Susan Bennett
Susan Bennett

Susan Bennett is an Earphones Award-winning and Audie-nominated narrator. A member of SAG/AFTRA and Actor’s Equity, Susan has also appeared in several television shows and a few films, including Law & Order, The Following, Black Box, Rescue Me, and Funny or Die’s Therapy. She has performed on stages across the country, as well as on- and off-Broadway.

10 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
A Death in Door County Cover
Author: Annelise Ryan | Narrator: Susan Bennett
Release Date: September 13, 2022
A Wisconsin bookstore owner and cryptozoologist is asked to investigate a series of deaths that just might be proof of a fabled lake monster in this first installment of a new mystery series by USA Today bestselling author Annelise Ryan.Morgan Carter...
$20
ISBN: 9780593615485
Unabridged Download
A Death in Door County Cover
Author: Astrid Scholte | Narrator: Emily Shaffer, Susan Bennett, Graham Halstead and Raymond J. Lee
Release Date: February 22, 2022
In this fantasy thriller, four teens charged with murder and caught up with the illegal use of magic band together to devise the ultimate jailbreak. Perfect for fans of Six of Crows and How to Get Away with Murder.Ever since his mother was kille...
Author: Dana Spiotta | Narrator: Susan Bennett
Release Date: July 06, 2021
A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK OF THE YEAR • A “furious and addictive new novel” (The New York Times) about mothers and daughters, and one woman's midlife reckoning as she flees her suburban life.“A virtuosic, sin...
Author: Lynn Sheene | Narrator: Susan Bennett
Release Date: January 19, 2021
A stunning debut novel of a young American woman who becomes a spy in Paris during World War II. May 1940: Fleeing a glamorous Manhattan life built on lies, Claire Harris arrives in Paris with a romantic vision of starting anew. But she didn't a...
Author: Lisa Alther | Narrator: Susan Bennett
Release Date: June 09, 2020
A new novel, funny, wise, moving, true, as only Lisa Alther can write ("she had me laughing at 4 in the morning" --Doris Lessing), set on a cruise ship, about a woman, a doctor in charge of the ship's clinic, recovering from the loss of her longtime ...
The renowned radio host and one of the most trusted voices in the nation candidly and compassionately addresses the hotly contested right-to-die movement, of which she is one of our most inspiring champions. The basis for the acclaimed PBS series.Thr...
Author: Anne Lamott | Narrator: Susan Bennett
Release Date: September 03, 2019
From the acclaimed New York Times bestselling author: An essential volume for generations of writers young and old. The twenty-fifth anniversary edition of this modern classic will continue to spark creative minds for years to come.For a quarter cent...
The most popular, provocative, and unforgettable essays from the past fifteen years of the New York Times “Modern Love” column—including stories from the Amazon Original series starring Tina Fey, Andy Garcia, Anne Hathaway, Cat...
Author: Lucy Sykes and Jo Piazza | Narrator: Susan Bennett
Release Date: July 11, 2017
A Good Morning America Summer Must-Read! From the bestselling authors of The Knockoff, an outrageously funny novel about one woman's attempt—through clay diets, naked yoga, green juice, and cultish workout classes—to win back her car...
A space-obsessed boy and his dog, Carl Sagan, take a journey toward family, love, hope, and awe in this funny and moving novel for fans of Counting by 7s and Walk Two Moons.   11-year-old Alex Petroski loves space and rockets...