Elizabeth Knowelden
Elizabeth Knowelden

Elizabeth Knowelden is an award-winning English actress with credits in theater and television. She has performed at The Theatre Royal Haymarket and as a soprano soloist at the Royal Albert Hall. Elizabeth has received multiple Earphones and Audie Awards for her work as an audiobook narrator, and she is a BBC radio plays company member.

15 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Bella Ellis | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: September 10, 2019
Before they became legendary writers, Charlotte Brontë, Emily Brontë, and Anne Brontë were detectors in this charming historical mystery...   Yorkshire, 1845. A young wife and mother has gone missing from her home, leaving be...
Author: Laura Dockrill | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 16, 2019
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets of feminism, and commentary on eating will have readers rooting for sixteen-year-old BB as she navigates her world while maintaining her plucky zest for life even in ...
Author: Laura L. Sullivan | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 02, 2019
From the glittering ballrooms of 17th Century England to the dangerous intrigues of the French court, Laura L. Sullivan brings an unlikely heroine to the page, turning on its head everything we’ve been told about The Three Musketeers and their ...
Author: Laura Purcell | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: June 18, 2019
"[An] uncanny Gothic mystery... Satisfying."—New York Times Book Review"A romping read with a deliciously dark conceit at its center... Reminded me of Alias Grace."—Kiran Millwood HargraveA thrilling Victorian gothic horror story abo...
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: April 23, 2019
The French Girl captivated listeners with a twisting tale of psychological suspense. Now author Lexie Elliott heads to the foothills of the Scottish Highlands, where a woman's tangled family history comes back to haunt her...An eerie, old Scottish ma...
cover_9781984845177
Author: Nina George | Narrator: Steve West, Elizabeth Knowelden and Xalvador Tin-Bradbury
Release Date: April 09, 2019
Warm, wise, and magical—the latest novel by the bestselling author of THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP and THE LITTLE FRENCH BISTRO is an astonishing exploration of the thresholds between life and death Henri Skinner is a hardened ex-war reporter on t...
cover_9781984845177
Author: Astrid Scholte | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden and Amy Shiels
Release Date: February 26, 2019
Four dead queens. Three days to catch a killer. Two forbidden romances. One shocking twist you won’t see coming.Seventeen-year-old Keralie Corrington may seem harmless, but she’s, in fact, one of Quadara’s most skilled thieves and a...
Author: Louise Candlish | Narrator: Elliot Hill and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: August 07, 2018
"The perfect book for thriller readers and true-crime podcast addicts...a stunning literary thriller that artfully twists and turns until the very end."--BustleOne of The Washington Post's 10 Best Thrillers and Mysteries of the YearOne of Publishers ...
Author: Koren Zailckas | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: August 07, 2018
By the New York Times bestselling author of Mother, Mother and Smashed comes a propulsive new thriller: the story of a desperate and devious woman who will do anything to give her family a better life Gracie Mueller is a...
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: June 26, 2018
The final installment in Richelle Mead's sweeping, enthralling Glittering Court series answers the trilogy's biggest question: what is the secret that drives Tamsin to win at all costs?Tamsin Wright is unstoppable. She must become the Glittering Cour...
Author: Rebecca Fleet | Narrator: Elliot Hill and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: May 22, 2018
"A fantastic thriller--dead-on domestic noir, full of tension and surprises. I loved it." -Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Midnight LineShe may not know exactly who is in her house. But she knows why they are there. Be careful ...
Author: Holly Seddon | Narrator: Mandy Williams and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 04, 2017
A juicy, powerful read featuring twin sisters who have drifted apart, and the shocking family secrets that bind them—for readers of The Woman in Cabin 10 and I Let You GoWhen the past knocks, someone must answer. In a bustling suburban neighbor...