Amanda Tepe
1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Dara-Lynn Weiss | Narrator: Amanda Tepe
Release Date: January 15, 2013
For readers of Battle Hymn of the Tiger Mother and Bringing Up Bebe, a mother’s unflinching memoir about helping her seven year-old daughter lose weight, and the challenges of modern parenting.   When a doctor pronounced Dara-Lynn Weiss&rs...