Adam Lazarre-White
Adam Lazarre-White

ADAM LAZARRE-WHITE is best known for his roles on The Young and the Restless, Living Single, The Parkers, and in the award-winning NBC mini-series The Temptations.

5 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Kelly J. Baptist | Narrator: Adam Lazarre-White
Release Date: August 18, 2020
A coming-of-age tale about a boy who discovers a love of poetry after finding his late father's journal. Adapted from a story that first appeared in Flying Lessons & Other Stories and perfect for fans of The Parker Inheritance by Varian Johnson. ...
Author: Larry Sloman and Mike Tyson | Narrator: Adam Lazarre-White
Release Date: May 30, 2017
From the former heavyweight champion and New York Times–bestselling author comes a powerful look at the life and leadership lessons of Cus D’Amato, the legendary boxing trainer and Mike Tyson’s surrogate father. "[Iron Ambition]...
Whether it is basketball dreams, family fiascos, first crushes, or new neighborhoods, this bold anthology—written by the best children’s authors—celebrates the uniqueness and universality in all of us.   In a partnership with W...
Author: Stuart Scott, Larry Platt and Robin Roberts | Narrator: Cassandra Campbell and Adam Lazarre-White
Release Date: March 10, 2015
“When you die, it does not mean that you lose to cancer.  You beat cancer by how you live, why you live, and the manner in which you live.” – Stuart ScottThe fearless, intimate, and inspiring story behind ESPN anchor Stuart Sco...
Author: Ayana Mathis | Narrator: Bahni Turpin, Adenrele Ojo and Adam Lazarre-White
Release Date: December 06, 2012
The newest Oprah’s Book Club 2.0 selection. The arrival of a major new voice in contemporary fiction.  A debut of extraordinary distinction: Ayana Mathis tells the story of the children of the Great Migration through the trials o...