Hillary Huber
Hillary Huber

Hillary Huber has recorded hundreds of titles spanning many genres.  She is a multiple Audie Award Finalist, an Earphones Award winner, and an AudioFile Best Voice.  Hillary has a BA in English Literature and is a voracious reader and listener of audiobooks.  Hillary now splits her time between LA and NY.  

56 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
cover_9780593209998
Author: Janelle Brown | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Julia Whelan and Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: April 21, 2020
Two wildly different women—one a grifter, the other an heiress—are brought together by the scam of a lifetime in a page-turner from the New York Times bestselling author of Watch Me Disappear. “Pretty Things ...
cover_9780593209998
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Will Damron and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas and Red Queen, this is the first novel in a sweeping YA fantasy-romance duet about a deadly assassin, his mysterious apprentice, and the country they are sworn to protect from #1 NYT bestselling author Melissa de la ...
Author: Carol Leonnig and Philip Rucker | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Carol Leonnig and Philip Rucker
Release Date: January 21, 2020
The instant #1 bestseller.“This taut and terrifying book is among the most closely observed accounts of Donald J. Trump’s shambolic tenure in office to date." - Dwight Garner, The New York TimesWashington Post national investigative repor...
Author: Marsha M. Linehan | Narrator: Stephen Mendel and Hillary Huber
Release Date: January 07, 2020
Marsha Linehan tells the story of her journey from suicidal teenager to world-renowned developer of the life-saving behavioral therapy DBT, using her own struggle to develop life skills for others.“This book is a victory on both sides of the pa...
Author: Karen Rose | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: November 26, 2019
New York Times bestselling author Karen Rose returns with a new thriller in her chilling Cincinnati series. Michael Rowland is not your typical teenager. Deaf from birth, he’s always looked out for his five-year-old brother, Joshua. When h...
Inspired by her blockbuster phenomenon Wonder, R. J. Palacio presents an unforgettable story of the power of kindness and unrelenting courage in a time of war. In R. J. Palacio's bestselling collection of stories Auggie & Me, which expands o...
Author: Fiona Davis | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Hillary Huber
Release Date: July 30, 2019
The bright lights of the theater district, the glamour and danger of 1950s New York, and the wild scene at the iconic Chelsea Hotel come together in a dazzling new novel about a twenty-year friendship that will irrevocably change two women's lives&md...
Author: Jill Ciment | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: June 11, 2019
*** NEW YORK TIMES 100 NOTABLE BOOKS OF THE YEAR ***From the author of Heroic Measures (“Smart and funny and completely surprising . . . I loved every page” —Ann Patchett), Act of God (“A feat of literary magic&rdquo...
Author: Casey Cep | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: May 07, 2019
ONE OF PRESIDENT BARACK OBAMA'S FAVORITE BOOKS OF 2019NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF 2019 BY Time, LitHub, Vulture, Glamour, O Magazine, Town and Country, Suspense Magazine, Inside HookNew York Times Best Seller   “Compelling . . . at once...
Author: Pajtim Statovci and David Hackston | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: April 02, 2019
NATIONAL BOOK AWARD FINALISTFrom the acclaimed author of My Cat Yugoslavia: a stunning, incandescent new novel that speaks to identity, war, exile, love, betrayal, and heartbreakThe death of head of state Enver Hoxha and the loss of his father leave ...
The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming tale about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of he...
Author: Arlie Hochschild and Anne Machung | Narrator: Hillary Huber
Release Date: January 22, 2019
An updated edition of a standard in its field that remains relevant more than twenty years after its original publication.More than twenty years ago, sociologist and University of California, Berkeley, professor Arlie Hochschild set off a tidal wav...