Jake Weber

Jake Weber was trained at Juilliard and the Moscow Art Theatre. He has worked on stage and screen for over 20 years and is best known for his role on the television series Medium. His film credits include Dawn of the Dead, Meet Joe Black, The Cell, The Pelican Brief, and The Haunting of Molly Hartley. On television he has appeared in The Mind of the Married Man, American Gothic, and Something Wilder, among others.

5 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Roger Hobbs | Narrator: Jake Weber
Release Date: July 07, 2015
The gritty, riveting, highly anticipated sequel to the national (and international) best seller Ghostman, by the critically acclaimed and award-winning Roger Hobbs It’s just before dawn on the South China Sea when three experienced pirates open...
Sixteen all-new stories by science fiction’s top talents, collected by bestselling author George R. R. Martin and multiple-award-winning editor Gardner Dozois From pulp adventures such as Edgar Rice Burroughs’s Carson of Venus to cla...
All new and original to this volume, the 21 stories in Dangerous Women include work by twelve New York Times bestsellers, and seven stories set in the authors’ bestselling continuities—including a new &l...
Author: Marisha Pessl | Narrator: Jake Weber
Release Date: August 20, 2013
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERNAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF THE YEAR BY NPR • Cosmopolitan • Kirkus Reviews • BookPageA page-turning thriller for readers of Stephen King, Gillian Flynn, and Stieg Larsson, Night Film tells the haunting...
Author: Roger Hobbs | Narrator: Jake Weber
Release Date: February 12, 2013
Stunningly dark, hugely intelligent and thoroughly addictive, Ghostman announces the arrival of an exciting and highly distinctive novelist. When a casino robbery in Atlantic City goes horribly awry, the man who orchestrated it is obliged to call in ...