Samantha Quan
Samantha Quan

Samantha Quan is a graduate of the Graduate Acting Program at New York University. She has performed onstage in New York and regionally, including appearances at The Ensemble Studio Theatre and the Globe Theatres. Samantha presently resides in Los Angeles, where she works in film and television.

4 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Jenny Zhang | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest, Samantha Quan, Jenny Zhang, Greta Jung, Nancy Wu and Emily Woo Zeller
Release Date: August 01, 2017
A sly debut story collection that conjures the experience of adolescence through the eyes of Chinese American girls growing up in New York City—for readers of Zadie Smith, Helen Oyeyemi, and Junot DíazA fresh new voice emerges with the a...
Whether it is basketball dreams, family fiascos, first crushes, or new neighborhoods, this bold anthology—written by the best children’s authors—celebrates the uniqueness and universality in all of us.   In a partnership with W...
Author: Geling Yan and Nicky Harman | Narrator: Samantha Quan
Release Date: February 07, 2012
The powerful Chinese novel about love and war on which Zhang Yimou (Raise the Red Lantern; Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon) has based his latest film starring Christian Bale to be released in 2012. This moving short novel is based on true events ...
Author: Julie Otsuka | Narrator: Carrington MacDuffie and Samantha Quan
Release Date: August 23, 2011
Finalist for the 2011 National Book AwardJulie Otsuka’s long awaited follow-up to When the Emperor Was Divine (“To watch Emperor catching on with teachers and students in vast numbers is to grasp what must have happened at the outset for ...