Abigail Revasch
Abigail Revasch

Abigail Revasch has performed onstage in many regional and off-Broadway theater productions. She has also been a dedicated voice-over artist for more than twenty years.

23 results <   page 2 of 2  
view sort by
Author: Julie Israel | Narrator: Abigail Revasch
Release Date: May 30, 2017
Funny, warm, and moving, Juniper Lemon's Happiness Index is a contemporary YA novel about loss, how deeply we can know others, and making our own happiness; perfect for fans of Sara Zarr and Jandy Nelson’s The Sky Is Everywhere.Sixty-five days ...
Author: Dean Hale and Shannon Hale | Narrator: Tara Sands and Abigail Revasch
Release Date: February 07, 2017
Who Runs the World? Squirrels! Fourteen-year-old Doreen Green moved from sunny California to the suburbs of New Jersey. She must start at a new school, make new friends, and continue to hide her fluffy tail. Yep, Doreen has the powers of . . . a squi...
Whether it is basketball dreams, family fiascos, first crushes, or new neighborhoods, this bold anthology—written by the best children’s authors—celebrates the uniqueness and universality in all of us.   In a partnership with W...
Author: Jesse Andrews | Narrator: Thomas Mann, Kirby Heyborne, Keith Szarabajka, Adenrele Ojo, Hillary Huber, Abigail Revasch and RJ Cyler
Release Date: November 01, 2016
The book that inspired the hit film! Sundance U.S. Dramatic Audience AwardSundance Grand Jury Prize This is the funniest book you’ll ever read about death.  It is a universally acknowledged truth that high school sucks. But ...
Author: Carolyn Parkhurst | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell, Abigail Revasch and Jorjeana Marie
Release Date: August 02, 2016
"[A] provocative page-turner." —People“In Parkhurst’s deft treatment, Harmony becomes a story of our time. . . Parkhurst cements herself as a writer capable of astonishing humanity and exquisite prose.” —Washington Post&...
Author: Ingrid Law | Narrator: Abigail Revasch
Release Date: September 01, 2015
Ingrid Law delivers another heartwarming story about the magic of friendship and the power of family in this companion to her Newbery Honor winning Savvy Gypsy Beaumont has always been a whirly-twirly free spirit, so as her thirteenth birthday approa...
Author: Una LaMarche | Narrator: Abigail Revasch
Release Date: July 14, 2015
Bittersweet, funny, and achingly honest, Five Summers is a story of friendship, love, and growing up that is perfect for fans of Ann Brashare's The Sisterhood of the Traveling Pants  and Judy Blume's Summer Sisters.  Four bes...
Author: Peggy Eddleman | Narrator: Abigail Revasch
Release Date: September 23, 2014
Escape one danger. Jump into another. . . .   Twelve-year-old Hope has always felt a little different from everyone else who lives in White Rock. She tries hard, but she doesn’t always think before she acts. She takes big risks. Sometimes ...
Author: Peggy Eddleman | Narrator: Abigail Revasch
Release Date: September 24, 2013
In this thrilling sci-fi adventure, epic danger and impossible odds are no match for one girl's courage!    Twelve-year-old Hope lives in White Rock, a town of inventors struggling to recover from World War III. But adventurous Hope is terr...
Author: Erica S. Perl | Narrator: Abigail Revasch
Release Date: June 11, 2013
Zelly Fried has finally convinced her parents to let her get a dog, with the help of her grandfather Ace. Unfortunately, said dog (also named Ace) is a shoe-chewing, mud-tracking, floor-peeing kind of dog. Despite Zelly's best efforts to drag Ace (li...
Author: Erica S. Perl | Narrator: Abigail Revasch
Release Date: March 12, 2013
For years, 10-year-old Zelly Fried has tried to convince her parents to let her have a dog. After all, practically everyone in Vermont owns a dog, and it sure could go a long way helping Zelly fit in since moving there from Brooklyn. But when her ecc...