Emily Rankin
Emily Rankin

Emily Rankin (previously credited as Emily Janice Card) has narrated numerous audiobooks, coauthors the manga series Laddertop, and created the popular web short Jane Austen’s Fight Club.

37 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
cover_9781984838223
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 05, 2019
The stunning finale of the Project Nemesis trilogy from New York Times bestselling author Brendan Reichs.The 64 members of Fire Lake's sophomore class have managed to survive the first two phases of the Program--and each other. Now, they alone have ...
cover_9781984838223
cover_9781984846884
Author: Diane Les Becquets | Narrator: Various, Emily Rankin and Robert Fass
Release Date: March 05, 2019
From the national bestselling author of Breaking Wild, here is a riveting and powerful thriller about a woman whose greatest threat could be the man she loves.…Marian Engström has found her true calling: working with rescue dogs to help p...
cover_9781984846884
cover_9780525641643
Author: Lisa Gabriele | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: October 16, 2018
"A stylish, highly original and completely addictive take on du Maurier's Rebecca. Read it!" —Shari Lapena, New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door“Dark and richly atmospheric. . . A bewitching novel ...
cover_9780525641643
cover_9781984833037
Author: Lisa Wingate | Narrator: Catherine Taber and Emily Rankin
Release Date: October 16, 2018
THE BLOCKBUSTER HIT—A New York Times, USA Today, Wall Street Journal, and Publishers Weekly BestsellerFor readers of Orphan Train and The Nightingale comes a “thought-provoking [and] complex tale about two fa...
cover_9781984833037
cover_9780525630975
Author: Louise Miller | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 17, 2018
“A downright delightful read. . . [with] everything you want from a small town summer read: sweetness, charm, and a side of romance.” –HelloGigglesA delightful novel about two headstrong sisters, a small town's efforts to do ri...
cover_9780525630975
cover_9780525498117
Author: Robert Beatty | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: July 10, 2018
From #1 New York Times best-selling author Robert Beatty comes a thrilling new series set in the magical world of Serafina.Move without a sound. Steal without a trace.Willa, a young night-spirit of the Great Smoky Mountains, is her clan's best thief....
cover_9780525498117
cover_9780525588238
Author: Caroline Kepnes | Narrator: Paul Michael, MacLeod Andrews and Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 19, 2018
“A dark beauty of a book, Providence kept me up at night with characters that made my heart a little bigger.”—Jessica Knoll, New York Times bestselling author of Luckiest Girl Alive A propulsive novel that’s part love story, p...
cover_9780525588238
cover_9781984841780
Author: Catherine Price | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: June 19, 2018
Packed with tested strategies and practical tips, this book is the essential, life-changing guide for everyone who owns a smartphone.   Is your phone the first thing you reach for in the morning and the last thing you touch before bed? Do y...
cover_9781984841780
cover_9780525527770
Author: Curtis Sittenfeld | Narrator: Mark Deakins and Emily Rankin
Release Date: April 24, 2018
“Every bit as smart, sensitive, funny, and genuine as her phenomenally popular novels,”* a dazzling collection from the New York Times bestselling author of Prep, American Wife, and Eligible“I really lo...
cover_9780525527770
cover_9780525527343
Author: Brad Parks | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
Brad Parks delivers a riveting, emotionally powerful stand-alone domestic suspense thriller perfect for fans of The Couple Next Door and What She Knew.Disaster is always closer than you know.It was a lesson Melanie Barrick learned the hard way g...
cover_9780525527343
cover_9780525532033
Author: Brendan Reichs | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Emily Rankin
Release Date: March 06, 2018
“Reichs knows exactly how to mix action, suspense, and characters into a breathless read.” —Marie Lu, New York Times bestselling author of WarcrossThe blistering sequel to the instant New York Times bestselling Nemesis by Brend...
cover_9780525532033
cover_9780525531906
Author: Rebecca Harrington | Narrator: Emily Rankin
Release Date: December 05, 2017
When Penelope O’Shaunessy, “an incoming freshman of average height and lank hair” steps into Harvard Yard for the first time she has lots of advice from her mother: "Don't be too enthusiastic, don't talk to people who seem to be get...
cover_9780525531906