Kathleen Gati
Kathleen Gati

Kathleen Gati is a two time Emmy-nominated, seven time award-winning, internationally acclaimed actress. She is best known by fans for her recurring roles on Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462, General Hospital, Being Mary Jane, 24, Alphas, and many more. A lead in the animation series Me, Eloise and Star Wars: The Clone Wars, Kathleen is also a nine time Earphones award-winning and requested audiobook narrator, who has appeared in dozens of films, including Transformers, Meet the Fockers, Little Birds, and The Future.

21 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Holly Berry | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: August 16, 2022
A new take on Aesop's Fables with stories from around the world.The world is connected, and so are our stories. In this picture book, adapted for audio, we're introduced to short versions of Aesop's Fables as they're told in various corners of the gl...
$5
ISBN: 9780593606599
Unabridged Download
INSTANT NATIONAL BESTSELLERTHRUST IS:“Epic.” –The New York Times “A triumph.” —Elle “Stunningly beautiful.” —The Daily Beast “Both of the moment and utterly timeless.” —Chicago R...
Author: Katherine Locke | Narrator: Kathleen Gati and Steven Jay Cohen
Release Date: April 05, 2022
A tumultuous tale of the student-led 1956 Hungarian revolution—and an all too timely look at the impact of Communism and the USSR in Eastern Europe—set in a fabulist, colorless post-WWII Budapest from Sydney Taylor Honor winner Katherine ...
Author: Andrew D. Kaufman | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: August 31, 2021
FINALIST FOR THE PEN JACQUELINE BOGRAD WELD AWARD FOR BIOGRAPHY“Feminism, history, literature, politics—this tale has all of that, and a heroine worthy of her own turn in the spotlight.” —Therese Anne Fowler, bestsel...
Author: Jeanne Birdsall | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: May 11, 2021
A silly adventure from the National Book Award-winning author of The Penderwicks--perfect for children newly reading on their own!Teaflet and her brother, Roog, are ready to throw their annual strawberry jam party for their friends in Trefldom. They ...
Author: Jay Parini | Narrator: Mark Bramhall, Edoardo Ballerini, Kathleen Gati, Natasha Soudek and Senn Annis
Release Date: February 09, 2021
The acclaimed and now-classic biographical novel of Walter Benjamin's last days--adapted into screenplay by Jay Parini. It is 1940. For the past decade, Walter Benjamin--the German-Jewish critic and philosopher--has been writing his masterpiece in a ...
Author: Slavenka Drakulic | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: January 05, 2021
"Drakulić’s composite portrait provides a clear-eyed look at European values, and what they really amount to." —The New YorkerAn evocative and timely collection of essays that paints a portrait of Eastern Europe thirty years aft...
Author: Anne Blankman | Narrator: Kathleen Gati and Natasha Soudek
Release Date: March 10, 2020
NATIONAL JEWISH BOOK AWARD WINNERA SYDNEY TAYLOR MIDDLE GRADE HONOR BOOK Like Ruta Sepetys for middle grade, Anne Blankman pens a poignant and timeless story of friendship that twines together moments in underexplored history.On a spring morning...
Author: Maria Reva | Narrator: David Pittu, Ilyana Kadushin, Kathleen Gati, Yelena Shmulenson and Allen Lewis Rickman
Release Date: March 10, 2020
"These immersive linked stories grapple with Ukrainian history through the waning years of the USSR and birth pangs of democracy ... Reva's characters spark off the page as they confront a brutal bureaucratic past with the only tool they possess&mdas...
Author: Colum McCann | Narrator: Colum McCann and Kathleen Gati
Release Date: February 11, 2020
From the National Book Award–winning author of Let the Great World Spin, this haunting novel is an examination of intimacy and betrayal in a community rarely captured so vibrantly in contemporary literature.   NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS O...
Author: John Burnham Schwartz | Narrator: John Burnham Schwartz, Mark Bramhall and Kathleen Gati
Release Date: April 30, 2019
Running from her father’s brutal legacy, Joseph Stalin’s daughter defects to the United States during the turbulence of the 1960s. For fans of We Were the Lucky Ones and A Gentleman in Moscow, this sweeping historical novel and unexpected...
Author: Martha Hall Kelly | Narrator: Catherine Taber, Tavia Gilbert, Kathleen Gati and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: April 09, 2019
The million-copy bestseller Lilac Girls introduced the real-life heroine Caroline Ferriday. Now Lost Roses, set a generation earlier and also inspired by true events, features Caroline’s mother, Eliza, and follows three equally indomitable wome...