Robert Fass
Robert Fass

Robert Fass is the Audie Award–winning narrator of more than 125 unabridged audiobooks. An eight-time Audie nominee, he has earned multiple AudioFile Earphones Awards and is equally at home in a wide variety of styles, genres, characters, and dialects. To learn more, visit robertfass.com and follow @RobertFass1 on Twitter.

22 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
THE INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! For readers of Kara Thomas and Karen McManus, an addictive, twisty crime thriller with shades of Serial and Making a Murderer about a closed local murder case that doesn't add up, and a girl who's determine...
Inspired by her blockbuster phenomenon Wonder, R. J. Palacio presents an unforgettable story of the power of kindness and unrelenting courage in a time of war. In R. J. Palacio's bestselling collection of stories Auggie & Me, which expands o...
Author: Marco Mencagli and Marco Nieri | Narrator: Robert Fass
Release Date: July 09, 2019
In The Secret Therapy of Trees, Marco Mencagli and Marco Nieri explore the relationship between plants and organisms, and illustrate how to benefit from nature's positive impact on our psychological and physical well-being.Our connection to nature is...
Author: Daniel C. Guiet and Timothy K. Smith | Narrator: Robert Fass
Release Date: June 04, 2019
The astonishing untold story of the author's father, the lone American on a 4-person SOE commando team dropped behind German lines in France, whose epic feats of irregular warfare proved vital in keeping Nazi tanks away from Normandy after D-Day.When...
cover_9780593152423
Author: David Servan-Schreiber, MD, PhD | Narrator: Robert Fass
Release Date: March 12, 2019
The revolutionary New York Times bestseller about powerful lifestyle changes that can fight and prevent cancer—an integrative approach based on the latest research An international phenomenon, Anticancer has been a long-running bests...
cover_9780593152423
From the national bestselling author of Breaking Wild, here is a riveting and powerful thriller about a woman whose greatest threat could be the man she loves.…Marian Engström has found her true calling: working with rescue dogs to help p...
Author: Julia Walton | Narrator: Robert Fass, Julia Walton and Christopher Gebauer
Release Date: July 10, 2018
Soon to be a Major Motion Picture starring Charlie Plummer, AnnaSophia Robb, and Taylor Russell! Fans of More Happy Than Not and The Perks of Being a Wallflower will cheer for Adam in this uplifting and surprisingly funny story of a boy living with s...
Author: R. M. Romero | Narrator: Abby Craden and Robert Fass
Release Date: September 12, 2017
In the vein of The Boy in the Striped Pajamas and Number the Stars, this fusion of fairy tales, folklore, and World War II history eloquently illustrates the power of love and the inherent will to survive even in the darkest of times. In the lan...
Author: Henry Fountain | Narrator: Robert Fass
Release Date: August 08, 2017
New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice • A riveting narrative about the biggest earthquake in North American recorded history—the 1964 Alaska earthquake that demolished the city of Valdez and swept away the island village of Chenega&md...
Author: Calvin Trillin | Narrator: Robert Fass
Release Date: April 04, 2017
True stories of sudden death in the classic collection by a master of American journalism “Reporters love murders,” Calvin Trillin writes in the introduction to Killings. “In a pinch, what the lawyers call ‘wrongful death&rsqu...
Author: Georgia Hunter | Narrator: Robert Fass and Kathleen Gati
Release Date: February 14, 2017
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLERInspired by the incredible true story of one Jewish family separated at the start of World War II, determined to survive—and to reunite—We Were the Lucky Ones is a tribute to the triumph of hope and love agai...
Author: Mckay Jenkins | Narrator: Robert Fass
Release Date: January 24, 2017
Are GMOs really that bad?  A prominent environmental journalist takes a fresh look at what they actually mean for our food system and for us. In the past two decades, GMOs have come to dominate the American diet. Advocates hail them as the futur...