Tavia Gilbert
Tavia Gilbert

Tavia Gilbert is an award-winning producer, narrator, and writer. She has received numerous AudioFile Earphones Award and Parents' Choice Awards, as well as multiple Audie nominations. In addition to her narration, she has also appeared both on stage and in film.

23 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Ex Libris Cover
Author: Michiko Kakutani | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: October 20, 2020
Pulitzer Prize–winning literary critic Michiko Kakutani shares her enthusiasm for more than 100 books in a series of succinct, thought-provoking essays. “Books can connect people across time zones and zip codes, across cult...
Ex Libris Cover
Author: Darin Strauss | Narrator: Darin Strauss and Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: August 18, 2020
“A gorgeous, Technicolor take on America in the middle of the twentieth century.”—Colson Whitehead, Pulitzer Prize–winning author of The Nickel Boys From the award-winning, bestselling author of C...
Author: E. Lockhart | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: June 02, 2020
In this novel full of surprises from the New York Times bestselling author of We Were Liars and Genuine Fraud, E. Lockhart ups the ante with an inventive and romantic story about human connection, forgiveness, self-discovery, and possibility.If you c...
Author: Elaine Weiss | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: June 02, 2020
This adaptation of the book Hillary Clinton calls "a page-turning drama and an inspiration" will spark the attention of young readers and teach them about activism, civil rights, and the fight for women's suffrage--just in time for the 100th annivers...
Author: Nancy Thorndike Greenspan | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: May 12, 2020
"Nancy Greenspan dives into the mysteries of the Klaus Fuchs espionage case and emerges with a classic Cold War biography of intrigue and torn loyalties. Atomic Spy is a mesmerizing morality tale, told with fresh sources and empathy." --Kai Bird, aut...
Author: Louisa Luna | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: January 21, 2020
The electric follow-up to Louisa Luna's acclaimed thriller Two Girls Down, featuring private investigators Alice Vega and Max Caplan.On the outskirts of San Diego, the bodies of two young women are discovered. They have no names, no IDs, and no famil...
Brought to life by Meryl Streep and a full cast, this beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan, is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect."*Some Pig. Humble. Radiant. These are the words...
Author: Debbie Macomber | Narrator: Debbie Macomber, Tavia Gilbert, Karissa Vacker and Erin Bennett
Release Date: July 16, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • When a single mom becomes an empty nester, she spreads her wings to rediscover herself—and her passions—in this heartwarming novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Debbie Macomber.   Jenna Bo...
Author: Daniela Petrova | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert, Dan Bittner, Carlotta Brentan and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a gripping psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible conn...
Author: Martha Hall Kelly | Narrator: Catherine Taber, Tavia Gilbert, Kathleen Gati and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: April 09, 2019
The million-copy bestseller Lilac Girls introduced the real-life heroine Caroline Ferriday. Now Lost Roses, set a generation earlier and also inspired by true events, features Caroline’s mother, Eliza, and follows three equally indomitable wome...
Author: Michiko Kakutani | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: July 17, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER NEW YORK TIMES Editors' ChoiceFrom the Pulitzer Prize-winning critic comes an impassioned critique of America’s retreat from reasonWe live in a time when the very idea of objective truth is mocked and discounted b...
Author: Elaine Weiss | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert and Elaine Weiss
Release Date: March 06, 2018
"Both a page-turning drama and an inspiration for every reader"--Hillary Rodham ClintonSoon to Be a Major Television EventThe nail-biting climax of one of the greatest political battles in American history: the ratification of the constitutional amen...