Brittany Pressley
Brittany Pressley

BRITTANY PRESSLEY is an AudioFile magazine Earphones Award–winning narrator. She is also an accomplished singer-songwriter and voice actress. Her voice can be heard on national and international TV and radio commercials, as well as in several animated series and video games.

34 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
cover_9780593166741
A fiercely empathetic group portrait of the marginalized and outcast in moments of crisis, from one of the most galvanizing voices in American fiction. I tell you, do not go near that place. Do not go near it. Graywolves guard the ground there. Girls...
cover_9780593166741
cover_9781984842527
Author: Alexis Coe | Narrator: Brittany Pressley and Alexis Coe
Release Date: February 04, 2020
"Alexis Coe energetically dusts off an old-boys genre to present a life in full, without sentiment or whitewashing. It's a public service, and it's also a lot of fun." --Irin Carmon, New York Times bestselling co-author of Notorious RBGAlexis Coe tak...
cover_9781984842527
Author: Sara Shepard | Narrator: Allyson Ryan, Phoebe Strole, Karissa Vacker, Brittany Pressley and Lisa Flanagan
Release Date: December 03, 2019
In this perfectly-paced new novel from Sara Shepard, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Pretty Little Liars, the women of a tight-knit college town learn through gossip, scandal, betrayal, and even murder, who their neighbors ...
Author: Chloe Benjamin | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: October 15, 2019
Discover the award-winning debut novel by the New York Times bestselling author of The Immortalists, a “majestic collision of sci-fi thriller and love story” (Bustle) about a young woman struggling with questions of love, t...
Author: Katharine McGee | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
New York Times BestsellerWhat if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Royal...
Author: Jen DeLuca | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
All's faire in love and war for two sworn enemies who indulge in a harmless flirtation in a laugh-out-loud rom-com from debut author Jen DeLuca.Emily knew there would be strings attached when she relocated to the small town of Willow Creek, Maryland,...
Author: Natalie Lund | Narrator: Kirby Heyborne and Brittany Pressley
Release Date: September 03, 2019
A powerful and haunting debut novel about friendship, acceptance, and learning to let go as the balance between the living and the dead is upended, perfect for fans of We Were Liars.It's been more than 50 years since a tornado tore through a drive-in...
Author: Zoraida Córdova | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: August 06, 2019
Izzy and Jules were best friends until Izzy's family abruptly left Batuu when she was six. But now she's back, and Jules, the boy who never left, is unsure what to make of her. While on the run from vengeful smugglers and an angry pirate, Jules and I...
Author: Melissa de la Cruz | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: August 06, 2019
In the thrilling, suspenseful new novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Melissa de la Cruz, all of Ellie de Florent-Stinson’s secrets come to light in one eventful evening full of twists, turns, and surprises.     ...
Author: Andy Weir | Narrator: Full Cast, Brittany Pressley, Sophie Amoss and Kristen DiMercurio
Release Date: July 09, 2019
#1 New York Times bestselling author Andy Weir and acclaimed illustrator Sarah Andersen tackle what transpires after "happily ever after." What happens to Alice when she comes back from Wonderland? Wendy from Neverland? Dorothy from Oz...
Author: Lauren Mechling | Narrator: Brittany Pressley
Release Date: June 25, 2019
Named a Best Book of 2019 by Esquire and a Best Book of 2019 (So Far) by Real Simple and Glamour"Bitingly funny and often painfully realistic."--Entertainment Weekly"Brilliant. . . . Devastating, reliably hilarious." --Nylon"[A] compulsively readable...
Author: Amy Rose Capetta | Narrator: Brittany Pressley and Sophie Amoss
Release Date: May 14, 2019
The spellbinding tale of six queer witches forging their own paths, shrouded in the mist, magic, and secrets of the ancient California redwoods.Danny didn’t know what she was looking for when she and her mother spread out a map of the United St...