Karissa Vacker
Karissa Vacker

Karissa Vacker received her BFA in theater from Southern Methodist University in Dallas, Texas, before performing lead roles in regional theaters across the country, including the Chicago Shakespeare Theatre, Milwaukee Repertory Theatre, Geva Theatre Center (NY), and PCPA Theatrefest (CA). Karissa resides in Los Angeles and is working in film and television, with appearances on How I Met Your Mother, Castle, Chuck, 90210, Days of Our Lives, and the film Someone Marry Barry.

67 results <   page 2 of 6   >
view sort by
Author: Fiona Davis | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: January 25, 2022
INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER!Fiona Davis, New York Times bestselling author of The Lions of Fifth Avenue, returns with a tantalizing novel about the secrets, betrayal, and murder within one of New York City's most impressive Gilded Age mansions....
Author: Leah Konen | Narrator: Karissa Vacker, Kelsey Navarro and Erin Deward
Release Date: January 04, 2022
The perfect girls' weekend turns deadly in this twisty unforgettable thriller that is perfect for fans of Shari Lapena and Riley Sager.A girls' weekend to die for.New friends Sam, Margaret and Diana are thrilled to be getting out of the city for a gi...
Author: Sarah Grunder Ruiz | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: November 23, 2021
Sometimes a yacht, a bold bucket list, and a kiss with a handsome stranger are all a person needs to dive into the deep end of life. For the last year, yacht stewardess Jo Walker has been attempting to complete a bucket list of thirty things she want...
Author: Shirley Jackson | Narrator: Kimberly Farr, Kirsten Potter, Mark Deakins and Karissa Vacker
Release Date: October 19, 2021
For the first time in one volume, a collection of Shirley Jackson’s scariest stories, with a foreword by PEN/Hemingway Award winner Ottessa Moshfegh  After the publication of her short story “The Lottery” in the New Yorker in 1...
Author: Gwenda Bond | Narrator: Karissa Vacker, Graham Halstead and Joel Froomkin
Release Date: October 05, 2021
"Fun, funny, hot, and heartfelt...The apocalyptic beach read that everyone needs." - Alix E. Harrow, Hugo Award-winning authorA paranormal romantic comedy at the (possible) end of the world.From New York Times bestselling author Gwenda Bond...
Author: Addison Armstrong | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Rachel L. Jacobs
Release Date: August 10, 2021
In the spirit of The Orphan Train and Before We Were Yours, a historical debut about a nurse who chooses to save a baby's life, and risks her own in the process, exploring the ties of motherhood and the little-known history of Coney Island and Americ...
Author: Stacey Swann | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: May 04, 2021
A Good Morning America Book Club Pick! • A bighearted novel with technicolor characters, plenty of Texas swagger, and a powder keg of a plot in which marriages struggle, rivalries flare, and secrets explode, all with a clever wink towa...
Author: Olga Grushin | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: January 12, 2021
"Genre-bending and darkly comic, Grushin's fourth novel is a weird and wonderful triumph." –O, the Oprah MagazineCinderella wants her Prince Charming dead in this sophisticated fairy-tale for the twenty-first century. Cinderella married t...
Author: Dr. Shefali Tsabary and Renee Jain | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: September 22, 2020
The first of its kind! This how-to audiobook from two psychology experts will help kids transform stress, worry, and anxiety by uncovering their inner superpowers. Perfect for fans of The Confidence Code for Girls and Raina Telgemeier's...
Author: Shari Lapena | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: July 28, 2020
AN INSTANT NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Another thrilling domestic suspense novel from the New York Times bestselling author of The Couple Next Door and Not a Happy Family “The End of Her will keep you guessing right up to the end . . . once you ...
Author: Samantha Downing | Narrator: Karissa Vacker
Release Date: July 21, 2020
AN INSTANT INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLER“Wholly original. Scarily clever. Completely mesmerizing. You will never look at family road trips the same way again.”—Lisa Gardner, #1 New York Times bestselling authorA most anticipate...
Author: Leigh Stein | Narrator: Karissa Vacker, Nicole Lewis and Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: June 30, 2020
"Highbrow, brilliant." --The Approval Matrix, New York magazineOne of Cosmopolitan's 12 Books You'll Be Dying to Read This SummerA Publishers Weekly Best Book of Summer 2020A Vulture Best Book of Summer 2020One of Refinery29's 25 Books You'll Wa...