Jessica Almasy
Jessica Almasy

Jessica Almasy is an award-winning audiobook narrator, having received two Audie Awards, multiple Golden Earphones Awards, and a Golden Voice Award. Her audiobook profile spans science fiction, YA, magical realism, romance, and historical non-fiction. As an actress, playwright, director, and producer, Jessica’s work has appeared on television, radio, cinema, and stages across America, Hong Kong, Australia, and the UK. She is currently in residency writing a novel about Ernest Hemmingway, a musical about P_T _ND V_NN_ (Pat and Vanna), and directing a new play by Kate Benson, which takes place in a van hurtling across Southern America before a really important vote. She has been speaking into microphones since she was born.

19 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Minecraft: Mob Squad Cover
Author: Delilah S. Dawson | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy, Barrett Leddy and Keylor Leigh
Release Date: September 28, 2021
Come with the Mob Squad on an amazing adventure through the Overworld in this official Minecraft novel!The village of Cornucopia is practically perfect in every way. Plenty of food, cozy homes, and a huge wall to keep everyone safe from the scary wor...
$20
ISBN: 9780593398500
Unabridged Download
Minecraft: Mob Squad Cover
Author: Alexa Martin | Narrator: Jessica Almasy and Nicole Lewis
Release Date: September 07, 2021
“The kind of book that's destined to be passed from friend to friend."—PopSugarTwo best friends say "I do" to living together, for better or worse, in this bold women's fiction novel from Alexa Martin.Jude Andrews is famous. Well, at leas...
Author: Erin Hahn | Narrator: Michael Crouch, Jessica Almasy and Erin Hahn
Release Date: September 07, 2021
"BOLD. IMPORTANT. BEAUTIFUL.” - Laura Taylor Namey, New York Times bestselling author of A Cuban Girl’s Guide to Tea and TomorrowIn Erin Hahn’s Never Saw You Coming, sometimes it takes a leap of faith to find you...
In this Star Wars audio original, delve into the cutthroat world of one of the High Republic’s greatest foes, the merciless Lourna Dee.   The Nihil storm has raged through the galaxy, leaving chaos and grief in its wake. Few of its raiders...
A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! Max takes on knight school in the hilarious sequel to the bestselling illustrated novel Max and the Midknights, from the author of the Big Nate series!"Fantastic! I loved it!" -Dav Pikley, New York Times bestselling autho...
Author: Michael Kogge | Narrator: Jessica Almasy
Release Date: April 21, 2020
Something has awakened.Every generation has a legend.Nobody's every really gone.The conclusion of the Skywalker Saga is finally here. This junior novel retelling of Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker, contains deleted and extended scenes, including exc...
Author: Justina Ireland | Narrator: Jessica Almasy
Release Date: October 04, 2019
When a distress plea goes up from the isolated planet Minfar, Resistance heroes Rey, Poe and Rose hear the call! Together they will face down a First Order battalion, terrifying flying creatures, and a weapon that could change the course of the war!W...
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson | Narrator: Jessica Almasy
Release Date: October 01, 2019
Yum-Yum is an adorable shih tzu and one of Zoe’s favorite clients. When Zoe and Yum-Yum visit a ward of cancer patients, she is amazed by how much joy the tiny dog can spread in an instant. But then Yum-Yum is diagnosed with cancer himself. How...
Author: Laurie Halse Anderson | Narrator: Jessica Almasy
Release Date: October 01, 2019
There's a flock of parrots in Zoe's backyard! No one knows where they came from, but they aren't as big a surprise as the sight of Zoe's mother, who has just arrived from California. She wants Zoe to move back home with her - something Zoe has been w...
Author: Stacy McAnulty | Narrator: Jessica Almasy
Release Date: September 03, 2019
Is middle school drama scarier than an asteroid heading for Earth? Find out in this smart and funny novel by the author of The Miscalculations of Lightning Girl.Every day in middle school can feel like the end of the world.Eleanor Dross knows a thing...
Author: Melissa Sarno | Narrator: Jessica Almasy
Release Date: August 06, 2019
A touching, timeless novel--perfect for fans of Lisa Graff and Lauren Wolk--about a girl who discovers that the ocean is holding secrets she never could have imagined.Twelve-year-old Summer loves the ocean. The smell, the immensity, the feeling she g...
Author: Kate Seredy | Narrator: Jessica Almasy
Release Date: February 19, 2019
Winner of the Newbery Medal   For generations the tribes of Huns and Magyars had moved relentlessly westward, obeying the voices of their pagan gods, which compelled them to follow the elusive white stag to their promised homeland. They swept Eu...