Rebecca Soler
Rebecca Soler

Rebecca Soler is an New York City–based actress whose voice can be heard on PBS’s Pinkalicious & Peterrific and on the podcast Lethal Lit. As an audiobook narrator, she has won an Audie Award as well as multiple Odyssey and AudioFile Earphones Awards. Rebecca is also the Executive Producer of the web series With Friends Like These.

32 results <   page 2 of 3   >
view sort by
#1 New York Times bestselling author Andy Weir and acclaimed illustrator Sarah Andersen tackle what transpires after "happily ever after." What happens to Alice when she comes back from Wonderland? Wendy from Neverland? Dorothy from Oz...
Delve into the history of the sinister Count Dooku in this audio original set in a galaxy far, far away….   Darth Tyranus. Count of Serenno. Leader of the Separatists. A red saber, unsheathed in the dark. But who was he, before he became ...
Author: Brad Meltzer | Narrator: Various and Rebecca Soler
Release Date: February 05, 2019
Sonia Sotomayor, the first Latina Supreme Court Justice, is the subject of the sixteenth entry in the New York Times bestselling series of biographies about heroes. This friendly, fun biography series focuses on the traits that made our her...
Author: Natalie C. Parker | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: August 28, 2018
A warlord killed Caledonia's parents and kidnapped her brother. Now, on the deadly Bullet seas, Captain Caledonia Styx and her all-female crew are ready for revenge. "This is Mad Max by way of Davy Jones, a high-energy, breathless adventure [about] a...
Author: Lily Anderson | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: May 08, 2018
"A fun, fast read...it will resonate with readers who dabble in any sort of arts, dark or otherwise." --NPR.org"With a singular and hilariously cutting teen voice, UNDEAD GIRL GANG is sure to be one of the most talked-about YA novels of the year." --...
Brought to life by Academy Award®-winning actor F. Murray Abraham and an ensemble cast of narrators, and featuring original music by Michael Bacon, this collection contains Hans Christian Andersen’s most beloved fairy tales, as well as a s...
Author: Rhoda Belleza | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: February 20, 2018
War tears the galaxy apart, power tests the limits of family, and violence gives way to freedom in this exhilarating sequel to Empress of a Thousand Skies. Empress  With a revolution brewing, Rhee is faced with a choice: make a deal with her ene...
Author: Kristin Cashore | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: September 19, 2017
An instant New York Times bestseller—from the award-winning author of the Graceling Realm series—about adventure, grief, storytelling, and finding yourself in a world of seemingly infinite choices."A wild gift for readers who like books t...
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: September 05, 2017
"A brilliant, twisty thriller--I loved it!" —KAREN M. MCMANUS, bestselling author of One of Us is LyingFrom the author of We Were Liars, which John Green called "utterly unforgettable," comes a mind-bending, New York Times bestselling thri...
Author: Jardine Libaire | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: May 30, 2017
Amazon Best Book / Literature + FictionBarnes & Noble Discover PickHuffington Post “Great New Books” for Summer 2017Vulture’s 10 Summer Reads Kirkus’s 11 Thrillers for Summer 2017 New York Magazine’s Things to Do Jun...
Author: Beth Revis | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: May 02, 2017
New York Times bestselling author Beth Revis brings to life the early adventures and heartbreaks of the heroine of the smash hit movie Rogue One: A Star Wars Story.When Jyn Erso was five years old, her mother was murdered and her father tak...
Author: Rhoda Belleza | Narrator: Rebecca Soler
Release Date: February 07, 2017
For fans of Pierce Brown and Firefly comes an epic sci-fi fantasy, hailed as "an important and relevant novel" by The New York Times. Empress Rhee, also known as Crown Princess Rhiannon Ta’an, is the sole surviving heir to a powerful ...