Emily Rankin
Emily Rankin

Emily Rankin (previously credited as Emily Janice Card) has narrated numerous audiobooks, coauthors the manga series Laddertop, and created the popular web short Jane Austen’s Fight Club.

42 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
cover_9780593164358
Author: Lisa Wingate and Judy Christie | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: October 22, 2019
The incredible, poignant true stories of victims of a notorious adoption scandal—some of whom learned the truth from Lisa Wingate’s bestselling novel Before We Were Yours and were reunited with birth family members as a result of its wide...
cover_9780593164358
cover_9781984883131
Author: Abbi Waxman | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 09, 2019
“Abbi Waxman is both irreverent and thoughtful.”—#1 New York Times bestselling author Emily Giffin“Meet our bookish millennial heroine—a modern-day Elizabeth Bennet, if you will… Waxman’s wit and w...
cover_9781984883131
cover_9780735287068
Author: Caite Dolan-Leach | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 02, 2019
They went off the grid. Their secrets didn’t. For readers of The Secret History and The Immortalists comes a novel about the allure—and dangers—of disconnecting.“A sharp, spellbinding cautionary tale, one t...
cover_9780735287068
cover_9780525643685
Author: Claire Lombardo | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 25, 2019
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER"Ambitious and brilliantly written."--Jane Smiley, The Washington Post"Outstanding...[the] literary love child of Jonathan Franzen and Anne Tyler."--The Guardian"Everything about this brilliant debut cuts deep: the...
cover_9780525643685
cover_9781984888860
Author: Jessica Francis Kane | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: May 14, 2019
National BestsellerOne of Oprah's Summer Reading Picks for 2019!Named a best book of 2019 by Real Simple, Southern Living, and Vulture "Fun, hilarious, and extremely touching." -- NPR.org A beautifully observed and deeply funny novel o...
cover_9781984888860
cover_9781984838223
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Brendan Reichs.The 64 members of Fire Lake's sophomore class have managed to survive the first two phases of the Program--and each other. Now, they alone have ...
cover_9781984838223
cover_9781984846884
Author: Diane Les Becquets | Narrator: Various, Emily Rankin and Robert Fass
Release Date: March 05, 2019
From the national bestselling author of Breaking Wild, here is a riveting and powerful thriller about a woman whose greatest threat could be the man she loves.…Marian Engström has found her true calling: working with rescue dogs to help p...
cover_9781984846884
cover_9780525641643
Author: Lisa Gabriele | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: October 16, 2018
"A stylish, highly original and completely addictive take on du Maurier's Rebecca. Read it!" —Shari Lapena, New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door“Dark and richly atmospheric. . . A bewitching novel ...
cover_9780525641643
cover_9781984833037
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Emily Rankin
Release Date: October 16, 2018
THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two familie...
cover_9781984833037
cover_9780525630975
Author: Louise Miller | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 17, 2018
“A downright delightful read. . . [with] everything you want from a small town summer read: sweetness, charm, and a side of romance.” –HelloGigglesA delightful novel about two headstrong sisters, a small town's efforts to do ri...
cover_9780525630975
cover_9780525498117
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 10, 2018
From #1 New York Times best-selling author Robert Beatty comes a thrilling new series set in the magical world of Serafina.Move without a sound. Steal without a trace.Willa, a young night-spirit of the Great Smoky Mountains, is her clan's best thief....
cover_9780525498117
cover_9780525588238
Author: Caroline Kepnes | Narrator: Paul Michael, MacLeod Andrews and Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 19, 2018
“A dark beauty of a book, Providence kept me up at night with characters that made my heart a little bigger.”—Jessica Knoll, New York Times bestselling author of Luckiest Girl Alive A propulsive novel that’s part love story, p...
cover_9780525588238