Vesper Stamper

Vesper Stamper is an author/illustrator living in the Northeast with her husband, filmmaker Ben Stamper, and her two children. She has an MFA in Illustration as Visual Essay from School of Visual Arts, NYC. Follow her on Instagram and Facebook at @vesperillustration, and learn more at vesperillustration.com.

1 results   page 1 of 1  
view sort by
Author: Vesper Stamper | Narrator: Vesper Stamper and Deborah Grausman
Release Date: February 20, 2018
A Morris Award FinalistLonglisted for the National Book AwardFor fans of The Book Thief and The Boy in the Striped Pajamas comes a lushly illustrated novel about a teen Holocaust survivor who must come to terms with who she is and how to rebuild her ...