Andrew Eiden

Andrew Eiden is an actor with credits in television and theater. He has received several awards and other recognition of excellence for his audiobook narration.

40 results   page 1 of 4   >
view sort by
Coming Home Cover
Author: Shelley Shepard Gray | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: November 29, 2022
When an army vet becomes a firefighter in small-town Colorado, the flames of an old love reignite in this sweet romance by bestselling author Shelley Shepard Gray In Woodland Park, a small town nestled in the foothills of Pikes Peak, Anderson Kelly ...
Coming Home Cover
A Very Merry Bromance Cover
Author: Lyssa Kay Adams | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: November 01, 2022
'Tis the season for a Bromance Book Club matchmaking mission! This time, they're pulling out the mistletoe for everyone's favorite country music star, Colton, and his second chance at love. Country music’s golden boy Colton Wheeler felt the mos...
$20
ISBN: 9780593629390
Unabridged Download
A Very Merry Bromance Cover
When in Rome Cover
Author: Sarah Adams | Narrator: Karissa Vacker and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: September 20, 2022
Opposites certainly attract for the stranded pop star and small-town baker in this charming slice of romance from the author of the TikTok sensation The Cheat Sheet.“This modern take on the Hepburn classic Roman Holiday is a quick, fun, sl...
$20
ISBN: 9780593663585
Unabridged Download
When in Rome Cover
I Have a Superpower Cover
Author: Stephen Curry | Narrator: Mirron Willis, Andrew Eiden, Kevin R. Free and Keylor Leigh
Release Date: September 06, 2022
Four-time NBA champion and superstar Stephen Curry makes a splash with his picture book debut, adapted for audio, inspiring young listeners to unlock their very own superpower."A positive boost from a strong role model." —Kirkus"With accessible...
$5
ISBN: 9780593610855
Unabridged Download
I Have a Superpower Cover
The Decoy Girlfriend Cover
Author: Lillie Vale | Narrator: Andrew Eiden and Imani Jade Powers
Release Date: September 06, 2022
A laugh-out-loud funny and whip-smart romantic comedy from the author of The Shaadi Set-Up, about a young woman who takes the place of her celebrity doppelgänger, and must fake-date the actress’s sexy costar boyfriend.Writer Freya Lal has ...
$20
ISBN: 9780593630426
Unabridged Download
The Decoy Girlfriend Cover
Author: Karen M. McManus | Narrator: Andrew Eiden and Jesse Vilinsky
Release Date: August 30, 2022
From #1 New York Times bestselling author of One of Us Is Lying comes a new page-turning mystery. Be sure to keep your friends close . . . and your secrets closer.Four years ago, Brynn left Saint Ambrose School following the shocking murder of her fa...
$25
ISBN: 9780593208366
Unabridged Download
Author: Ava Wilder | Narrator: Andrew Eiden and Thérèse Plummer
Release Date: June 14, 2022
A talented Hollywood starlet and a reclusive A-lister enter into a fake relationship . . . and discover that their feelings might be more than a PR stunt in this sexy debut for fans of Beach Read and The Unhoneymooners.“A raw, character-driven,...
Author: Jessica Clare | Narrator: Andrew Eiden and Holly Linneman
Release Date: April 19, 2022
One of… Amazon’s Best Romances of April Goodreads’ Most Anticipated April Romances BookRiot’s Best Books of the Week PopSugar’s Romance Novels for When You Need a Little Spice Culturess’ April Romance to Have on Y...
Author: Natasha Preston | Narrator: Phoebe Strole and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: March 01, 2022
The instant New York Times and USA TODAY bestseller!  Hot on the heels of the New York Times bestsellers The Twin and The Lake, the undisputed queen of YA thrillers is back.  Don't be afraid. Be terrified. It’s just a stupid meme that...
When a boy finds a girl's body in the ditch on prom night...he becomes the primary suspect in her murder. Prom dreams. Prom Screams.Mario Woods is looking forward to one normal night before he graduates. He's spent most of high school riding sol...
Author: Lynn Painter | Narrator: Andrew Eiden and Callie Dalton
Release Date: March 01, 2022
Things get textual when a steamy message from a random wrong number turns into an anonymous relationship in this hilarious rom-com by Lynn Painter.Bad luck has always followed Olivia Marshall...or maybe she's just the screw-up her family thinks she i...
Chronicling the story of the last Africans brought illegally to America in 1860, African Town is a powerful and stunning novel-in-verse.In 1860, long after the United States outlawed the importation of enslaved laborers, 110 men, women and children f...