Andrew Eiden

Andrew Eiden is an actor with credits in television and theater. He has received several awards and other recognition of excellence for his audiobook narration.

21 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
What Tech Calls Thinking Cover
Author: Adrian Daub | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: March 16, 2021
A New York Times Book Review Editors' Choice"In Daub’s hands the founding concepts of Silicon Valley don’t make money; they fall apart." --The New York Times Book ReviewFrom FSGO x Logic: a Stanford professor's spirited dis...
What Tech Calls Thinking Cover
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: February 16, 2021
Three cultures clash in all out war--against each other and against the gods--in the second book of this fantasy duology that's sure to capture fans of The Hunger Games and An Ember in the Ashes.The Races are over. War has begun.Ashlord and Longhand ...
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: October 27, 2020
"[A] catchy premise with surprising wisdom and specificity."--New York Times Book Review on The Bromance Book ClubA LibraryReads Hall of Fame Title A hacktivist and a cat café owner decode the friend zone in this romantic comedy from the ...
Author: Liza Wiemer | Narrator: Full Cast, Lincoln Hoppe, Julia Whelan, Andrew Eiden, Emily Lawrence and Liza Wiemer
Release Date: August 25, 2020
Inspired by a real-life incident, this riveting novel explores discrimination and antisemitism and reveals their dangerous impact.Would you defend the indefensible?That's what seniors Logan March and Cade Crawford are asked to do when a favorite teac...
Author: Susan Minot | Narrator: Alex McKenna, Kristen Sieh and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: August 04, 2020
A superb collection of short fiction--her first in thirty years and spanning many geographies--from the critically acclaimed author of Monkeys, Evening, and Thirty GirlsA writer dryly catalogs the myriad reasons she cannot write; an artist bicycles t...
There's no getting away from this unputdownable thriller--and paperback original--about teens being held captive in an escape room where the stakes are all too real. Perfect for Halloween!All they need to do is get out.Alissa, Sky, Miles and Mint are...
Author: Jeni McFarland | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo, Andrew Eiden, Allyson Johnson and Jonathan McClain
Release Date: April 21, 2020
Perfect for fans of The Mothers and Olive Kitteridge, in this stunning and perceptive debut novel three women learn what it means to come home--and to make peace with the family, love affairs, and memories they'd once left behind."Here are voices fro...
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: March 10, 2020
One of OprahMag.com’s Best Romances of 2020 Braden Mack thinks reading romance novels makes him an expert in love, but he’ll soon discover that real life is better than fiction. Liv Papandreas has a dream job as a sous chef at N...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang, Andrew Eiden and Neil Hellegers
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Red Rising meets The Scorpio Races in this epic fantasy following three phoenix horse riders--skilled at alchemy--who must compete at The Races--the modern spectacle that has replaced warfare within their empire.Every year since the Ashlords were gif...
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams | Narrator: Maxwell Caulfield and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: November 05, 2019
The first rule of book club: You don't talk about book club.Nashville Legends second baseman Gavin Scott's marriage is in major league trouble. He’s recently discovered a humiliating secret: his wife Thea has always faked the Big O. When h...
Author: Inti Chavez Perez | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: August 27, 2019
"A straightforward, accessible guide to help young men navigate sex, relationships, consent, gender identity, sexual orientation, sexual health and more." —USA TodayAn all-encompassing guide to help guys navigate sex, relationships, and co...
Author: David Kaye | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: June 04, 2019
Who polices speech online? Who is in charge?"There is an epidemic sweeping the world," the Nigerian Minister of Information, Lai Mohammed, said. "It is the epidemic of fake news. Mixed with hate speech, it is a disaster waiting to happen." Some argue...