Neil Shah
Neil Shah

Neil Shah is an Audie-nominated narrator and multiple AudioFile Earphones Award winner who has recorded more than 150 audiobooks. He is also a classically trained actor, with an MFA from the Old Globe/University of San Diego Actors Training Program, who has appeared off Broadway and on regional stages, as well as in film and television. He records from his home studio in Portland, Oregon.

13 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Chelsea Clinton and Christine Taylor-Butler | Narrator: Neil Shah and Chelsea Clinton
Release Date: September 13, 2022
Tigers have roared and pounced their ways into kids' hearts. With this audiobook, listeners can become tiger experts and learn how to save the animals they love. Featuring an introduction from Chelsea Clinton!Did you know that a tiger roar can b...
$14
ISBN: 9780593630501
Unabridged Download
“The world needs this book.” —Brené Brown, Ph.D., New York Times bestselling author of Dare to Lead and Atlas of the HeartAn instant New York Times bestsellerAs featured in The Wall Street Journal and The Washington Post Name...
A Good Morning America Book Club Pick! • A work-from-home comedy where WFH meets WTF. • "An absurd, hilarious romp through the haunted house of late-stage capitalism." —Carmen Maria Machado, author of In the Dream House Tol...
Author: Nisha Sharma | Narrator: Neil Shah and Mayuri Bhandari
Release Date: July 13, 2021
To All the Boys I Loved Before meets World of Dance in this delectable love story that combines food, dance, and a hint of drama to cook up the perfect romance.Radha is on the verge of becoming one of the greatest kathak dancers in the world . . . un...
Author: Anuk Arudpragasam | Narrator: Neil Shah
Release Date: July 13, 2021
SHORTLISTED FOR THE BOOKER PRIZE • A young man journeys into Sri Lanka’s war-torn north in this searing novel of longing, loss, and the legacy of war from the author of The Story of a Brief Marriage.  “A novel of tragic power an...
Author: Ira Blumenthal | Narrator: Neil Shah
Release Date: March 23, 2021
Seize every day like it's the your gun lap!During the final lap in a race, a gun is fired to let racers know that this is their last chance to give the race their all, to pull out all the stops and WIN! Using "The Gun Lap" as a signal to get our live...
Author: Jamie Madigan | Narrator: Neil Shah
Release Date: February 23, 2021
Make work FUN with lessons in engagement that game play can teach us ALLGamer and commentator Jamie Madigan's fresh and pertinent new book shows how business leaders can promote a culture of productivity and innovation using gaming techniques and psy...
Author: Matthew Emerzian | Narrator: Neil Shah
Release Date: January 26, 2021
You Matter. And so does each day you spend here on earth.The idea was simple... what if we could get millions of people to engage in simple acts that were good for the world? Picking up litter, helping the homeless, smiling, planting a tree. And, in ...
In this urgent outpouring of American voices, our poets speak to us as they shelter in place, addressing our collective fear, grief, and hope from eloquent and diverse individual perspectives.“One of the best books of poetry of the year . . . Q...
Author: Maren Stoffels | Narrator: Neil Shah, Michael Braun, Gary Tiedemann and Caroline Hewitt
Release Date: September 01, 2020
Full of menace and suspense comes this unputdownable original thriller perfect for fans of Natasha Preston and Natalie D. Richards!Sofia isn't so sure about Fright Night. When she suggested it to her friends, she was only thinking of it as an excuse ...
Author: Sanjay Sarma and Luke Yoquinto | Narrator: Neil Shah
Release Date: August 18, 2020
A groundbreaking look at the science of learning: how it works both in the mind and in the classroom, which teaching techniques are most effective, and how schools should (and absolutely should not) use instructional technology. This is an essential ...
Author: Megha Majumdar | Narrator: Neil Shah, Vikas Adam, Soneela Nankani, Priya Ayyar, Deepti Gupta and Ulka Simone Mohanty
Release Date: June 02, 2020
NATIONAL BESTSELLER • A READ WITH JENNA BOOK CLUB PICK! • A "gripping thriller with compassionate social commentary"  (USA Today) about three unforgettable characters who seek to rise—to the middle class, to political p...