Maxwell Glick
Maxwell Glick

Maxwell Glick is an avid audiobook reader and has appeared on numerous television shows, including The Office and Castle. He is also involved in a number of hit web series, including the Emmy Award®–winning The Lizzie Bennet Diaries.

28 results <   page 3 of 3  
view sort by
Author: Carolyn Cinami DeCristofano | Narrator: Tara Sands, Everette Plen and Maxwell Glick
Release Date: May 14, 2013
If a black hole is not a hole, then what is it? Find out what black holes are, what causes them, and how scientists first discovered them. Learn how astronomers find black holes, get to know our nearest black-hole neighbor, and take a journey that wi...
Author: Lee Bacon | Narrator: Maxwell Glick
Release Date: May 14, 2013
For Joshua Dread, middle school is proving to be, well, awkward. Not only do bullies pick on him, but do you see those supervillains over there trying to flood the world? The ones that everyone, including his best friend Milton, are rooting for Capta...
Author: Jerry Spinelli | Narrator: Tara Sands and Maxwell Glick
Release Date: January 08, 2013
Welcome to Hokey Pokey. A place and a time, when childhood is at its best: games to play, bikes to ride, experiences to be had. There are no adults in Hokey Pokey, just kids, and the laws governing Hokey Pokey are simple and finite. But when one of t...
Author: Audrey Couloumbis | Narrator: Maxwell Glick
Release Date: December 11, 2012
“A fifteen-year-old creates an alter ego to woo his dream girl. Compulsively readable.” —The New York Times   This quirky, flirty, and smart story will appeal to fans of Frank Portman’s King Dork, John Green’s An Ab...