Lauren Fortgang
Lauren Fortgang

Lauren Fortgang is a New York City–based actor whose voice-over work includes video games, commercials, and live announcing. She has narrated roughly 160 unabridged audiobooks and has received recognition from AudioFile magazine, the Audio Publishers Association, the American Library Association, the Young Adult Library Services Association, USA Today, and Publishers Weekly.

30 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Author: Valerie Tripp | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: November 01, 2022
Felicity’s story begins with the first book in her series. Felicity loves riding horses far more than stitchery or serving tea. When she falls in love with a beautiful chestnut mare, she schemes to save the mare from its cruel owner with the h...
From E. G. Scott, the utterly gripping tale of three couples whose game night goes horribly wrong. Full of twists and turns that you'll never see coming, this is the summer read you won't be able to put down. Once a week, three women get together f...
After finally adjusting to life on a family farm with two brand new step-sisters, a young girl faces an even bigger challenge - figuring out where she fits in at her first year in middle school. This middle grade graphic novel explores family, friend...
Fans of Captain Underpants won't want to miss the adventures of a lunch lady who serves justice--now available for the first time as a two-book collection!Serving justice . . . and lunch!Hector, Terrence, and Dee have always wondered about their scho...
Perfect for fans of Dogman and The Bad Guys, the popular Lunch Lady graphic novels are now available as two adventures in one audiobook...from the author of National Book Award finalist Hey, Kiddo!Lunch Lady has villains to fight at school and camp i...
THE MUST-READ MULTIMILLION BESTSELLING MYSTERY SERIES • The final book in the A Good Girl's Guide to Murder series that reads like your favorite true crime podcast or show. By the end, you'll never think of good girls the same way...
Author: Joy Fielding | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: August 10, 2021
A shooting lays bare the secrets harbored by five families in a sleepy suburban cul-de-sac in this riveting psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of All the Wrong Places.“Cul-de-sac proves once again that Joy Fieldin...
Author: Kayleen Schaefer | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: March 02, 2021
One of . . . Vogue's “Best of 2021” — BuzzFeed's “Most Anticipated 2021” — The Week's “Must Reads in 2021” — PopSugar's "A Running List of the Best Books of 2021" From the author of Text Me W...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: February 16, 2021
Three cultures clash in all out war--against each other and against the gods--in the second book of this fantasy duology that's sure to capture fans of The Hunger Games and An Ember in the Ashes.The Races are over. War has begun.Ashlord and Longhand ...
This contemporary middle-grade graphic novel, adapted for audio with a full cast production, about family and belonging from New York Times bestselling author Lucy Knisley is a perfect listen for fans of Awkward and Be Prepar...
Author: Janelle Brown | Narrator: Hillary Huber, Julia Whelan and Lauren Fortgang
Release Date: April 21, 2020
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Who’s really following you on social media? The scam of a lifetime brings together two wildly different women in this page-turning thriller about greed, legacy, and betrayal from th...
Author: Nina Sadowsky | Narrator: Lauren Fortgang and Eva Kaminsky
Release Date: January 28, 2020
Catherine excels at helping desperate people disappear. But now she must use her unique skill set to find a missing woman in this electrifying novel from the author of The Burial Society. Eva Lombard is being followed. Or so she suspects. . . . Eva a...