Alex McKenna
Alex McKenna

Alex McKenna has credits in theater, television, and film and is currently working as a professional actor and voice-over artist in Los Angeles.

26 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Author: Amy K. Green | Narrator: Alex McKenna and Taylor Meskimen
Release Date: January 14, 2020
From debut author Amy K. Green comes a devastating tale of psychological suspense: a teen pageant queen is found murdered in a small New England town, and her sister's search for answers unearths more than she bargained for. Days after a young pagean...
The New York Times bestselling author of Every Day, Someday, and Two Boys Kissing is back with a short story collection about love--perfect for Valentine's Day or year-round reading!A resentful member of a high school Quiz Bowl team with an unrequite...
A provocative love story between a tough Kansas woman on a crooked path to redemption and the unlikeliest of champions, from the New York Times bestselling author of All the Ugly and Wonderful ThingsZee is nobody's fairy tale princess....
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: March 12, 2019
In a Philadelphia high school, who doesn’t care about the prom? It’s pretty much the only good thing that happens there, and everyone plans to make the most of it—especially Ash’s best friend, Natalia, who’s the head of ...
Author: Amie Kaufman and Meagan Spooner | Narrator: Steve West, Alex McKenna and Vikas Adam
Release Date: January 22, 2019
Earth's fate rests in their hands. Trapped aboard the Undying's ancient spaceship and reeling from the truth they've uncovered, Mia and Jules are desperate to warn their home about what's coming.After a perilous escape, they crash-land on Earth's sur...
Author: Sarah Glenn Marsh | Narrator: Alex McKenna
Release Date: January 22, 2019
The Dead must stay buried.Karthia is nothing like it used to be. The kingdom's borders are open for the first time in nearly three hundred years, and raising the dead has been outlawed. Odessa is determined to explore the world beyond Karthia's water...
Author: David Levithan | Narrator: Kathleen McInerney, Full Cast and Alex McKenna
Release Date: October 02, 2018
The sequel to the New York Times bestseller Every Day, now a major motion picture starring Angourie Rice.Every day a new body. Every day a new life. Every day a new choice.For as long as A can remember, life has meant waking up in a different person'...
Author: Katie Williams | Narrator: Various, Kirby Heyborne, Rebecca Lowman and Alex McKenna
Release Date: June 19, 2018
"Imaginative, engaging, emotionally resonant...this novel is itself a receipe for contentment." —Kirkus Reviews, starred review Smart and inventive, an emotional page-turner that considers the elusive definition of happiness.  Pearl's job ...
Author: B. T. Gottfred | Narrator: Alex McKenna, Maxwell Glick and B. T. Gottfred
Release Date: May 08, 2018
Everyone assumes that Zee is a lesbian. Her classmates, her gym buddies, even her so-called best friend. Even Zee is starting to wonder. Could they be onto something?Everyone assumes that Art is gay. They take one look at his nice clothes and his pre...
Author: Brendan Kiely | Narrator: Robbie Daymond and Alex McKenna
Release Date: May 01, 2018
From New York Times bestselling and award-winning author Brendan Kiely, a stunning new novel that explores the insidious nature of tradition at a prestigious boarding school.Prestigious. Powerful. Privileged. This is Fullbrook Academy, an elite prep ...
Author: Mindy McGinnis | Narrator: Various, Robbie Daymond, Alex McKenna and Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: April 10, 2018
Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her. As the ...
Author: Heather Lloyd | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Alex McKenna
Release Date: February 27, 2018
In this riveting, heartfelt debut, a young woman assumes a new name to escape her dark past and find the redemption she desperately seeks.“It’s impossible not to root for this strong, willful girl as she finds her place in the world and f...