Robbie Daymond
Robbie Daymond

Robbie Daymond is a full-time voice-over artist and actor. He has performed in over sixty theatrical productions and is an accomplished leading man and character actor in film and television.  Robbie has also been a voice, movement, and acting instructor for the past seven years.

89 results <   page 3 of 8   >
view sort by
Author: Kate Alice Marshall | Narrator: Rob Shapiro, Robbie Daymond and Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: September 24, 2019
In the faux-documentary style of The Blair Witch Project comes the campfire story of a missing girl, a vengeful ghost, and the girl who is determined to find her sister--at all costs.Once a year, a road appears in the forest. And at the end of it, th...
Author: Rick Riordan | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: September 24, 2019
In his penultimate adventure, a devastated but determined Apollo travels to Camp Jupiter, where he must learn what it is to be a hero, or die trying.It's not easy being Apollo, especially when you've been turned into a human and banished from Olympus...
Author: Max Brallier | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: September 17, 2019
Now a Netflix original series!The fifth book in the New York Times, USA Today, and Wall Street Journal bestselling series, with over 7 million copies in print!"Terrifyingly fun! Delivers big thrills and even bigger laughs."--Jeff Kinney, author of th...
Author: Justin Dean | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: July 02, 2019
Heads up, DOG MAN lovers! Watch out, readers of BAD GUYS! Robotic dog AWESOME DOG 5000 is in the neighborhood and he's. . . well, he's awesome.Marty, Ralph, and Skyler might make the ultimate secret combo when battling alien-slime ninjas in their fav...
Author: David Bell | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: July 02, 2019
In this high concept psychological suspense novel from the USA Today bestselling author of Somebody’s Daughter, a chance meeting with a woman in an airport sends a man on a pulse-pounding quest for the truth.Joshua Fields takes the same flights...
Author: Julie Buxbaum | Narrator: Julie Buxbaum, Robbie Daymond and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: May 07, 2019
The New York Times bestselling author of Tell Me Three Things and What to Say Next delivers a poignant and hopeful novel about resilience and reinvention, first love and lifelong friendship, the legacies of loss, and the stories we tell ourselves in ...
Author: Scott Brown | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: March 26, 2019
Fiercely funny, honest, and poignant, this story of a growth spurt gone wrong is perfect for readers who love Becky Albertalli and Jesse Andrews.WIll Daughtry is a late bloomer--at least, that's what everyone tells him. On his sixteenth birthday, Wil...
From two extraordinary authors comes a moving, exuberant, laugh-out-loud novel about friendship and family, told entirely in emails and letters. Avery Bloom, who's bookish, intense, and afraid of many things, particularly deep water, lives in New Yor...
The Poplar Kids are taking over their middle school in this uproariously funny sequel to Payback on Poplar Lane, which NYT bestselling author Chris Grabenstein called "the funniest book I've read in years." Clover O'Reilly is super psy...
The Newbery Honor Award Winner and New York Times bestseller Roller Girl is a heartwarming tale about friendship and surviving junior high through the power of roller derby—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier's Smile!  For most of he...
THE BREAKFAST CLUB meets middle school with a prank twist in this hilarious and heartwarming story about six very different seventh graders who are forced to band together after a vandalism incident.When Theo's photography project is mysteriously van...
Author: Kenneth Oppel | Narrator: Robbie Daymond
Release Date: November 06, 2018
From the acclaimed author of The Nest, The Boundless, and Airborn comes a brilliantly funny, breakout book about a boy who discovers an ink blot that's come to life! Perfect for those who love Hoot and Frindle and sure to be a hit with kids everywher...