Brittany Pressley
Brittany Pressley

BRITTANY PRESSLEY is an AudioFile magazine Earphones Award–winning narrator. She is also an accomplished singer-songwriter and voice actress. Her voice can be heard on national and international TV and radio commercials, as well as in several animated series and video games.

31 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Author: Chloe Benjamin | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: October 15, 2019
Discover the award-winning debut novel by the New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists, a “majestic collision of sci-fi thriller and love story” (Bustle) about a young woman struggling with questions of love, t...
Author: Katharine McGee | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
New York Times BestsellerWhat if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal...
Author: Jen DeLuca | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
All's faire in love and war for two sworn enemies who indulge in a harmless flirtation in a laugh-out-loud rom-com from debut author Jen DeLuca.Emily knew there would be strings attached when she relocated to the small town of Willow Creek, Maryland,...
Author: Natalie Lund | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.It's been more than 50 years since a tornado tore through a drive-in...
Author: Zoraida Cordova | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: August 06, 2019
Izzy and Jules were best friends until Izzy's family abruptly left Batuu when she was six. But now she's back, and Jules, the boy who never left, is unsure what to make of her. While on the run from vengeful smugglers and an angry pirate, Jules and I...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: August 06, 2019
In the thrilling, suspenseful new novel from the #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz, all of Ellie de Florent-Stinson’s secrets come to light in one eventful evening full of twists, turns, and surprises.   ...
Author: Andy Weir | Narrator: Full Cast, Brittany Pressley, Sophie Amoss and Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: July 09, 2019
#1 New York Times bestselling author Andy Weir and acclaimed illustrator Sarah Andersen tackle what transpires after "happily ever after." What happens to Alice when she comes back from Wonderland? Wendy from Neverland? Dorothy from Oz...
Author: Lauren Mechling | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: June 25, 2019
"Brilliant. . . . The perfect summer read." --Nylon"[A] compulsively readable page-turner." --CosmopolitanNamed a most anticipated novel of the summer by Vogue, Entertainment Weekly, Elle, Bustle, Vulture, and more.An assured and savagely funny novel...
Author: Amy Rose Capetta | Narrator: Brittany Pressley and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: May 14, 2019
The spellbinding tale of six queer witches forging their own paths, shrouded in the mist, magic, and secrets of the ancient California redwoods.Danny didn’t know what she was looking for when she and her mother spread out a map of the United St...
Author: Abi Maxwell | Narrator: Abigail Revasch, Brittany Pressley and Mhairi Morrison
Release Date: May 14, 2019
A luminous, hypnotic story of youth, sex, and power that tells of two young women who find themselves ostracized from the same small New England community for the same reasons--though they are separated by 150 years.Henrietta and Jane are fifteen and...
Author: Wendy Wax | Narrator: Ellen Archer, Lauren Fortgang and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: May 14, 2019
A wedding dress passed down through generations unravels the tangled threads of three women's lives in a novel of friendship, family, and forgiveness from the USA Today bestselling author of Ten Beach Road.   Prized and stored awa...
Author: Jennifer Dugan | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: April 30, 2019
A fresh and funny contemporary YA rom-com about teens working as costumed characters in a local amusement part."I'm wrecked with love for this funny, joyful, bighearted book." --Becky Albertalli, bestselling author of Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agend...