Rebecca Soler
Rebecca Soler

Rebecca Soler is an New York City–based actress whose voice can be heard on PBS’s Pinkalicious & Peterrific and on the podcast Lethal Lit. As an audiobook narrator, she has won an Audie Award as well as multiple Odyssey and AudioFile Earphones Awards. Rebecca is also the Executive Producer of the web series With Friends Like These.

22 results <   page 2 of 2  
view sort by
Author: Rhoda Belleza | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: February 07, 2017
For fans of Pierce Brown and Firefly comes an epic sci-fi fantasy, hailed as "an important and relevant novel" by The New York Times. Empress Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta’an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful ...
Author: Sherri L. Smith | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: September 13, 2016
"Beautiful clothes, bad habits, ugly secrets: Sherri L. Smith probes the vulnerable underbellies of a lot of toothy sharks in this page-turning California noir."—E. Lockhart, New York Times bestselling author of We Were Liars Bad...
Author: Alexandra Bracken | Narrator: Marc Thompson and Rebecca Soler
Release Date: September 22, 2015
The galaxy is at war. Although the Rebel Alliance has won a few battles against the Empire, hope is fading. The Empire is about to finish building the greatest weapon the galaxy has ever seen-the Death Star. The rebels' only chance to defeat it now l...
Author: Ally Condie | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: October 28, 2014
Can you hear Atlantia breathing?For as long as she can remember, Rio has dreamt of the sand and sky Above—of life beyond her underwater city of Atlantia. But in a single moment, all her plans for the future are thwarted when her twin sister, Ba...
Author: Walter Dean Myers | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: September 23, 2014
"Visionary. This book should be in every reader's hands." –JACQUELINE WOODSON, National Book Award-winning author of Brown Girl Dreaming Young heroes decide that they are not too young or too powerless to change their world in this grippi...
cover_9780698171473
Author: Adam Pelzman | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: May 01, 2014
A "brilliant, astonishing modern love story"* and an acclaimed literary debut...  A young Cuban woman passes her nights dancing in a seedy Florida strip club; a Russian orphan loses everything, then builds a new and prosperous life for himself i...
cover_9780698171473
cover_9781101620885
Author: Ingrid Thoft | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: June 18, 2013
The Ludlows are a hard-charging family, and patriarch Carl Ludlow treats his offspring like employees—which they are. But his daughter, Fina, is a bit of a black sheep. A law school dropout, her father keeps her in the fold as the firm’s ...
cover_9781101620885
Author: Judy Blume | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: September 13, 2011
From the New York Times bestselling author of Are You There God? It’s Me, Margaret and the upcoming adult novel In the Unlikely Event comes a tale of family, friendship, and pre-teen life like only JUDY BLUME can deliver. The companion to Here&...
Author: Amy Efaw | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: August 11, 2009
Who could do such a thing? Certainly not someone like Devon DavenportÑa straight-A student-athlete with everything going for her. But in a moment of denial, desperation, and sheer panic, she did something that most people couldnÃR...
cover_9781429592376
Author: Sarah Dessen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: April 22, 2008
From the award-winning and New York Times bestseller Once and for AllUnlock your heart and the rest will follow. Ruby is used to taking care of herself. But now that she’s living with her sister, she’s got her own room, she&rsqu...
cover_9781429592376