Emily Rankin
Emily Rankin

Emily Rankin (previously credited as Emily Janice Card) has narrated numerous audiobooks, coauthors the manga series Laddertop, and created the popular web short Jane Austen’s Fight Club.

54 results   page 1 of 5   >
view sort by
cover_9780593214633
Author: Abbi Waxman | Narrator: Emily Rankin and Bailey Carr
Release Date: June 16, 2020
“Abbi Waxman is both irreverent and thoughtful.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Emily GiffinSquashed among a bus full of strangers, mother-daughter duo Jessica and Emily Burnstein watch their carefully mapped-out col...
cover_9780593214633
cover_9780593166727
Author: Emma Straub | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 04, 2020
"A totally engaging and smart book about the absolutely marvelous messiness of what makes up family; a wonderful book." - Elizabeth Strout, New York Times bestselling and Pulitzer Prize winning author of Olive Kitteridge and Olive, AgainA warm, funny...
cover_9780593166727
Author: Emily Beyda | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 03, 2020
A dark, glittering debut novel, The Body Double is the suspenseful story of a young woman who is recruited by a stranger to give up her old life and identity to impersonate a reclusive Hollywood star.A strange man discovers our nameless narrator sell...
Author: Barbara Dee | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: February 04, 2020
Barbara Dee explores the subject of #MeToo for the middle grade audience in this heart-wrenching--and ultimately uplifting--novel about experiencing harassment and unwanted attention from classmates.For seventh-grader Mila, it starts with some boys g...
Brought to life by Meryl Streep and a full cast, this beloved book by E. B. White, author of Stuart Little and The Trumpet of the Swan, is a classic of children's literature that is "just about perfect."*Some Pig. Humble. Radiant. These are the words...
Author: Lisa Wingate and Judy Christie | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: October 22, 2019
The compelling, poignant true stories of victims of a notorious adoption scandal—some of whom learned the truth from Lisa Wingate’s bestselling novel Before We Were Yours and were reunited with birth family members as a result of its wide...
Author: Abbi Waxman | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 09, 2019
Instant USA Today bestseller!“Abbi Waxman is both irreverent and thoughtful.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Emily Giffin“Meet our bookish millennial heroine—a modern-day Elizabeth Bennet, if you will&hel...
Buried secrets, dirty lies, and unbridled greed and ambition raise the stakes down South in the lauded crime series from New York Times bestselling author Ace Atkins. Twenty years ago, Brandon Taylor was thought to be just another teen boy ...
Author: Caite Dolan-Leach | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 02, 2019
They went off the grid. Their secrets didn’t. For readers of The Secret History and The Immortalists comes a novel about the allure—and dangers—of disconnecting.“A sharp, spellbinding cautionary tale, one t...
Author: Claire Lombardo | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 25, 2019
Longlisted for the Women's Prize for FictionWhen Marilyn Connolly and David Sorenson fall in love in the 1970s, they are blithely ignorant of all that awaits them. By 2016, their four radically different daughters are in a state of unrest. Wendy, wid...
Author: Jessica Francis Kane | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 14, 2019
NATIONAL BESTSELLER!NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY: O Magazine * Good Housekeeping * Real Simple * Vulture * Chicago Tribune   NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE SUMMER BY: “The Today Show” * “Good Morning America&r...
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Brendan Reichs.The 64 members of Fire Lake's sophomore class have managed to survive the first two phases of the Program--and each other. Now, they alone have ...