Tavia Gilbert
Tavia Gilbert

Tavia Gilbert is an award-winning producer, narrator, and writer. She has received numerous AudioFile Earphones Award and Parents' Choice Awards, as well as multiple Audie nominations. In addition to her narration, she has also appeared both on stage and in film.

27 results <   page 2 of 3   >
view sort by
Author: Daniela Petrova | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert, Dan Bittner, Carlotta Brentan and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: June 18, 2019
She befriended the one woman she was never supposed to meet. Now she's the key suspect in her disappearance. For fans of The Perfect Mother and The Wife Between Us comes a gripping psychological suspense debut about two strangers, one incredible conn...
Author: Martha Hall Kelly | Narrator: Catherine Taber, Tavia Gilbert, Kathleen Gati and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: April 09, 2019
The million-copy bestseller Lilac Girls introduced the real-life heroine Caroline Ferriday. Now Lost Roses, set a generation earlier and also inspired by true events, features Caroline’s mother, Eliza, and follows three equally indomitable wome...
Author: Michiko Kakutani | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: July 17, 2018
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER NEW YORK TIMES Editors' ChoiceFrom the Pulitzer Prize-winning critic comes an impassioned critique of America’s retreat from reasonWe live in a time when the very idea of objective truth is mocked and discounted b...
Author: Elaine Weiss | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert and Elaine Weiss
Release Date: March 06, 2018
"Both a page-turning drama and an inspiration for every reader"--Hillary Rodham ClintonSoon to Be a Major Television EventThe nail-biting climax of one of the greatest political battles in American history: the ratification of the constitutional amen...
Author: Robin Oliveira | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: February 27, 2018
“Stunning. . . Oliveira writes with feeling.”—The New York Times Book Review“[An] engrossing story. . . that feels utterly timely.”—People, “The Best New Books”New York, 1879: An epic blizzard descends ...
Author: Susan Meissner | Narrator: Cassandra Morris, Tavia Gilbert, Abigail Revasch and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: February 06, 2018
From the acclaimed author of The Last Year of the War comes a novel set during the Spanish flu pandemic of 1918, telling the story of a family reborn through loss and love.In 1918, Philadelphia was a city teeming with promise. Even as its young ...
Author: Catherine Kerrison | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: January 30, 2018
The remarkable untold story of Thomas Jefferson’s three daughters—two white and free, one black and enslaved—and the divergent paths they forged in a newly independent America FINALIST FOR THE GEORGE WASHINGTON PRIZE • &ld...
Author: Louisa Luna | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: January 09, 2018
"I'm always looking for a good thriller, and this just was perfect."--Nancy Pearl, NPR's Morning Edition“Opening this book is like arming a bomb--the suspense is relentless and the payoff is spectacular.  Lead character Alice Vega is sensa...
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: August 15, 2017
A perfect holiday gift.Shari Lapena’s new thriller, AN UNWANTED GUEST, is available now!“Smart and suspenseful. . . you'll never see the ending coming.” --PureWowIn this neighborhood, danger lies close to home. A domestic ...
Author: Janelle Brown | Narrator: Kaleo Griffith and Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: July 11, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • The disappearance of a beautiful, charismatic mother leaves her family to piece together her secrets in this propulsive novel for fans of Big Little Lies—from the bestselling author of All We Ever Wanted Was Eve...
Author: Fiona Davis | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert
Release Date: August 23, 2016
Enter the lush world of 1950s New York City, where a generation of aspiring models, secretaries, and editors live side by side in the glamorous Barbizon Hotel for Women while attempting to claw their way to fairy-tale success in this debut novel from...
The Appetites of Girls Cover
Author: Pamela Moses | Narrator: Tavia Gilbert, Heather Corrigan, Sandy Rustin and Suzy Jackson
Release Date: June 26, 2014
For the audience that made Commencement a New York Times bestseller comes a novel about women making their way in the world. Self-doubting Ruth is coddled by her immigrant mother, who uses food to soothe and control. Defiant Francesca believes h...
The Appetites of Girls Cover