Andrew Eiden

Andrew Eiden is an actor with credits in television and theater. He has received several awards and other recognition of excellence for his audiobook narration.

15 results   page 1 of 2   >
view sort by
Author: Jeni McFarland | Narrator: Adenrele Ojo, Andrew Eiden, Allyson Johnson and Jonathan McClain
Release Date: April 21, 2020
Perfect for fans of The Mothers and Olive Kitteridge, in this stunning and perceptive debut novel three women learn what it means to come home--and to make peace with the family, love affairs, and memories they'd once left behind."Here are voices fro...
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: March 10, 2020
Braden Mack thinks reading romance novels makes him an expert in love, but he’ll soon discover that real life is better than fiction. Liv Papandreas has a dream job as a sous chef at Nashville’s hottest restaurant. Too bad the celebr...
Author: Scott Reintgen | Narrator: Rebecca Soler, Lauren Fortgang, Andrew Eiden and Neil Hellegers
Release Date: January 21, 2020
Red Rising meets The Scorpio Races in this epic fantasy following three phoenix horse riders--skilled at alchemy--who must compete at The Races--the modern spectacle that has replaced warfare within their empire.Every year since the Ashlords were gif...
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams | Narrator: Maxwell Caulfield and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: November 05, 2019
The first rule of book club: You don't talk about book club.Nashville Legends second baseman Gavin Scott's marriage is in major league trouble. He’s recently discovered a humiliating secret: his wife Thea has always faked the Big O. When h...
Author: Inti Chavez Perez | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: August 27, 2019
"A straightforward, accessible guide to help young men navigate sex, relationships, consent, gender identity, sexual orientation, sexual health and more." —USA TodayAn all-encompassing guide to help guys navigate sex, relationships, and co...
cover_9780593168622
Author: Matt de la Peña | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: July 16, 2019
The blockbuster DC Icons series that began with Leigh Bardugo's Wonder Woman, Marie Lu's Batman, and Sarah J. Maas's Catwoman continues with the story of the world's first super hero--SUPERMAN--from award-winning and #1 New York Times bestselling aut...
cover_9780593168622
Author: David Kaye | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: June 04, 2019
Who polices speech online? Who is in charge?"There is an epidemic sweeping the world," the Nigerian Minister of Information, Lai Mohammed, said. "It is the epidemic of fake news. Mixed with hate speech, it is a disaster waiting to happen." Some argue...
Power struggles. Bitter rivalries. Jealousy. Betrayals. Star-crossed lovers. When you consider all these plot points, it’s pretty surprising William Shakespeare didn’t write Mean Girls. But now fans can treat ...
In this unforgettable work of fiction, Donald Ray Pollock peers into the soul of a tough Midwestern American town to reveal the sad, stunted but resilient lives of its residents. Spanning a period from the mid-sixties to the late nineties, the li...
Based on the gold-standard nondrug, nonsurgical Wise-Anderson Protocol for treating chronic pelvic pain, A Headache in the Pelvis is the definitive resource for anyone suffering from pelvic pain.Pelvic pain afflicts millions of men and women and...
Author: Callie Bates | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: June 05, 2018
Callie Bates’s debut novel, The Waking Land, announced the arrival of a brilliant new talent in epic fantasy. Now, with The Memory of Fire, Bates expertly deepens her tale, spinning glittering threads of magic and intrigue into a vibrant tapest...
Author: Ken Ilgunas | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: April 10, 2018
Private property is everywhere. Almost anywhere you walk in the United States, you will spot “No Trespassing” and “Private Property” signs on trees and fence posts. In America, there are more than a billion acres of grassland ...