Kathleen Gati
Kathleen Gati

Kathleen Gati is an Emmy-nominated, seven time award-winning, internationally acclaimed actress. She is best known by fans for her recurring roles on Fear the Walking Dead: Flight 462, General Hospital, Being Mary Jane, 24, Alphas, and many more. A lead in the animation series Me, Eloise, Kathleen is also an award-winning audiobook narrator who has appeared in dozens of films, including Transformers, Meet the Fockers, Little Birds, and The Future.

18 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Andrew D. Kaufman | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: August 31, 2021
A revelatory new portrait of the courageous woman who saved Dostoyevsky’s life—and became a pioneer in Russian literary historyIn the fall of 1866, a twenty-year-old stenographer named Anna Snitkina applied for a position with a writer sh...
Author: Jeanne Birdsall | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: May 11, 2021
A silly adventure from the National Book Award-winning author of The Penderwicks--perfect for children newly reading on their own!Teaflet and her brother, Roog, are ready to throw their annual strawberry jam party for their friends in Trefldom. They ...
Author: Jay Parini | Narrator: Mark Bramhall, Edoardo Ballerini, Kathleen Gati, Natasha Soudek and Senn Annis
Release Date: February 09, 2021
The acclaimed and now-classic biographical novel of Walter Benjamin's last days--adapted into screenplay by Jay Parini. It is 1940. For the past decade, Walter Benjamin--the German-Jewish critic and philosopher--has been writing his masterpiece in a ...
Author: Slavenka Drakulic | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: January 05, 2021
"Drakulić’s composite portrait provides a clear-eyed look at European values, and what they really amount to." —The New YorkerAn evocative and timely collection of essays that paints a portrait of Eastern Europe thirty years aft...
Author: Anne Blankman | Narrator: Kathleen Gati and Natasha Soudek
Release Date: March 10, 2020
NATIONAL JEWISH BOOK AWARD WINNERA SYDNEY TAYLOR MIDDLE GRADE HONOR BOOK Like Ruta Sepetys for middle grade, Anne Blankman pens a poignant and timeless story of friendship that twines together moments in underexplored history.On a spring morning...
Author: Maria Reva | Narrator: David Pittu, Ilyana Kadushin, Kathleen Gati, Yelena Shmulenson and Allen Lewis Rickman
Release Date: March 10, 2020
"Bright, funny, satirical and relevant. . . . A new talent to watch"--Margaret Atwood"These immersive linked stories grapple with Ukrainian history through the waning years of the USSR and birth pangs of democracy...Reva's characters spark off the pa...
Author: Colum McCann | Narrator: Colum McCann and Kathleen Gati
Release Date: February 11, 2020
From the National Book Award–winning author of Let the Great World Spin, this haunting novel is an examination of intimacy and betrayal in a community rarely captured so vibrantly in contemporary literature.   NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS O...
Author: John Burnham Schwartz | Narrator: John Burnham Schwartz, Mark Bramhall and Kathleen Gati
Release Date: April 30, 2019
Running from her father’s brutal legacy, Joseph Stalin’s daughter defects to the United States during the turbulence of the 1960s. For fans of We Were the Lucky Ones and A Gentleman in Moscow, this sweeping historical novel and unexpected...
Author: Martha Hall Kelly | Narrator: Catherine Taber, Tavia Gilbert, Kathleen Gati and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: April 09, 2019
The million-copy bestseller Lilac Girls introduced the real-life heroine Caroline Ferriday. Now Lost Roses, set a generation earlier and also inspired by true events, features Caroline’s mother, Eliza, and follows three equally indomitable wome...
Author: Katherine Arden | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: January 08, 2019
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • Following their adventures in The Bear and the Nightingale and The Girl in the Tower, Vasya and Morozko return in this stunning conclusion to the bestselling Winternight Trilogy, battling enemies mortal and magical to...
Author: Teresa of Avila, Mirabai Starr and Tessa Bielecki | Narrator: Kathleen Gati and Gabrielle Madé
Release Date: July 03, 2018
Teresa of Ávila (1515-1582) is one of the most beloved of the Catholic saints. In 1562, during the era of the Spanish Inquisition, Teresa sat down to write an account of the mystical experiences for which she had become famous. The result was ...
Author: Gail Herman and Who HQ | Narrator: Kathleen Gati
Release Date: June 19, 2018
A thoughtful and age-appropriate introduction to an unimaginable event--the Holocaust.The Holocaust was a genocide on a scale never before seen, with as many as twelve million people killed in Nazi death camps--six million of them Jews. Gail Herman t...