Elizabeth Knowelden
8 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
cover_9780525595922
Author: Louise Candlish | Narrator: Elliot Hill and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: August 07, 2018
From an internationally acclaimed author, a disturbing and addictive novel of domestic suspense where secrets kept hidden from spouses cause shocking surprises that hit home...

There's nothing unusual about a new family moving in at 91 Trinity Avenue.
cover_9780525595922
cover_9781524774134
Author: Koren Zailckas | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: August 07, 2018
By the New York Times bestselling author of Mother, Mother and Smashed comes a propulsive new thriller. the story of a desperate and devious woman who will do anything to give her family a better life

Gracie Mueller is a proud mother of two and devoted wife, living with her husband Randy in upstate New York.
cover_9781524774134
cover_9780525625599
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: June 26, 2018
The final installment in Richelle Mead's sweeping, enthralling Glittering Court series answers the trilogy's biggest question. what is the secret that drives Tamsin to win at all costs.

Tamsin Wright is unstoppable. She must become the Glittering Court's diamond.
cover_9780525625599
cover_9780525630630
Author: Rebecca Fleet | Narrator: Elliot Hill and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: May 22, 2018
"A fantastic thriller--dead-on domestic noir, full of tension and surprises. I loved it." -Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Midnight Line

She may not know exactly who is in her house. But she knows why they are there.
cover_9780525630630
cover_9780525492283
Author: Holly Seddon | Narrator: Mandy Williams and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 04, 2017
A juicy, powerful read featuring twin sisters who have drifted apart, and the shocking family secrets that bind them—for readers of The Woman in Cabin 10 and I Let You Go

When the past knocks, someone must answer.
cover_9780525492283
cover_9780451483300
Author: Natalie Livingstone | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: June 14, 2016
For fans of Downton Abbey comes an immersive historical epic about a lavish English manor and a dynasty of rich and powerful women who ruled the estate over three centuries of misbehavior, scandal, intrigue, and passion.

Five miles from Windsor Castle, home of the royal family, sits the Cliveden estate.
cover_9780451483300
cover_9780399566912
Author: Allison Pataki | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: March 08, 2016
NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER • For readers of Philippa Gregory, Paula McLain, and Daisy Goodwin comes a sweeping and powerful novel by Allison Pataki. Sisi tells the little-known story of Empress Elisabeth of Austria-Hungary, the Princess Diana of her time, in an enthralling work of historical fiction that is also a gripping page-turner.
cover_9780399566912
cover_9780399567605
Author: Holly Seddon | Narrator: Katharine McEwan and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: February 23, 2016
For fans of Gillian Flynn, Laura Lippman, and Paula Hawkins comes Holly Seddon’s arresting fiction debut—an engrossing thriller full of page-turning twists and turns, richly imagined characters, and gripping psychological suspense.
 
Some secrets never die.
cover_9780399567605