Andrew Eiden

Andrew Eiden is an actor with credits in television and theater. He has received several awards and other recognition of excellence for his audiobook narration.

25 results   page 1 of 3   >
view sort by
Alpha Cover
Author: David Philipps | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: August 24, 2021
An epic account of the Navy SEALs of Alpha platoon, the startling accusations against their chief, Eddie Gallagher, and the courtroom battle that exposed the dark underbelly of America’s special forces—from a Pulitzer Prize–winning ...
Alpha Cover
Author: Jenn McKinlay | Narrator: Andrew Eiden and Eileen Stevens
Release Date: August 10, 2021
A woman looking for a new lease on life moves to Arizona where she rents a guest house on a gorgeous property with a mysterious owner—a man who teaches her about resilience, courage, and ultimately true love, in this funny, bighearted novel abo...
Author: Andie J. Christopher | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: July 20, 2021
He’s forbidden fruit and she’s a rule follower, but their connection is something to believe in.  Father Patrick Dooley joined the clergy to fulfill his mother's dying wish. While it once gave him purpose, he not so sure it’s h...
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: July 20, 2021
One of Bustle's Best New Books of July 2021A Popsugar Best Book and Best Romance of July 2021With his passion for romance novels, it was only a matter of time before Vlad wrote one.Elena Konnikova has lived her entire adult life in the shadows. As th...
Author: Adrian Daub | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: March 16, 2021
A New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice"In Daub’s hands the founding concepts of Silicon Valley don’t make money; they fall apart." --The New York Times Book ReviewFrom FSGO x Logic: a Stanford professor's spirited dis...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: February 16, 2021
Three cultures clash in all out war--against each other and against the gods--in the second book of this fantasy duology that's sure to capture fans of The Hunger Games and An Ember in the Ashes.The Races are over. War has begun.Ashlord and Longhand ...
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: October 27, 2020
"[A] catchy premise with surprising wisdom and specificity."--New York Times Book Review on The Bromance Book ClubA LibraryReads Hall of Fame Title A hacktivist and a cat café owner decode the friend zone in this romantic comedy from the ...
Author: Liza Wiemer | Narrator: Full Cast, Lincoln Hoppe, Julia Whelan, Andrew Eiden, Emily Lawrence and Liza Wiemer
Release Date: August 25, 2020
A SYDNEY TAYLOR NOTABLE BOOK Inspired by a real-life incident, this riveting novel explores discrimination and antisemitism and reveals their dangerous impact.Would you defend the indefensible?That's what seniors Logan March and Cade Crawford ar...
Author: Susan Minot | Narrator: Alex McKenna, Kristen Sieh and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: August 04, 2020
A superb collection of short fiction--her first in thirty years and spanning many geographies--from the critically acclaimed author of Monkeys, Evening, and Thirty Girls. A NEW YORK TIMES NOTABLE BOOK.A writer dryly catalogs the myriad reasons she ca...
There's no getting away from this unputdownable paperback thriller about teens being held captive in an escape room where the stakes are all too real. Perfect for summer reading!All they need to do is get out.Alissa, Sky, Miles and Mint are ready for...
Author: Jeni McFarland | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo, Andrew Eiden, Allyson Johnson and Jonathan McClain
Release Date: April 21, 2020
Perfect for fans of The Mothers and Olive Kitteridge, in this stunning and perceptive debut novel three women learn what it means to come home--and to make peace with the family, love affairs, and memories they'd once left behind."Here are voices fro...
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: March 10, 2020
One of OprahMag.com’s Best Romances of 2020 Braden Mack thinks reading romance novels makes him an expert in love, but he’ll soon discover that real life is better than fiction. Liv Papandreas has a dream job as a sous chef at N...