Andrew Eiden

Andrew Eiden is an actor with credits in television and theater. He has received several awards and other recognition of excellence for his audiobook narration.

19 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Crazy Stupid Bromance Cover
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: October 27, 2020
A hacktivist and a cat café owner decode the friend zone in this romantic comedy from the author of Undercover Bromance.   Alexis Carlisle and her cat café, ToeBeans, have shot to fame after she came forward as a victim of a celebr...
Crazy Stupid Bromance Cover
The Assignment Cover
Author: Liza Wiemer | Narrator: Full Cast, Lincoln Hoppe, Julia Whelan, Andrew Eiden, Emily Lawrence and Liza Wiemer
Release Date: August 25, 2020
In the vein of the classic The Wave and inspired by a real-life incident, this riveting novel explores discrimination and antisemitism and reveals their dangerous impact.SENIOR YEAR. When an assignment given by a favorite teacher instructs a group of...
The Assignment Cover
Author: Susan Minot | Narrator: Alex McKenna, Kristen Sieh and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: August 04, 2020
A superb collection of short fiction--her first in thirty years and spanning many geographies--from the critically acclaimed author of Monkeys, Evening, and Thirty GirlsA writer dryly catalogs the myriad reasons she cannot write; an artist bicycles t...
There's no escape from this room. Full of menace and suspense, it's an unputdownable thriller--and a paperback original!Alissa, Sky, Miles and Mint are ready for a night of fun at the Escape Room.It's simple.Choose their game.Get locked in a room.Fin...
Author: Jeni McFarland | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo, Andrew Eiden, Allyson Johnson and Jonathan McClain
Release Date: April 21, 2020
Perfect for fans of The Mothers and Olive Kitteridge, in this stunning and perceptive debut novel three women learn what it means to come home--and to make peace with the family, love affairs, and memories they'd once left behind."Here are voices fro...
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: March 10, 2020
Braden Mack thinks reading romance novels makes him an expert in love, but he’ll soon discover that real life is better than fiction. Liv Papandreas has a dream job as a sous chef at Nashville’s hottest restaurant. Too bad the celebr...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang, Andrew Eiden and Neil Hellegers
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Red Rising meets The Scorpio Races in this epic fantasy following three phoenix horse riders--skilled at alchemy--who must compete at The Races--the modern spectacle that has replaced warfare within their empire.Every year since the Ashlords were gif...
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams | Narrator: Maxwell Caulfield and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: November 05, 2019
The first rule of book club: You don't talk about book club.Nashville Legends second baseman Gavin Scott's marriage is in major league trouble. He’s recently discovered a humiliating secret: his wife Thea has always faked the Big O. When h...
Author: Inti Chavez Perez | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: August 27, 2019
"A straightforward, accessible guide to help young men navigate sex, relationships, consent, gender identity, sexual orientation, sexual health and more." —USA TodayAn all-encompassing guide to help guys navigate sex, relationships, and co...
Superman: Dawnbreaker Cover
Author: Matt de la Peña | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: July 16, 2019
The blockbuster DC Icons series that began with Leigh Bardugo's Wonder Woman, Marie Lu's Batman, and Sarah J. Maas's Catwoman continues with the story of the world's first super hero--SUPERMAN--from award-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling aut...
Superman: Dawnbreaker Cover
Author: David Kaye | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: June 04, 2019
Who polices speech online? Who is in charge?"There is an epidemic sweeping the world," the Nigerian Minister of Information, Lai Mohammed, said. "It is the epidemic of fake news. Mixed with hate speech, it is a disaster waiting to happen." Some argue...
Power struggles. Bitter rivalries. Jealousy. Betrayals. Star-crossed lovers. When you consider all these plot points, it’s pretty surprising William Shakespeare didn’t write Mean Girls. But now fans can treat ...