Elizabeth Knowelden
Elizabeth Knowelden

Elizabeth Knowelden is an award-winning English actress with credits in theater and television. She has performed at The Theatre Royal Haymarket and as a soprano soloist at the Royal Albert Hall. Elizabeth has received multiple Earphones and Audie Awards for her work as an audiobook narrator, and she is a BBC radio plays company member.

14 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
cover_9781984884763
Author: Laura Dockrill | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 16, 2019
This honest, laugh-out-loud novel brimming with body positivity, bite-sized nuggets of feminism, and commentary on eating will have readers rooting for sixteen-year-old BB as she navigates her world while maintaining her plucky zest for life even in ...
cover_9781984884763
cover_9781984890481
Author: Laura L. Sullivan | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 02, 2019
From the glittering ballrooms of 17th Century England to the dangerous intrigues of the French court, Laura L. Sullivan brings an unlikely heroine to the page, turning on its head everything we’ve been told about The Three Musketeers and their ...
cover_9781984890481
cover_9781984891099
Author: Laura Purcell | Narrator: Jayne Entwistle and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: June 18, 2019
A thrilling Victorian gothic horror tale about a young seamstress who claims her needle and thread have the power to kill"A romping read with a deliciously dark conceit at its center... Reminded me of Alias Grace."—Kiran Millwood HargraveDoroth...
cover_9781984891099
cover_9780525530763
Author: Lexie Elliott | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: April 23, 2019
The French Girl captivated listeners with a twisting tale of psychological suspense. Now author Lexie Elliott heads to the foothills of the Scottish Highlands, where a woman's tangled family history comes back to haunt her...An eerie, old Scottish ma...
cover_9780525530763
cover_9781984845177
Author: Nina George | Narrator: Steve West, Elizabeth Knowelden and Xalvador Tin-Bradbury
Release Date: April 09, 2019
Warm, wise, and magical—the latest novel by the bestselling author of THE LITTLE PARIS BOOKSHOP and THE LITTLE FRENCH BISTRO is an astonishing exploration of the thresholds between life and death Henri Skinner is a hardened ex-war reporter on t...
cover_9781984845177
cover_9781984838063
Author: Astrid Scholte | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden and Amy Shiels
Release Date: February 26, 2019
Four dead queens. Three days to catch a killer. Two forbidden romances. One shocking twist you won’t see coming.Seventeen-year-old Keralie Corrington may seem harmless, but she’s, in fact, one of Quadara’s most skilled thieves and a...
cover_9781984838063
cover_9780525595922
Author: Louise Candlish | Narrator: Elliot Hill and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: August 07, 2018
One of The Washington Post's 10 Best Thrillers and Mysteries of the YearOne of Publishers Weekly's Best Books of the YearOne of Real Simple's Best Books of the Year"The perfect book for thriller readers and true-crime podcast addicts...a stunning lit...
cover_9780525595922
cover_9781524774134
Author: Koren Zailckas | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: August 07, 2018
By the New York Times bestselling author of Mother, Mother and Smashed comes a propulsive new thriller: the story of a desperate and devious woman who will do anything to give her family a better life Gracie Mueller is a...
cover_9781524774134
cover_9780525625599
Author: Richelle Mead | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: June 26, 2018
The final installment in Richelle Mead's sweeping, enthralling Glittering Court series answers the trilogy's biggest question: what is the secret that drives Tamsin to win at all costs?Tamsin Wright is unstoppable. She must become the Glittering Cour...
cover_9780525625599
cover_9780525630630
Author: Rebecca Fleet | Narrator: Elliot Hill and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: May 22, 2018
"A fantastic thriller--dead-on domestic noir, full of tension and surprises. I loved it." -Lee Child, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Midnight LineShe may not know exactly who is in her house. But she knows why they are there. Be careful ...
cover_9780525630630
cover_9780525492283
Author: Holly Seddon | Narrator: Mandy Williams and Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: July 04, 2017
A juicy, powerful read featuring twin sisters who have drifted apart, and the shocking family secrets that bind them—for readers of The Woman in Cabin 10 and I Let You GoWhen the past knocks, someone must answer. In a bustling suburban neighbor...
cover_9780525492283
cover_9780451483300
Author: Natalie Livingstone | Narrator: Elizabeth Knowelden
Release Date: June 14, 2016
For fans of Downton Abbey comes an immersive historical epic about a lavish English manor and a dynasty of rich and powerful women who ruled the estate over three centuries of misbehavior, scandal, intrigue, and passion. Five miles from Windsor Castl...
cover_9780451483300