Brittany Pressley
Brittany Pressley

BRITTANY PRESSLEY is an AudioFile magazine Earphones Award–winning narrator. She is also an accomplished singer-songwriter and voice actress. Her voice can be heard on national and international TV and radio commercials, as well as in several animated series and video games.

41 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
cover_9780593163504
Author: Max Barry | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: March 31, 2020
From the ingenious author of Jennifer Government and Lexicon: a brilliant work of science fiction that tells the intimate tale of four people facing their most desperate hour--alone, together, at the edge of the universe.The video changed everything....
cover_9780593163504
cover_9780593165119
Author: Maria Shriver and Lisa Mosconi PhD | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: March 10, 2020
"In The XX Brain, Lisa meticulously guides us in the ways we can both nourish and protect ourselves, body and mind, to ensure our brains remain resilient throughout our lives."--from the foreword by Maria ShriverThe first book to address cognitive en...
cover_9780593165119
cover_9780593166840
When a group of social activists arrive in a small town, the lives and beliefs of residents and outsiders alike are upended, in this wry, embracing novel.Big Burr, Kansas, is the kind of place where everyone seems to know everyone, and everyone share...
cover_9780593166840
cover_9780593165782
Author: Simone St. James | Narrator: Kirsten Potter and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: February 18, 2020
Something hasn’t been right at the roadside Sun Down Motel for a very long time, and Carly Kirk is about to find out why in this chilling new novel from the USA Today bestselling and award-winning author of The Broken Girls.Upstate New York, 19...
cover_9780593165782
Named one of the Most Anticipated Books of the Year by Vogue, Buzzfeed, Hello Giggles, and more. A fiercely empathetic group portrait of the marginalized and outcast in moments of crisis, from one of the most galvanizing voices in American ...
Author: Alexis Coe | Narrator: Brittany Pressley and Alexis Coe
Release Date: February 04, 2020
"Alexis Coe energetically dusts off an old-boys genre to present a life in full, without sentiment or whitewashing. It's a public service, and it's also a lot of fun." --Irin Carmon, New York Times bestselling co-author of Notorious RBGAlexis Coe tak...
The official report from the House Intelligence Committee on Donald Trump’s secret pressure campaign against Ukraine, featuring an exclusive introduction by Pulitzer Prize–winning author and biographer Jon Meacham   For only the four...
Author: Sara Shepard | Narrator: Allyson Ryan, Phoebe Strole, Karissa Vacker, Brittany Pressley and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: December 03, 2019
In this perfectly-paced new novel from Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Little Liars, the women of a tight-knit college town learn through gossip, scandal, betrayal, and even murder, who their neighbors ...
Author: Chloe Benjamin | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: October 15, 2019
Discover the award-winning debut novel by the New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists, a “majestic collision of sci-fi thriller and love story” (Bustle) about a young woman struggling with questions of love, t...
Author: Katharine McGee | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
New York Times BestsellerWhat if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal...
Author: Jen DeLuca | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
All's faire in love and war for two sworn enemies who indulge in a harmless flirtation in a laugh-out-loud rom-com from debut author Jen DeLuca.Emily knew there would be strings attached when she relocated to the small town of Willow Creek, Maryland,...
Author: Natalie Lund | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.It's been more than 50 years since a tornado tore through a drive-in...