Robert Fass
Robert Fass

Robert Fass is the Audie Award–winning narrator of more than 200 unabridged audiobooks. An eight-time Audie nominee, he has earned multiple AudioFile Earphones Awards and is equally at home in a wide variety of styles, genres, characters, and dialects. To learn more, visit robertfass.com and follow @RobertFass1 on Twitter.

27 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
The Zealot and the Emancipator Cover
Author: H. W. Brands | Narrator: Robert Fass
Release Date: October 06, 2020
Master storyteller and bestselling historian H. W. Brands narrates the epic struggle over slavery as embodied by John Brown and Abraham Lincoln—two men moved to radically different acts to confront our nation’s gravest sin.   John Br...
The Zealot and the Emancipator Cover
The Nicotine Chronicles Cover
In recent years, nicotine has become as verboten as many hard drugs. The literary styles in this volume are as varied as the moral quandaries herein, and the authors have successfully unleashed their incandescent imaginations on the subject matter, f...
The Nicotine Chronicles Cover
Author: John L'Heureux | Narrator: Robert Fass
Release Date: August 04, 2020
The final book by the noted novelist, short story writer, and teacher John L'Heureux: the story of an affable stranger whose appeals for money gradually upend the lives of an academic's familyAfter a decades-long career as a critically acclaimed writ...
Author: Kristin Miller | Narrator: Robert Fass, Dan Bittner, Caitlin Davies and Sarah Mollo-Christensen
Release Date: April 21, 2020
A pregnant young woman becomes obsessed with the disappearance of her lover’s wife, only to discover that she may be headed for the same fate, in this novel from New York Times bestselling author Kristin Miller When secretary Colleen Roper beco...
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determine...
Inspired by her blockbuster phenomenon Wonder, R. J. Palacio presents an unforgettable story of the power of kindness and unrelenting courage in a time of war. In R. J. Palacio's bestselling collection of stories Auggie & Me, which expands o...
Author: Marco Mencagli and Marco Nieri | Narrator: Robert Fass
Release Date: July 09, 2019
In The Secret Therapy of Trees, Marco Mencagli and Marco Nieri explore the relationship between plants and organisms, and illustrate how to benefit from nature's positive impact on our psychological and physical well-being.Our connection to nature is...
Author: Daniel C. Guiet and Timothy K. Smith | Narrator: Robert Fass
Release Date: June 04, 2019
The astonishing untold story of the author's father, the lone American on a 4-person SOE commando team dropped behind German lines in France, whose epic feats of irregular warfare proved vital in keeping Nazi tanks away from Normandy after D-Day.When...
Anticancer Cover
Author: David Servan-Schreiber, MD, PhD | Narrator: Robert Fass
Release Date: March 12, 2019
The revolutionary New York Times bestseller about powerful lifestyle changes that can fight and prevent cancer—an integrative approach based on the latest research An international phenomenon, Anticancer has been a long-running bests...
Anticancer Cover
From the national bestselling author of Breaking Wild, here is a riveting and powerful thriller about a woman whose greatest threat could be the man she loves.…Marian Engström has found her true calling: working with rescue dogs to help p...
President Barack Obama received ten thousand letters a day from his constituents. This is the story of the private and profound relationship with letter writers that shaped his presidency. Their voices combine to reveal a diary of a nation.   Ev...
Author: Julia Walton | Narrator: Robert Fass, Julia Walton and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: July 10, 2018
Soon to be a Major Motion Picture starring Charlie Plummer, AnnaSophia Robb, and Taylor Russell!Fans of More Happy Than Not and The Perks of Being a Wallflower will cheer for Adam in this uplifting and surprisingly funny story of a boy living with sc...