, Franklin D...
Author: Ken Armstrong and T. Christian Miller | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Ken Armstrong and T. Christian Miller
Release Date: February 06, 2018
Now the Netflix Limited Series Unbelievable, starring Toni Collette, Merritt Wever, and Kaitlyn Dever • Two Pulitzer Prize-winning journalists tell the riveting true crime story of a teenager charged with lying about hav...