Nic Stone

Nic Stone is the author of the New York Times bestselling Dear Martin and Odd One Out, which Booklist called "essential reading" in a starred review. Her third YA novel Jackpot, is a life-affirming story about the humanity in people, no matter how little or how much is in their bank account. Clean Getaway is Nic's first story for middle-grade readers and explores race relations--past and present--in the American South.

Nic lives in Atlanta with her adorable little family.

nicstone.info

2 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780593104729
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Nic Stone
Release Date: October 15, 2019
From the author of the New York Times bestseller Dear Martin--which Angie Thomas, the bestselling author of The Hate U Give, called "a must read"--comes a pitch-perfect romance that examines class, privilege, and how a stroke of good luck can change ...
cover_9780593104729
cover_9780525635970
Author: Nic Stone | Narrator: Kim Mai Guest, Dion Graham and Nic Stone
Release Date: October 09, 2018
From the New York Times bestselling author of Dear Martin comes an honest and touching depiction of friendship, first love, and everything in between. Perfect for fans of Love, Simon and What If It's Us.Courtney Cooper and Jupiter Sanchez (Coop &...
cover_9780525635970