Andrew Eiden

Andrew Eiden is an actor with credits in television and theater. He has received several awards and other recognition of excellence for his audiobook narration.

16 results <   page 2 of 2  
view sort by
Author: Ken Ilgunas | Narrator: Andrew Eiden
Release Date: April 10, 2018
Private property is everywhere. Almost anywhere you walk in the United States, you will spot “No Trespassing” and “Private Property” signs on trees and fence posts. In America, there are more than a billion acres of grassland ...
Author: Mindy McGinnis | Narrator: Sunil Malhotra, Robbie Daymond, Alex McKenna, Will Damron, Andrew Eiden and Monika Felice Smith
Release Date: April 10, 2018
Duty, fate, desire, and destiny collide in this intricately wrought tale, perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas.Although she was born to save the kingdom by sacrificing herself to the rising sea, Khosa's marriage to King Vincent has redeemed her. As the ...
From bestselling author duo Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff comes the exciting finale in the trilogy that broke the mold and has been called "stylistically mesmerizing" and "out-of-this-world-awesome."Kady, Ezra, Hanna, and Nik narrowly escaped with th...
Author: Stacey Kade | Narrator: Shannon McManus and Andrew Eiden
Release Date: June 07, 2016
At fifteen, Amanda Grace was abducted on her way home from school. 738 days later, she escaped. Her 20/20 interview is what everyone remembers―Amanda describing the room where she was kept, the torn poster of TV heartthrob Chase Henry on the wa...