Devon Sorvari

Devon Sorvari is an Earphones Award–winning and Audie Award–nominated narrator of more than 40 titles. Sorvari’s narration specialty is young adult fiction. She graduated from NYU’s Circle in the Square program and The Classical Studio. She has nationwide theater credits ranging from Shakespeare to musicals. She is Los Angeles based, but grew up on the East Coast.

5 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Karen Cleveland | Narrator: Devon Sorvari and Mia Ellis
Release Date: August 31, 2021
A CIA analyst makes a split-second decision that endangers her country but saves her son—and now she must team up with an investigative journalist she’s not sure she can trust in this electrifying thriller from the New York Times bes...
Author: Lauren Morrill | Narrator: Devon Sorvari and Shelby Lewis
Release Date: January 07, 2014
Switching places with someone else has never been more fun than in this novel about following your dreams and finding your heart from the author of Meant to Be --perfect for readers of Emery Lord and Morgan Matson!Meet Sloane Emily Jacobs: ...
Author: A.S. King | Narrator: Devon Sorvari
Release Date: October 23, 2012
Astrid Jones desperately wants to confide in someone, but her mother’s pushiness and her father’s lack of interest tell her they’re the last people she can trust. Instead, Astrid spends hours lying on the backyard picnic table watch...
Dying for You Cover
Author: MaryJanice Davidson | Narrator: Devon Sorvari, Angela Gulner and Aimée Castle
Release Date: August 07, 2012
Together for the first time, four devilishly entertaining novellas by the New York Times bestselling author prove that there’s not only life after death, but desire too…The Fixer-UpperCathy’s ne...
Dying for You Cover
Witch Way Cover
Author: MaryJanice Davidson | Narrator: Devon Sorvari
Release Date: August 07, 2012
 “I knew I would enjoy Witch Way because I’ve relished everything I’ve read by this prolific author!”—The Best ReviewsFor centuries their families have been embroiled in a violent, irreversible feud. Today, can a wi...
Witch Way Cover